• Zeder Bistro

  • (8)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Pizza
International
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Fusion
Middle Eastern
Lebanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Lebanese bistro with some labelled vegeterarian and vegan dishes on the menu including the popular falafel. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-21:00.


Venue map for Zeder Bistro
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by nayacliche

Pimpinella

Points +174

Vegan
02 Jan 2024

Auch Bestellung möglich

Essen kommt i.d.Regel schnell. Ich nehme immer den Veganen Teller. In letzter Zeit ist öfters etwas zu viel Essig am Salat.

Pros: Schnelle Lieferung, Kartoffeln sind sehr lecker

Cons: Etwas zu viel Essig am Salat

Advertisement

Annegoesvegi

Points +117

Vegan
24 Jun 2023

Yummy !

Sehr leckere libanesische Gerichte!
Die Vegane Platte ist der Hammer und man wird sehr satt !

Pros: Mehrere Vegane Optionen , Frisch zubereitet , Sauberer Gastraum

Vegan_Frankfurt

Points +32

Vegan
25 Feb 2023

Gute vegane Optionen

Leckere Falafel und Hummus, aber auch Pasta und andere Gerichte vegan.

Pros: Freundliches Personal

Cons: Mehr Imbiss als Restaurant

Gofioman

Points +664

Vegan
12 Aug 2022

Great Lebanese food

I had a vegan plate and it was really delicious! Falafel balls were super tasty, persley salad and hummus/eggplant sauces tasted like in the best Lebanese restaurants.

There were more vegan options available and they are clearly marked. The place is big with plenty of tables outdoors and indoors and you can easily park your car right in front. Friendly staff.

Pros: Supertasty vegan plate, Easy Parking, Clearly marked vegan options

Cons: None so far

fräuleinSmilla

Points +42

Vegan
13 Jun 2020

Klein und fein

Schönes "Schnellimbiss" super leckere Falaffel. Mega nettes Personal

Pros: Parkplatz vor der Tür

yucafrita

Points +24

Vegan
02 Jul 2018

Empfehlenswert

Sehr leckeres Essen für Veganer und Vegetarier. Der nette Herr lässt einen auch gerne vorab etwas probieren, um eventuelle Entscheidungsschwierigkeiten zu beseitigen 😀
Die Preise sind für das sehr leckere Essen und die Vielfalt angemessen. Ich komme gerne wieder!

Pros: viele vegane Optionen

MargoMustert

Points +300

Vegan
23 Feb 2017

Super nice staff

The owner and workers are amazing people!
I was just standing in front of the menu and one of the first things he said was "i don't know if you eat meat but we have a vegan menu". Jeej!
Also, the falafel is the most amazing!! It's like the falafel when i was visiting Israel :) Like eating pizza when you are in Italy..

Pros: Vegan, Super friendly staff, Nice deserts and good coffe

nayacliche

Points +47

Vegan
23 Jan 2017

Best Falafel in town - and vegan-friendly

This bistro is really vegan-friendly. There are at least ten vegan dishes on menu, each one of it labelled vegan. Moreover, Zeder Bistro serves the best Falafel in town. I love it - and I'll surely come back every once in a while.

Updated from previous review on 2017-01-23

Pros: Declared vegan dishes - ten or more, Fresh food, Best Falafel in town - freshly made

Cons: Not too cheap, but the price is okay, Rather for takeaway, only a few tables in there




This page has been viewed 2361 times.