Bakery
Catering

Vegan cake shop making pastries, cupcakes, cheesecakes, tarts, pies, yeast treats and bagels. Sugar free and gluten free options. Serves hot drinks; coffee, tea and chocolate. Has seating. Makes celebratory cakes to order. Open Tue-Sat 11:00-16:00.


Venue map for Bez Jaj
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by Gosiaradosia

IuliaNOTLulia

Points +5692

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

I had this on my list for long time - the cakes are just perfect ❤️😍

I tried most of cakes available on a Sunday afternoon.

I love their flavours, my favourites were the salted caramel and creamy one.

The prices are also good for the quality they offer

Advertisement

ThomasZet

Points +937

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

Najlepsza wegańska cukiernia w Poznaniu i jedna z naj w Polsce

Gorąco polecam! Torty, drożdżówki, babeczki etc

Marlena_n

Points +170

Vegan
04 May 2023

The best vegan bakery in Poznań

Najlepsze wegańskie ciasta/wypieki w Poznaniu. W weekendy pojawiają się też kanapki/focaccia👌🏼
Polecam również zamawianie tortów na wyjątkowe okazje lub bez okazji 😅
Agata przygotowała dla nas mnóstwo słodkości na wesele, wszyscy byli zachwyceni.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-02

MartaPopiela

Points +218

Vegan
09 Apr 2023

Cornetto!!!

The cornetto is to die for!
Make sure you get there early and I would say it's more of a place to get pasties to go than to eat them there.

Tori254

Points +125

Vegan
02 Apr 2023

amazing

Really delicious pastries. The prices are quite high but it's totally wort it
I had cinnamon rolls, muffins, cornetto and cake and there were all amazing

Knorbel

Points +1167

Vegan
01 Apr 2023

Sehr zu empfehlen

Kleines Café mit sehr gutem Kuchen. Es gab auch Sandwishes. Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr nett.

Pros: Gute Auswahl, Nette Mitarbeitende

Adrianna.Bryłka

Points +788

Vegan
10 Feb 2023

Moje ulubione wegańskie miejsce

Wszystkie słodkości zawsze świeże przygotowywane na miejscu przez właścicielkę. Koniecznie trzeba odwiedzić będąc w Poznaniu.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-10

Malwina1996

Points +1103

Vegan
21 Jan 2023

Najlepsze słodkości w mieście!

Przepyszne muffinki, drożdżówki, kremówki, torty i wiele innych!

Veridelish

Points +406

Vegan
29 Jul 2022

Adore this place

Easily my go to place to get cakes or any other sweets in Poznań

paulafajka

Points +38

Vegan
13 Jul 2022

:)

przepyszne jagodzianki. baaardzo polecam😋😋

micheleparadosso

Points +953

Mostly Veg
03 Jul 2021

omomomomom ☺️

owner is author of cooking book named also “Bez Jaj”. This girl have a head full of recipes how to bake things without using animal products.
Snacks which Inhave tried tasted simply great 👍

Pros: all veg, tasty coffee

dwmerlin

Points +255

Vegan
06 Jan 2021

Not welcome and poor quality

Apparently it’s a hyped place in Poznan so I wanted to go and taste their pastries.
Firstly, when you enter the shop, don’t even hope for a welcoming « hello » because they don’t care about you.
We arrived 10 minute after opening and there was almost nothing displayed. The things that were there were previous day bakeries and it wasn’t showed or explained.
We understood when someone came with the new stuff from the back of the shop 5 minutes later.
I also asked for a cappuccino, i see the guy starting to do it and then he disappear for 5 minutes without saying anything. I thought he forgot me...
We took two different things: brownie and cream cake (don’t remember the name)
Brownie was passable but it would be easy to have a better one.
The other cake was super fatty/sugary and it tasted like marshmallow which it’s not supposed to taste.
Overall experience was bad but the thing that disappointed me the most was the total lack of communication/welcoming of customers

Cons: The welcoming , The poor quality of the pastries , The communication

Bozena

Points +768

Vegan
07 Aug 2020

Vegan bakery

5 🌟 for the mango cake / mango tort

Pros: Vegan, Friendly, Cosy little place

Klemencja

Points +31

Vegan
27 Oct 2019

Tasty&cosy

Lovely place, everything is fresh and very tasty

ritaly

Points +83

Vegan
17 Oct 2018

Beautiful cakes

I ordered a birthday cake for my friends (non-vegan) party and this was the best birthday cake we all ever had! 3
Perfect sponge cake with mango and coconut cream!

> I wasn't a fan of muffins (dry in the middle, too much cream on top, maybe something has changed since I tried), but the rest was very tasty.

Gosiaradosia

Points +297

Vegan
03 Jan 2018

Great job!

The cakes are beautiful and very tasty. Definitely worth trying!
You can get them at Vege pizza on Głogowska street!!

The only thing I would work on is the cream, because it has perfect consistency but a not very genuine taste (even though it’s good).




This page has been viewed 4102 times.