• Zero Fox

  • (9)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Japanese
Asian
Korean
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A small, local bar and kitchen located in the London woolstores of Teneriffe. The menu includes 9 vegan dishes ranging from entrees through to main meals. Seating is predominantly outside on the breezy undercover deck equipped with heaters, fans, and curtains. Pet-friendly. Open Mon-Sat 12:00pm-12:00am, Sun 12:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for Zero Fox
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by EmmaVekar

jesseileen

Points +211

Vegan
01 Jan 2024

Love their vegan options!

Been here a few times and always impressed with their vegan options on the menu! Bao Buns are a personal favourite.

Advertisement

0k!

Points +336

Mostly Veg
01 Jan 2024

Amazing vegan food!

Well labeled menu, all options were great.

ZoeFox

Points +130

Vegan
28 May 2023

Just yum!

Not just because I share a name with them but also because the food is amazing! Just the right amount of spice 🌶️

Pros: Clean vegan food

shelbtaylor

Points +206

Vegan
26 Mar 2023

yummo

quite a few vegan options including gyozas, mushroom bao buns and tempura eggplant. food was good, nice vibe and lots of craft beers available

last

Points +46

Vegan
17 Jan 2023

Always back at this place.

Great variety of vegan options not normally found elsewhere. Tteok-bokki, tempura eggplant, and mushroom baos are our regular order enough for 2 of us. The savoury kimchi or shallot pancakes are a decent option too.

Pialenee

Points +49

Vegan
07 Jul 2022

Many delicious vegan options

Vegan gyozas, vegan sushi, vegan shallot pancakes and even vegan bao bans. I liked to give them 5 stars but I can't..

Pros: Many vegan options, Sitting outside

Cons: Little bit expensive

fioraze

Points +62

Vegan
30 Jan 2022

Tasty & Fresh

Everything was super tasty and we definitely ordered too much 😝

The only major downside was that the seating was a little cramped and close to others - but we’re grateful to have had a seat!

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-30

sass.

Points +333

Vegan
04 May 2021

Fun spot with cool staff, colouring books & games!

Came for beers, enjoyed Asian bites (pre-vegan-transition, so can't comment on the vegan food selection yet) & staff's friendly attitude.

Pros: Great beer on tap, Colouring books & games, Relaxed atmosphere

Cons: Takoyaki (sad for octopus & also only okay taste)

EmmaVekar

Points +134

Vegan
26 Jun 2020

5/5 - The best vegan feed in Brisbane

I've eaten here twice and both times I have not been disappointed! This place has 4.7 stars on google reviews from around 500 people, and the quality and flavours explain why!
Service is great. Food is amazing. There are SO MANY vegan options available and it's fresh and flavoursome. Vegans are spoilt for choice.
I would give this place a 5 if the app would let me!

Pros: Loads of vegan options , Best bao buns, Good inner city location

Cons: Literally none.




This page has been viewed 1334 times.