• Café 413

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Restaurant in the plaza offering vegan and vegetarian dishes. Includes tofu scramble for breakfast with a side of potatoes and toast and a few vegan sandwiches. Has juices including watermelon and passion fruit. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-5:00pm.


Venue map for Café 413
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by queenofhiccups

GabriniLeblanc

Points +92

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Awesome food.

Food was fantastic. Multiple vegan options.

Advertisement

vegandenis

Points +212

Vegan
05 Mar 2023

Vegan cheese for the delicious flatbreads!

Charming little café, right off the plaza. We ordered an avocado spread sandwich that came with chips and a margarita flatbread served on their focaccia that were both very tasty!

Rkserne

Points +134

Vegetarian
22 Feb 2023

Tofu Scramble was great

I had the tofu scramble it was super delicious, they were pretty busy at breakfast time so there was a decently long wait to get our food, but the staff was really nice and the coffee was good!

YarnDarlin

Points +182

Vegan
29 Jan 2023

Awesome tofu scramble

Decent coffee and a flavorful tofu scramble. This is a great spot for dining with omnivores.

sevkoci

Points +97

Vegan
25 Jan 2023

Tasty breakfast

Their tofu scramble with potatoes and fresh bread is really good. The whole plate is a perfect serving size/very filling. Also their coffee is great too! Would give it 5 stars but most of their menu is non vegan.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-23

PickAndPapi

Points +76

Vegan
07 Dec 2022

Speak Spanish first

I wasn't thinking when I came in and went directly to English. I had a couple side eyes, but it could also be that I may have seemed abrupt as well. Just try Spanish first, it's a sign of respect. Also, vegan options clearly labeled, and the food was excellent. 10/10

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-07

lilveggie

Points +282

Vegan
16 Feb 2022

Best vegan breakfast in Rincon!

The tofu scramble breakfast is so good, with homemade bread from their bakery fresh watermelons juice and amazing coffee/latte options! Great place for breakfast with non vegan friends/family, options for everyone .. Staff if well informed and it’s a great cafe inside! Vegan lunch options as well! On Thursday nights at Artwalk there is a vegan dinner pop up from Moksha shack with a few great options..

Pros: Options for everyone , Great food , Great staff

queenofhiccups

Points +36

Vegan
22 Jul 2021

Flavorful and filling tofu scramble!

Cute place, multiple vegan options, good service. They have oat, almond, and soy milk available.

Pros: Good portions, Non dairy options, Reasonable price

Cons: Veggie omelette incorrectly marked vegan




This page has been viewed 1950 times.