The first time I went to sprinkles, I knew they had a vegan cupcake! So, of course I had to go! I read on the website that if it had a V then it was vegan! I got there and I asked for a vegan red velvet! The cashier pulled out a red velvet that had a circular design instead of the v. I asked are those are vegan? She smiled and said yes! Little did I know it was not. Unfortunately, I ate the whole cupcake believing it was vegan! I thought I'd never go back but my friend convinced me and I returned! I asked for a vegan cupcake and I got one. It had a v on it and tasted totally different from the first non vegan cupcake! The vegan cupcake is delicious and moist but always make sure there is a V!