• Catootje aan de Markt

  • (7)
    16
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Mediterranean
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
European
Dutch
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Serves warm dishes for take-out and delivery. All vegetarian meals can be veganised. Open Wed-Sun 17:30-22:00.


7 Reviews

First Review by Sanne86

Eefs

Points +33

Vegetarian
29 Oct 2023

Lovely place

We have been here now two times and love the place. It is not cheap but a great place for special occasions. We did both times the vegan menu of the cheff, but there are enough vegan options on the regular menu as well. The menu is small and seasonal and changes often. The desserts where amazing to (sorry no photo of that). Lot of times there is no or a very basic vegan dessert. So I love it when people make an effort of it. The place is small and very cosy. The chef and hosted are the owners aswell and very enthusiastic. The hostess gives great wine advise and also they where very good with my allergy. Definitely one of our favorite restaurants in Leiden.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-29

Advertisement

Mike2023

Points +30

Vegan
26 Aug 2023

Very nice food, amazing staff

I had an amazing fattoush, very friendly and helpful staff. All dishes can be made vegan. Lush wines for every course

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-26

Pros: Staff, Food

bastiaanw

Points +79

Vegan
26 Aug 2023

Very nice restaurant with many vegan options

We had a great meal here. There are many vegan and vegetarian options. The staff is super friendly and it has a really cosy setting.

Pros: Food , Staff

Rabera

Points +101

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Excellent vegan options

We had a delicious meal here. We got an amuse-bouche. I got a vegan version that was very tasty. There are plenty of vegan options on the menu, which I was happy with. the atmosphere in the restaurant is pleasant and the people who work there are friendly and sweet. we had a delicious meal here. In terms of portion size, it is also enough if you eat three courses with bread beforehand. Tip: book in time, because they fill up quickly.

MattMellema

Points +16

Vegetarian
07 Oct 2021

Heerlijk gegeten

Heerlijk gegeten, veel vegetarische en veganistische opties.

Pros: Veel vegetarische en veganistische opties

CarlaTheunissen

Points +15

Vegetarian
06 Oct 2021

Geweldig

Heerlijk vegetarisch gegeten en genoten van de warme sfeer en bediening. Zowel vlees, vis, vegetarisch als veganistisch is mogelijk. Wij hebben gekozen voor het vegetarische 5 gangen menu en ons laten verrassen door de inspiratie van de kok. Echt een aanrader.

Pros: Veel vegetarische opties

Sanne86

Points +210

Vegan
14 Sep 2020

Heerlijk gegeten

Mooie inrichting, lekker groen. Veganistische en vegetarische opties.




This page has been viewed 5542 times.