American
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out

Vegan food truck serving a variety of foods from burgers, gyros, wraps, and bowls to street tacos, fries, 'fish' and chips. Has drinks including kombucha and hibiscus tea, and desserts like creme bruele. Check webpage for updates. This is its second truck, launching Feb 10, 2021 in a spot across from Costco and blocks from the airport. Open Tue-Sun 11:00am-8:00pm.


Venue map for Earth Aloha Eats - Kahului
© OpenStreetMap contributors

43 Reviews

First Review by souljourn

Ltsride

Points +16

Vegan
31 Jan 2024

Disgusting

Food disgusting, saw cockroach on the wall!

Cons: Food, Service, Cleanliness

Advertisement

Misanthropia

Points +2697

Vegan
07 Jan 2024

One of Hawaiis best!

Very good and all vegan food, a rate find in Hawaii. This one is a food truck close to the Airport, a very welcome find before the journey😄And they have vegan mozzarella sticks, didn't have that since I was a teen :)

allirae

Points +1289

Vegan
06 Jan 2024

Awesome spot!

Went to the location in Waikiki and loved it and this place has the same menu, was excited to get to try more of the menu items! All were awesome, we ate too much per usual!

newfguy

Points +38

Vegan
06 Nov 2023

Could be better

Soy curls are boring. Jackfruit and mushrooms make far better mock meats. The pita with the gyro was limp , not grilled well , and lacking flavor

Pros: Fresh greens

Cons: Mock meat to veggie ratio too high

EAE

27 Nov 2023

Oh man, so sorry you didn't enjoy it. Thanks for your feedback.

lucuma

Points +896

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

So many options!

Huge menu, friendly service and tasty food. Ordered the Grilled Chicken Wrap, Keiki-size Cheese Quesadilla, Mozzarella Sticks and Snix Bar. Loved the wrap (huge portion) and the mozzarella sticks were good but slightly overpriced for portion. Try the amazing Snix bar if you have room!

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-07

Pros: All vegan, Huge menu, Good service

cgabriele

Points +157

Vegan
18 Sep 2023

Fantastic

I ordered the Asian teriyaki bowl. It was huge and so good! Had leftovers for the next day.

The vegan chicken had a great texture and the vegetables were local and fresh.

Definitely will return!

Returned for the grilled chicken GF wrap. Excellent and generous portion.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-18

Pros: All vegan, Lots of gluten free options, Local

dmporzio

Points +16

Vegan
08 May 2023

Fantastic eats!

Always our first stop when we get to Maui. Huge menu and the food is great!

Pros: Food is amazing, Service is great, Location is very convenient

downtownNick

Points +471

Vegan
12 Mar 2023

Best Food Truck on the Island. Right by the airport.

Everything was delicious and full of flavor.

Shellyshelly

Points +26

Vegan
07 Mar 2023

Best falafel!

I eat here at least twice every time I visit Maui, and I'm a very happy girl every single time. My favorite ( so far) is the falafel wrap. It's huge (I can get two meals out of it). The prices are reasonable, the food is very fresh and the offer decadent looking desserts. It's great for vegans and non vegans, very casual, great vibe and excellent food

Pros: Always delicious , Lots of options, High quality ingredients

Cons: Can't think of a thing

Jerm

Points +56

Vegan
07 Jan 2023

So good, if you are close,just go.

All creations consider your vegan fast food dream and deliver.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-07

Pros: All options are vegan, Good choices on the menu, Over the top vegan creations

Cons: Nothing to complain about, Maybe a sit down restaurant

SabrinaJaffe

Points +471

Vegan
28 Dec 2022

Highly recommend

This was one of our favorite food places on our trip. The food is delicious and the portions are large. We ended up coming here twice because we liked it so much! A must try for any vegans visiting.

Pros: All vegan, Lots of options

Nicki_SB

Points +85

Vegan
22 Dec 2022

Wow 👌

Everything we tried was delicious!! Don't let the food truck vibe deter you from trying. We went here twice for lunch. Pulled "pork" sandwich was amazing, chicken sandwich equally good but totally different! My son enjoyed the aloha burger 🍔 😋

Pros: Everything vegan! , Delicious options

Cons: Went to location on Lahaina and they were closed.

JonathonChase

Points +53

Vegan
04 Dec 2022

Top notch vibes.

The people working there are so kind and considerate. I am always greeted with kindness and treated well. I never have to wait too long and their food is consistently delicious.

Pros: Service with Aloha spirit, Great grinds fast!

