Serves meat, vegan options available. Bar and restaurant mainly serving their local crafted beers. Most beers are vegan, so best to just ask for the ones that contain honey to avoid them. Serves clearly labeled vegan spring rolls. Please be aware the pizza sauce contains some of their honey based beer. They do have a vegetarian pizza choice that contains lots of veggies; vegans can ask for no cheese. Salads are also available, just make sure to ask for no dressings and meat. The staff is friendly and will go out of their way to answer your questions. Pet-friendly. Open Mon-Thu 11:30am-11:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:30am-12:00am, Sun 10:00am-8:00pm.
Categories: International, Beer/Wine, Honey, Non-veg