HappyCow is loading...

Community: Forum: Connect With Other Members

Introduce Yourself - Connect with New Friends

Author Avatar
I still don't understand how someone can be a vegetarian if they drink milk or eat eggs. Milk contains cholesterol and eggs contain cholesterol whether they are unfertilized or not and we all know that cholesterol only comes from animal products. Can anyone explain this?

Responses (1)

  • Report Abuse

    Posted by Longdrive at 01/12/13 09:56:21

    Possibly. But first please give us your definition of 'vegetarian,' and the source of that definition.

You need to be logged in or registered to post.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×