Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Italian restaurant chain in Germany where the menu offers several choices for vegans. These include starters, salads, pasta and pizza. Located in the old post office. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-01:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-02:00, Sun 11:00-01:00.


Venue map for Aposto
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by heuschrecke

ChaiDeveraux

Points +270

Vegan
20 Jan 2024

Italian Style, very fresh, nice place

In the normal menu you can find some nice pasta and pizza and you can create your own vegan one (including vegan bolognese sauce and vegan cheese).
They don’t have filled pizza breadrolls in a vegan version on the menu. But we asked the waiter and he asked in the kitchen. They told us, it‘s possible if we would order 2 dishes, because they need to be prepared freshly and the roll is big enough for 2. So we did it like offered and got amazing rolls with light and fresh taste.
Vegan alcohol free drinks are delicious as well (raspberry mojito)

Pros: Venue , The fresh taste, Good ingredients

Cons: Very slow service

Advertisement

Schreini

Points +948

Vegan
24 Aug 2023

Outlet of Italian fusion kitchen chain restaurant

Kind of system catering branch with some vegan options on the menu. The pizzas have a decent size and a fair amount of toppings.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-09

Pros: Limited amount of vegan options

HannahBazooka

Points +1145

Vegan
29 Mar 2022

Good Cocktails and Pizzas

Menu has recently been extended with vegan pizza, two vegan pastas, two salads, a tomato soup and pizza bread with tomato sauce, plus occasional seasonal vegan dishes. Food quality is good and cocktails too.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-12

Pros: Good food quality , Good Cocktails

Cons: Slightly pricy

Jens_Bamberg

Points +15

Mostly Veg
29 Mar 2021

Good for flexitarians/ groups

Not straight veggie or vegan, but quite w/ plenty of options in this field, so perfect for "mixed" groups or for somebody, who wants to test veggie/vegan food every now and then. Tastes good, great team, love it!

Pros: Nice team!, Tasty!

AmikaroVegano

Points +56

Vegan
07 Jan 2020

Guter Salat, Pizza naja

Man sitzt dort ganz angenehm, Service ist gut. Die Salate sind gut, leckeres Dressing. Die vegane Pizza würde ich nicht weiterempfehlen. Sie ist wabbelig, kein bisschen knusprig und mit einem riesigen Haufen veganem Käse belegt. Die konnte ich kaum essen. Auf meine Frage warum SO viel Käse drauf ist meinte der Kellner "der vegane Käse hat ja nicht so viel Geschmack, daher nehmen wir mehr". Nur leider wurde der Geschmack der Pizza davon nicht besser. Mein Tipp: einfach einen besseren veganen Käse nehmen, dann wird es was mit der Pizza.

Pros: Ein paar vegane Optionen

Cons: Extra Karte für vegane Gerichte, warum?

NiklavsTrankalis

Points +40

Vegan
24 Mar 2019

2 vegan pizza options march 2019.

They have menu in english. Had to bring out translater to order my pizza with mushrooms though. Try saying: "Mit Pilzen" Meal was pretty good. I had the one with grilled vegetables. Cheese tastes convincing enough to doubt what I'm eating. Good value for the price. Worth a visit in my opinion.

kathikathi

Points +155

Vegan
17 Dec 2018

Ok Pizza

The staff will give you the vegan menu if you ask for it. Has some stuff from the normal menu in vegan form.
I tried the mushroom pizza. It was good, but personally I wasn't a big fan of the vegan cheese they used on it. Also a bit to oily for my taste.

heuschrecke

Points +898

Vegan
20 Sep 2018

Great place

The location is nice in a courtyard, the staff is super friendly and there are many options for vegans. Vegan food on the regular menu is labeled but there is also an extra vegan menu (ask for it). I had the portobello/truffle pizza and it was delicious!




This page has been viewed 3595 times.