• D.P. Dough

  • (8)
    27
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Chain pizza/calzone restaurant. Offers vegan mock meats and cheeses, many vegan calzones, a vegan cookie and Ben and Jerry’s non dairy ice cream. Open Mon-Sun 4:00pm-3:00am.


Venue map for D.P. Dough
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by nsweeney

merismo

Points +147

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

It was alright

Unless there was something I was missing, there weren’t as many vegan options as the other reviewers have mentioned. I only saw three vegan calzones, and none of them had vegan meats. I ordered one of the vegan calzones and it was decent. Not the best I’ve had, but it was filling and relatively cheap. Service was very friendly.

Advertisement

courtney.explore

Points +126

Vegan
20 Jun 2020

Full Vegan Menu!!

They have an amazing full vegan menu with calzones, cheesy bread, mac & cheese, and desserts! I recommend the vegan ranch buffer!! Their vegan cookies are amazing too!!!

Pros: Full vegan menu

Vegan5_oh

Points +274

Vegan
14 Jun 2020

Great vegan options

Awesome vegan food!!

Odaywatomi

Points +151

Vegan
03 May 2020

Wasn't My Fav

The flavor of the calzone was bleh. Vegan ranch dressing not great. Watered down. No vegan cookies anymore.

Pros: Some vegan options

Cons: Flavor, Variety

AaronMG

Points +2295

Vegan
09 Feb 2020

Great Calzones

The selection of mock meets are amazing. They have a full vegan menu with calzones sides and vegan ranch! Every dish I've eaten hear has been awesome.

Megsicle

Points +330

Vegan
01 Aug 2019

Vegan mock meats and cheeze!

So many options. A lot of vegan meat and vegan cheeze calzones to choose from. Vegan cheese bread was our favorite!

TravelingThroughLife1

Points +3184

Vegan
22 Jan 2019

Pricey but delicious

Love having so many vegan options! Would give it 5 stars if they ditched the meat and dairy.

Pros: Creative calzones

Cons: Expensive

nsweeney

Points +158

Vegan
29 Dec 2018

Great vegan options

Super friendly and has 11 vegan calzones plus tots, cheese sticks, dessert. They use daiya and beyond meat. They are also open really late.

Pros: Tons of vegan calzones, Super friendly




This page has been viewed 3361 times.