Lacto
Organic
Mediterranean
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Restaurant which serves around 14 vegan dishes. Includes 4 starters, 3 salads, about 6 main dishes and 1 vegan dessert. Delivers via Foody - search for "Vegetarian & Vegan Friendly by Ousia". Open Mon-Sun 09:00-23:00.


Venue map for Ousia Lounge
© OpenStreetMap contributors

23 Reviews

First Review by Anastassiya

SuzanneDickinson

Points +38

Vegan
26 Oct 2023

Several vegan options

Nice restaurant in old town. Good menu with vegan options. Unfortunately I chose the Greek salad as it said it had a vegan option. It came with no vegan feta which I thought was odd. So basically it was a salad ( toms, olives, cue, peppers). It needed vegan feta!

Advertisement

CharleyHasim-Hayes

Points +85

Vegan
22 Oct 2023

Amazing vegan options

Lots of vegan options clearly labelled on the menu.
I had the avocado risotto, and my partner had the falafel and both were really good! In a nice part of the old town too!

OliPoveda

Points +250

Vegan
09 Sep 2023

Yummy vegan options

Many vegan options, really tasty!

Pros: Tasty food

Ezey11

Points +1022

Vegan
26 Jun 2023

Lots of veggie options

Cute cafe with outdoor seating.
Generous serving, freshly prepared food.
Had the falafel quinoa and grilled veggies, gazpacho soup and trio of dips all were yummy!

StavriaArtemisElia

Points +1281

Vegan
21 Apr 2023

Really the best in Limassol

Best place in Limassol for a nice dining experience! Food is always very well made, flavorful, staff is lovely and pricea are very decent. Should be no.1 place to visit if you want good food and many options

TomScholte

Points +34

Vegan
02 Apr 2023

Heerlijke lunch

Rijk aan smaak, mooi opgediend

Pros: Verschillende vegan opties

prodmana73

Points +1558

Vegan
28 Feb 2023

Soul Food Mediterranean Style

High quality Food and outstanding value for money, we had to go back three times!!!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-31

Pros: Local Food, Freshly prepared, Value for Money

Cons: limited choice of desserts

RealVeganYum

Points +190

Vegan
24 Jan 2023

Delicious vegan risotto

I stopped here for lunch after seeing Limassol Castle, and the food was delicious. I had an avocado & coconut risotto. Vegan options clearly labelled on menu and the service was friendly & quick.

cookingwithkirstie

Points +99

Vegan
27 Dec 2022

Delicious fresh food

Delicious fresh food with plenty of vegan options. For my main I had the artichoke risotto which was on the specials menu.

Tal87

Points +16

Vegan
29 Jul 2022

Great vegan options, staff understands requests.

And also fresh salad.
Not pricey at all.
Enjoyed

nonyg

Points +16

Vegan
27 Jul 2022

Gorgeous food

Lots of vegan options and my risotto was gorgeous! And there was choice! Definitely coming back. Very happy, thank god we came across this place.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Beautifully presented , Kind of Italian or Middle Eastern with a twist

ChrisBarnes

Points +122

Vegan
03 Jul 2022

The food here was delicious. With several vegan options, in a b

The food here was delicious. With several vegan options, in a beautiful part of Limassol, next to the castle, it's a great option if looking for vegan food near the port.

Pros: Several vegan options , Delicious

Julia_DUS

Points +166

Vegan
23 May 2022

Cosy Place with lots of vegan options

We had the vegan dips as a starter. They were very good, pita bread was a bit too oily. As Main dish we had the forest mushroom con pasta with linguine. That was really delicious!
Can absolutely recommend this Place!

It was so good, that we had to go here a second time:)
We again had the vegan dips (they were just too good!) and this time the pita bread was not oily, so all good. In addition we tried the Falafel starter, which were good but for us too dry. And the cauliflower florets, which were soooo good! I loved them😄

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-15

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Nice Service

TinaLiasi

Points +578

Vegan
28 Apr 2022

You can order three types of pasta and 1 type of risotto

The menu has vegan pasta options and also risotto and soup

Pros: Good options of vegan food

Cons: Expensive

GinaMa

Points +630

Vegan
10 Apr 2022

Very good

Lovely place and good food with many vegan options!
They have hugee portions 😅 Highly recommend the starters like the dips!

MandyKaur

Points +414

Vegan
17 Mar 2022

A cute lil find

Found this lil cafe. It's not a vegan restaurant, but they have a few options that are more than yummy. I had a falafel wrap starter and the pumpkin soup with bread. Both were tasty and well made. Owners are welcoming, and it's a very clean space.

Pros: The vegan options there are, are really tasty

Cons: Not so many vegan options.

alexfitz1

Points +48

Vegan
23 Dec 2021

Fabulous food

Amazing selection of vegan dishes, very unique

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great selection of dishes for everyone vegan or , Otherwise

Clareandstevefrancis

Points +43

Vegan
25 Nov 2021

Very nice lunch

Lots of vegan options all clearly marked on the menu. We had the warm mushroom & beetroot salad. It was delicious and substantial considering it was a starter.

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-25

Pros: Good selection of vegan options

MrSteeps

Points +155

Vegan
26 Oct 2021

Decent vegan food

Really nice restaurant, had some unusual Cypriot dishes and the best vegan meringue I have ever eaten. Nice ambience.

Pros: Good selection , Clearly labelled , Banging meringue

Cons: Service a little frosty

Schnapo

Points +167

Vegan
23 Sep 2021

Amazing Food

So yummy😛😻 many vegan options with daily menus and meze,… :)

Anastassiya

Points +791

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

Amazing Dips and bread

Very cosy restaurant in the centre of the old town. Very good food, professional serving, beautiful tableware. The interior is decorated with various antiques and paintings.

We ordered falafel, salad with quinoa and combo dip platter with pitta- this was exceptional. I have cravings for this dips ever since :D

Menu is very convenient, all allergens are marked up with signs (milk, eggs. mustard, gluten etc...). Restaurant uses organic products (such as olive oil), so some of the meals are also organic.

To navigate their manu on website I highly recommend to use the option to download the PDF menu, as the online version is very inconvenient for vegans.

P.S.: Each few months they release new vegan menu, so it is never gets boring)))

Update: main dish with jack fruit was really good!

Update: I tried avocado risotto! Yum!



Updated from previous review on 2020-11-02


Updated from previous review on 2020-11-02


Updated from previous review on 2021-05-28

Pros: Many tasty vegan options, Cosy and Romantic Atmosphere , Good service

Cons: Parking is dificult (because it's old town)

cla.cif

Points +84

Vegan
08 Aug 2021

Definitely a yes!

Carefully selected menu, impeccable service, off-the-chart taste.

Pros: Lots of vegan/vegan options/vegetarian choice , Gourmand , Atmosphere

BriceVega

Points +150

Vegan
13 Jun 2021

Delicious cuisine in a very friendly atmosphere

Ideally located in the old city center. Several delicious and elaborate vegan options to choose from. Genuine interest in quality and healthy products. Very friendly staff.

Pros: Several elaborate vegan options, Cosy atmosphere, Very friendly staff




This page has been viewed 1913 times.