Vegan
International
Buffet
Salad bar

A vegan buffet lunch restaurant with a variety of salads and warm dishes, plus some desserts. All-can-eat and pay-by-weight options or order from small a la carte menu of sandwiches, cakes, coffee. Fresh juices available. Jan 2018 reported fully vegan. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-3:00pm.


Venue map for Espaço Nutrir - Corpo Mente Espirito
© OpenStreetMap contributors

25 Reviews

First Review by aborisen

GianniD

Points +45

Vegan
21 Jan 2024

Great!

Great vegan buffet restaurant on a shaded, relatively quiet street in Lagoa da Conceção. Nice variety of options considering everything is vegan. The clientele was very cosmopolitan. I heard people speaking English, German, Swedish, and Portuguese. The All-You-Can-Eat option is a good choice if you’re hungry - R$42 (R$45 Sundays).

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-21

Pros: Great Vegan Food, Parking on street, Good Value

Cons: Maracuja Juice lacked sugar- was sour

Advertisement

ga-slo

Points +679

Vegan
03 Dec 2023

Muito bom

Buffet durante toda a semana, comida vegana, sem fritura e sem glúten. Sobremesa inclusa. Agora eles tem umas prateleiras vendedora alguns itens como leite vegetal e geleias. Atendimento bom, kombucha, sucos, chá e café

AlexanderSiqueira

Points +92

Vegan
26 Jul 2023

Buffet variado e delicioso

Várias opções no menu, com pratos nutritivos e deliciosos.
O espaço é amplo, com muitas mesas no interior e também no pátio do restaurante.

Pros: Variedade de pratos , Espaço arejado , Alimentação saudável

theNumberOfTheBeast

Points +4055

Vegan
15 Feb 2023

Crazy Good Vegan Buffet

Came here ten minutes before closing and it was still great. Servers fetched me more hot sauce and hot food was incredibly still arriving. Missed the two soups, so next time I arrived ten minutes before opening. While I came with the intent to sit and eat for three and a half hours, I must admit, this buffet defeated even my superhuman western patterned appetite.

Fresh fruit, salsas, salads, sauces, mashed roots, hot dishes of eggplant lasagna, feijoada, fritters, falafels and patties. Don't miss the sweets in the little fridge on the back wall included in the price. All were delicious, the open dining room allows for a calm atmosphere on a breezy day. Sells coffee too. This is the only vegan place open during the day in Lagoa, so it really makes the whole town livable and I'm sure the locals are as grateful as I am they choose to exist here.

Obrigado!


🌿💛🌿💛🌿💛🌿💛🌿💛🌿

Pros: Fruit and Veg, Vegan, Friendly and casual

dskywalker0

Points +191

Vegan
11 Dec 2022

Excellent

It's a very cozy place with a nice buffet and amazing dessert options. Super worth it!

Pros: 100% vegan, desserts, nice place

Cons: A bit overpriced, although relatively accessible

joramos

Points +39

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2022

Boa comida, pratos inovadores

Preço justo, por kilo e livre. Lugar agradável,com mesas do lado de fora.

Pros: Muitas opções veganas, Receitas diversas (exemplo, chuchu empanado)

MirianeFernandes

22 Dec 2022

GuiaVegano

Points +523

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Excellent Food

Delicious healthy vegan food. They also have fresh juices

Pros: Cousy place, Good vibes

JulianaCasati

Points +2537

Vegan
21 Jun 2022

A must go in Florianópolis

Beautiful space with outdoor garden, impressive variety and delicious food. The all-you-can-eat option was 38 reais when I went there on a Sunday and it was totally worth it. Everything that I tried was very tasty and fresh, and there were so many options! There was only one small dessert included in the price though. They have several products available for sale, which include homemade sweets.

LeandraBrum

Points +30

Vegan
18 Jun 2022

Otimo!!

Buffet maravilhoso! Adoro o lugar

Jener

Points +214

Mostly Veg
18 Apr 2022

A melhor opção de almoço vegano na Ilha de Santa Catarina

Um dos melhores [e raros] bufês veganos que eu conheço, num belo e aconchegante espaço, com boa iluminação externa, e algumas mesas ao ar livre (antes interessante e agradável, essencial na pandemia). Tem uma muito boa variedade de sucos saborosos. Acabou sendo o meu local de almoço diário sempre que fico na Lagoa da Conceição.
Eu daria cinco estrelas se tivesse maior variedade no bufê e alguma sobremesa sem açúcar - há apenas uma em cada dia e com açúcar.
Em quatro dias de Abril de 2022 o preço de um prato e um suco variou entre R$35 e R$42 para mim, e a opção do bufê livre custava R$35.

