• Zdrawo Slatko - Maybe closed

  • (12)
    17
    Loading...
  • Market-vendor Market Vendor
    Vegan

A vegan pastry stall offering various raw vegan cakes. Has vegan certification. Previously based in TC Millennium. NOTE: Reported February 2024 to have limited vegan options – please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-8:00pm, Sat 10:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Zdrawo Slatko - Maybe closed
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by legumelover

StefanaMladenovic

Points +636

Vegetarian
09 Jun 2023

Nice cakes and raw cookies

I tried all cookies and cskes they offer and all of them are great. It is also great place to order cake for family celebrations, which I do regulary.

Pros: Raspberry cake, Chocolate cake, Cake mix

Advertisement

frida_chaikovsky

Points +72

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

🙏🏼

Omiljeni raw kolači💕
Najčešće pazarim na zemunskoj pijaci!
Najlepša mi je nugat🌸🤍

Huraiquire

Points +7871

Vegan
01 Feb 2022

Raw Traditional Treats

Also offers a detox/juice cleanse program. This stall has a variety of raw dessert items including a traditional, round, coconut ball (called something like Bela Kuglica) and some wonderful cheesecake-like pieces.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-01

Cons: Comes in plastic

Tanja🐄

Points +132

Vegan
19 Jul 2021

Absolutely delicious!!

Tried a bunch of sweets and all of them were really yummy!

urzoth

Points +370

Herbivore
22 Mar 2021

Nice vegan cakes

Has a lot of options, healthy, kinda expensive but these kind of desserts usually are so... Treat yo self😂🧃🦙

IvaNaAdwoa

Points +12

Non Veg
09 Mar 2020

Mostly tasty cakes

I tried all of the small cakes of one bite. They were mostly tasty, but needley filled with agava, since they all contain dates.

Pros: Lots of options, Mostly tasty cakes, some of them very

Cons: Too much agava, Not very healthy

jon active

Points +2511

Vegan
08 Nov 2019

Excellent a really great find in an otherwise barren Balkan vegan landscape

Hidden away in the basement floor of the old school style Millenium TC shopping centre this place is actually very central.. they only do cake and smoothies but they do them well! And with the Veganski Kiosk just upstairs where you can get savoury take away meals this is a perfect partnership, all cakes are refined sugar free, they use agave instead and the selection is significant rivalling even the limited number to be found at Vis A Vis in Zagreb! The pink and Brown cake was judged to be the best by my cakeaholic partner who made suitably orgasmic noises when biting into it for the first time. I reckon they were all very good.

Pros: All vegan and sugar free, Central Belgrade location with indoor seating., Great selection of raw cakes

Cons: No earl grey it roibosh tea

Anna44

Points +146

Vegan
23 Aug 2019

Delicious

Small but very modern shop with very tasty raw vegan food. Eventhough the english was not the best, the service was very nice and helpful.
Definitely worth to visit it!

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, ALLES vegan

PawWhiskersMeow

Points +805

Vegan
06 Jul 2019

Very central

The place is in the middle of the center, but if you don't know what you're looking for you won't find it easily. It is hidden in the basement of a mostly abandoned shopping mall, and the atmosphere is kind of depressing.
The place itself has two tables and 3 chairs each, so one can sit there and eat.
They had a good selection of sweets when I was there. I would say that it all tasted okay, but I wasn't impressed. I found the best was the 'honey heart'. But considering there may not be so much choice in Belgrade, it's actually as good as it gets. For raw vegans, I suppose this is a good find.

Jovankaristich

Points +25

Vegetarian
17 Mar 2019

Zdravo Slatko

Tasty, delicious, beautifully presented raw and vegan cakes and desserts.
Just note, it's in the basement of the small shopping precinct which is central and easy to get to.

Iamcoka

Points +12

Non Veg
02 Mar 2019

Perfect sweets

Delicious, that's all I can say! I've been eating them for a year now, and I am in love with them. Something like this is realy hard to find. The mix of the perfect taste and the beautiful design makes you want to eat a bunch, but you can only eat 2-5. Even if you are a sugarjunkey you will love them because they are sweeter than any chocolat bar you can buy. The staff is amazing, they always have a smile on their face. The litle blond lady is soo nice! She makes me so happy when I see her. The decorations in the store are also so colorful and beautiful, makes you want to come in and see what it's about. There are also awsome, refreshing juices that are made only out of squeezed fruits (no water added). You can also buy cakes that are a bit expencive but are also soo good and can be cut in about 8-10 pieces. But don't take my word for any of the things I said! Go and check out what I am talking about.

Pros: Great staff, Delicious cakes, Great juices

Cons: No cons

legumelover

Points +92

Vegan
17 Jan 2019

Delicious vegan cakes/pastries!

I love these! There are various cakes, made of the super tasty raw chocolate (they make their own chocolate), with pomegranate, cherries, peanuts etc. They can be bought per piece, each costs around 25-30 cents (around 45 RSD), and about 4 are enough, you can't eat more than that because they're really filling and full. The staff is really nice and helpful as well (ask if you can't decide)! There are also bigger cakes that are a bit expensive. Some juices are also available.

Pros: Delicious small cakes/pastries, OK price!, Friendly staff!, Good location!

Cons: Bigger cakes are a bit too expensive for Belgrade




This page has been viewed 2704 times.