• Adria

  • (10)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Mediterranean
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A Mediterranean restaurant serving many vegetarian dishes. Everything vegetarian is marked clearly on the menu. There are some options for vegans as well, staff know what vegans eat and can show some flexibility. Aside from what is available in the menu, you can build a tapas-like meal for yourself. Can find also vegan options with no added gluten which is pretty rare outside Budapest. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Adria
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Bee22a

Cowjam83

Points +25

Vegetarian
23 May 2023

Delicious vegan and veg options

Nice outdoor dining area, very friendly staff. I'd come here again!

Advertisement

thegirlfromthewoods

Points +19

Vegan
01 Nov 2022

The atmosphere is 馃敟

I liked it a lot. The food was delicious and filling enough. The staff is kind and helpful, they were super fast bringing our orders. There is one complete vegan plate, but you can also pick the ingredients for your meal. And also the atmosphere was soo nice and friendly. I liked it a lot. I only missed a bit more spices from the chickpea cream, but it wasn't bad at all. (Their pita was amazing)

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-01

Judith314

Points +1602

Vegan
20 Oct 2022

Excellent vegan options

Several vegan options are available, tapas like (hummus, eggplant cream, etc.), as well as main dishes, including a plate for two. Great Mediterranean style food, friendly staff, nice location.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-20

Pros: Delicious food, Nice location, Friendly staff

EmilyBingham

Points +36

Vegan
25 Feb 2022

Great options and friendly atmosphere

Lovely food and staff. Vegan options clear with labeling. 100% recommend for Mediterranean tapas

MaxYakutin

Points +18

Vegan
08 Feb 2022

讗讛讘谞讜

诪住注讚讛 讘诪专讻讝 讛讻驻专 注诐 诪讘讞专 讬驻讛 砖诇 诪谞讜转 讟讘注讜谞讬讜转 讗讜 讗讜驻爪讬讜转 诇讟讘注谉 讗转 讛诪谞讜转 讛讗讞专讜转. #Veganuary

Pros: 讬砖 诪讘讞专 讟讜讘 砖诇 诪谞讜转 讟讘注讜谞讬讜转, 砖讬专讜转 讟讜讘 讜谞讚讬讘, 讗讜讜讬专讛 诪讗讜讚 谞讞诪讚讛

nerea.dlg

Points +338

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Best hummus I've ever had

The staff was so friendly and helpful, and the food was great. Strongly recommend the hummus and the ajvar

hubengyu

Points +11

Mostly Veg
12 Oct 2020

Good food after waiting

Had a pretty good meal here the previous weekend. Food and drinks are great, staff is nice. Only con is the waiting time for service and for the food as well.

Anik贸Gacs贸

Points +118

Vegan
09 Aug 2020

Very delicious

We ate a surprising delicious plant based "wooden plate" at this restaurant. Very cozy place.

Pros: Delicious food, Cozy terrase, Plant based opsions

Cons: A little bit slow waitress

Iron1

Points +125

Vegan
03 Jan 2020

Tasty food

Good to find a non-falafel place for vegans outside Budapest. Staff is helpful and food is delicious.

Bee22a

Points +93

Vegan
03 Dec 2019

Nice find outside of budapest city

Saw this place listed on happy cow without reviews and thought we'd check it out. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. You select several dishes to make a meal. Staff happily advised what was already vegan and what could be made vegan. It was super delicious and great to go somewhere to eat vegan with an omnivore. It's a very Mediterranean cuisine which is pretty easy for vegans anyway.

Pros: Food was delicious, Nice staff, Intimate dining

Cons: Slightly expensive, but it was worth it




This page has been viewed 1961 times.