MiaCohen

Points +890

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

Amazing amazing

Big wow! They have so many cool options - lots of variety and lots of gf friendly food too. I had the Thai chicken tacos which were phenomenal and honestly I want to eat it all over again. I wish I was here longer so I could try more of the menu!! Go eat here 😍

RachealBrant

Points +40

Vegan
04 Nov 2022

Phenomenal food

We stopped here on the way to the airport. I wish we would have gone earlier in the trip because I would have went back several times to try more options. The food was phenomenal and large portion sizes. We tried the Buddha bowl and Teriyaki fries. My non-vegan husband even raved about his food.

Pros: Large portion sizes, Food was phenomenal and reasonable , The best food I had on our trip

Cons: Only a couple locations on Maui

PeterRuggirello

Points +42

Vegan
23 Oct 2022

Great food!!

This food truck was fantastic! Friendly service, extensive menu, and tasted great!

Pros: Big menu , Friendly service , Tastes great

Cons: Expensive

Pandawan

Points +550

Vegan
10 Oct 2022

Loved It

Vegan food truck surrounded by others (none of which are vegan) to create a little circled outdoor place to eat)
We had the fish & chips, which I’d recommend.

Pros: Loads of choice, Quality ingredients. Tasted amazing.. satisfied, Fun vendors

Cons: Toilet is a construction ‘thunder box.’ No paper

TheMarriedVegans

Points +64

Vegan
26 Aug 2022

Best Vegan Food

My wife and I went here immediately after getting off the plane. We had the pulled pork fries, nozarella sticks and teriyaki bowl. Everything was incredible, but the fries were my favorite. Highly recommend!

FYI this food truck is permanently in a lot with a dozen other food trucks so you don’t have to worry about it only being there for a special occasion.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-26

RomainFr

Points +407

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Best vegan fish since I'm vegan

My wife and I take a tacos fish & a fish & chips.
The vegan fish is awesome 🤤

Pros: Lot of dishes , Quick service , Nice staff

djsienne

Points +113

Vegan
26 Jul 2022

Delicious vegan food

The teriyaki loaded fries were amazing! I am impressed by the portion sizes. Definitely coming back. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I think they use store bought vegan meat substitutes. They dress them up really well though and everything tastes great

Pros: Fully vegan, Fresh and local, Big portions

Cons: Pre-made vegan meats (I think gardein)

MichelleJacobsohn

Points +52

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

A must go to!

Amazing flavors, fresh food. So so good. Had the Aloha plate & Buddha bowl.

Pros: All vegan, Very friendly

Northern19474

Points +515

Mostly Veg
18 Jul 2022

Food was excellent

I had the fish and chips. It was very tasty. Everything was crisp and fresh, really great meal.

kjacobsohn

Points +154

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Eat here

First stop after we got off the plane. Sooo good. Budha bowl and aloha plate are top shelf winners.

RandiD

Points +285

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Delicious! 10/10

Before going to Maui on vacation, I scouted out vegan restaurant options and was so excited to try Earth Aloha Eats. It sure didn’t disappoint! Everything we tried here (at this location and the Lahaina location) was amazing. Everything is made to order so it may take a while to get your order, but it’s so worth it! This location is convenient if you’re looking for something to eat either going to or coming back to the airport.

We only went to this location once before we flew back to the mainland. Had to get our last fix before we left!!

At this location, we had the grilled chicken wrap, Asian teriyaki bowl, Mexican street tacos, and a side of extra crispy fries. All was delicious! High recommend the phish & chips and pulled pork fries as well!

pegasus528

Points +256

Vegan
17 May 2022

Great variety and delicious food

Quick service, great variety, comfort food, healthy eats, and desserts! I could have eaten here every day! Fun music and vibe!

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-17

Pros: All vegan, Comfort food and healthy eats, Desserts

Cons: Closes a little earlier than the other trucks

Kaitlynmcclelland

Points +20

Vegan
14 May 2022

1000% recommend

Great service and amazing food!!

RonaldVegan

Points +182

Vegan
22 Mar 2022

Plant-based food truck near airport

We were looking for vegan food near the airport and were fortunate to discover this amazing plant-based food truck within 5 minutes of the airport. We ordered the golden fish tacos and pulled pork fries and ate our dinner at one of the picnic tables on-site. The food tasted awesome. Everything on the menu looked good - it was difficult to decide what to order.

Ltsride

31 Jan 2024

Disgusting! Saw a cockroach climbing up the wall




This page has been viewed 3538 times.