Pros: Ambiente, Variedade de sucos, Mesas em área externa

Cons: A variedade poderia ser maior, Falta sobremesa sem açúcar

carolcarmo

Points +68

Vegan
04 Apr 2022

muito bom

espaço muito agradável, boas opções no almoço

Cons: poderia ter mais opções pelo tamanho do espaço , mais opções de doce (sorvete)

beduardoo

Points +18

Vegan
01 Feb 2022

Favorite one

Best buffet-style restaurant in Florianopolis. Great selection of meals, including gnocchi, stroganoff, burguers...oh, and the mayonnaise is surreal!

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-01

Parlyx

Points +64

Vegan
23 Sep 2021

Buffet by weight

Beautiful selection of vegan food in buffet style, in the classic Brazilian format of pay-by-weight. The outdoor area is very green and when I went (Feb 2020) gentle acoustic guitar was being played live in the background.

rodrigoazs

Points +2222

Vegan
16 Aug 2021

Amazing

The place is beautiful and has a good atmosphere. They have a lot of options in their buffet. Everything is amazing.

Pros: Cheap, Beautiful place, A lot of tables

AlexAndrade

Points +20

Vegan
28 Jun 2021

Comida maravilhosa!

Comida maravilhosa, feita com a magia e o tempero do amor.

Pros: excellent food, good value, nice vibe

dyegocosta

Points +78

Vegan
20 Nov 2020

My favorite

Great environment with tasty and health food. Great juices also.

Daisyhenn

Points +50

Vegan
25 Jul 2020

Maravilhoso!

Almoço saboroso e diversificado.

Pros: ALL vegan

MaisaBadIsa

Points +51

Vegan
06 May 2020

Nhami nhami

Ambiente muito agradável e comida deliciosa. Não tem muita variedade, mas é a melhor opções para se comer bem na região.
O atendimento é excelente e o preço é justo. Compensa escolher a opção de comer a vontade.
Tem também bolos e bebidas. Além de uma lojinha com produtos e cosméticos.

anasvo

Points +25

Vegetarian
15 Dec 2019

recomendo!

amo! comida gostosinha e caseira.

hmehta89

Points +32

Vegan
01 Dec 2019

Great food. Good price.

A lovely selection of salads and different vegan dishes. Extremely delicious and well worth the price. Recommend getting the "livre" option for 26 reals as this is good value for unlimited helpings and to try the vast selection of options.

Pros: All vegan, Fresh salads, Healthy options

Tiggy

Points +15178

Vegan
21 Oct 2019

Good buffet

We investigated the two vegan lunch buffets in Lagoa and this one looked better. The food was decent and we paid around R$26 each for the all-you-can-eat option and ordered juices for around R$8 each, which were a bit watery but quenched the thirst. A decent option for vegan lunch.

HenriqueMenarin

Points +99

Vegan
14 Sep 2019

Delicious vegan food

The buffet has great variety and everything tastes very well seasoned. Salads are very fresh and a number of homemade sauces are available. In the same day, the buffet was offering feijoada and risotto al funghi. The price is very honest, I paid 25 reais for eating freely. In floripa and specially in lagoa, this is very accessible.

InbarJoyShefler

Points +146

Vegan
27 Jan 2019

omg!!!!!! So Good! Delicious

a buffet so goood!!!!! recomand! the price for eat free is around 25 or 29 reals!!! and also option per kilo.

aborisen

Points +87

Vegan
17 May 2018

Good vegan food in Lagoa

Vegan buffet with lots of gluten-free options. Different food every day. Simple dishes (beans, rice, veggies, etc.) but everything tastes very good. The buffet is open only for lunch from 11.30 to 14.40, but it's better to come early (before 14.00). R$35 per kilo (as of April 2018).
My favorite vegan restaurant in Floripa.

Updated from previous review on 2017-05-01

Pros: Delicious food, Friendly staff, Outdoor seating/garden

Cons: No oil free options, Vegan and GF dishes are not marked

plantsplease

Points +17

Vegan
20 Apr 2018

No

Disappointing. White rice dishes, potato dishes, plain beans, plain and simple veg. Chickpea/veg soup but no bowls. Lacks flavor. Lacks imagination. Lacks lo-starch choices. Some dishes oversalted, most lack salt. This is why people think vegan food is boring. Will return only for juice, which was very good.

Pros: All vegan, Good juices, Self-serve so no waiting

Cons: Poor selection—mainly white starches and veggies, Very simple, uninteresting, unimaginative , Some oversalted, most undersalted




This page has been viewed 3674 times.