I used to get take-out from Uncle Jack's about once a week until I took a bite of their black bean corn salad and spit it back out realizing there was tuna fish in it. I called the establishment to complain and make them aware that this occurred. The person on the phone took my name and number and I was told the manager would call me to discuss the matter. They never called. Bottom line, at Uncle Jack's you can't be guaranteed your food is vegetarian as long as their food station set-up remains the same.
Cons: food gets cross-contaminated, dont seem to care about vegan customers