Vegan
Western
Fast food

Casual veggie cafe serving veggie burgers, wraps, and pizza with faux meat, plus salads. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Yoyo Foodworld
© OpenStreetMap contributors

301 Reviews

First Review by hack_man

MarcLaubenthal

Points +20

Vegan
28 Feb 2024

Best place

Money value is great - food very tasty. Also amazing vegan cake

Advertisement

v_Jonte

Points +34

Vegan
22 Feb 2024

Good streetfood, fair prices

A good amount of selection. The most is really delicious and the prices are very fair.

AnnaRia

Points +46

Vegan
14 Feb 2024

Tasty great value junk food

Very delicious no matter what. Fries are excellent btw.

gabija_vi

Points +16

Vegan
10 Jan 2024

The best

Yoyo's is the only restaurant in Berlin I visit regularly. the gyros plate is out of this world

nadchomatcha

Points +15

Vegetarian
02 Jan 2024

Yoyos Foodworld

Der Gyrosteller füllt sehr xD

climbintospace

Points +36

Vegan
18 Dec 2023

Great spot for inexpensive fast foods

This place is like a typical Berliner „Gaststätte“, only Vegan. Cool food choices for absolutely awesome prices. The fries were super tasty and the Burger as well. I am planning to try all of their stuff.
This is more of a place for a quick bite and not fine dining.
The inside was very smoky from the kitchen. So probably don’t go there with exquisite clothing.
Besides that the staff was very nice and what I had was very tasty!

kothammer

Points +22

Vegan
17 Dec 2023

Bester Laden der Welt!

Ohne Untertreibung ist das der beste Burgerladen überhaupt. Das essen ist jedesmal fantastisch, die Mitarbeiter sind Knorke und die Preise sind die absolut unschlagbar. Bitte niemals schließen, ohne oich wäre Berlin um eine Attraktion ärmer! Wäre genauso schade drum wie die Chaostheorie.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-17

Pros: Essen. , Preise, Leute

kayzee

Points +54

Vegan
09 Nov 2023

Vegan, glutenfree burger

I had 2 different vegan glutenfree burger, one with lentil patty, the other with a fishlike soy patty. Great taste.. Very alternative place with young hippie people. The whole place smelled like frying fat..super cheap (only pay cash)

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-09

Pros: Glutenfree options, Variety of vegan food, Very cheap

Cons: Bit dirty , Air smelled like frying fat

AmandineCastex

Points +49

Vegan
06 Nov 2023

À tester

Un endroit chaleureux aux accents punk.
La cuisine est excellente, pas chère, et l'ambiance unique.

Pros: Délicieux, Pas cher

GiuliaBernard

Points +48

Vegan
01 Nov 2023

Ottimo burger e un sacco di patatine

Locale spartano e retrò, ma con ampio menù 100% vegan

Pros: Patatine fritte , Cheeseburger , Ambiente

happy_banana

Points +1165

Vegan
21 Oct 2023

Vegan mango lassi!

We got vegan currywurst which was fine - I might just not be a fan of currywurst. But I was so excited to try a vegan mango lassi - I hadn't had a mango lassi in years. It was good, a little thick, but I really appreciate that they had it on the menu

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-21

lele214

Points +459

Vegan
18 Oct 2023

Rapide et pas cher

Très bon rapport/qualité prix, le service se fait rapidement. Les plats sont simples mais bons !

Lisaaaaaa2811

Points +96

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

Amazing burgers!

Very yummy burgers! So far I’ve had the Bavarian one and the cheeseburger. The homemade fries on the side are also amazing.

PeterDbnk

Points +116

Vegan
30 Aug 2023

Good streetfood

I had cheese & bacon burger with fries and variety of homemade dips. Everything was tasty, big portions and cheap.
But the air inside was oily, there is no service to the table and you can only pay with cash.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-30

Cons: only cash

Dok

Points +328

Vegan
29 Aug 2023

Best. Place. Ever. Since 1900

What to say: If you want the real Berlin-Friedrichshain-Vegan-Experience you have to visit this place. A real Fhain gem. Interior still the same since at least 2005 (the first time I ate there).
Lots of different burgers, wraps, BEST FRIES, awesome dips/sauces. Try the gyros!

Pros: Yummy and awesomely oldschool, Real Friedrichshain vibes, Seating inside and outside

Cons: Very oldschool interior, Sometimes pretty smelly (fat)

SirHappalot

Points +140

Vegan
25 Aug 2023

Große Gyrospfanne Weltkulturerbe

Günstig, pragmatisch, gute Musik, gutes Publikum, gelegentlich Alkoholfreies Bier und vor Allem die große Gyrospfanne, ohne die ich schon längst aus Berliner weggezogen wäre um mich in Brandenburg von Gras und Steinen zu ernähren.

5 Sterne, hingehen und ggf. Die große Gyrospfanne bestellen.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-25

Pros: Große Gyrospfanne

vegan_revolution

Points +272

Vegan
24 Aug 2023

Dit is Berlin

Curryvurst mit Pommes und Burger lockt uns immer wieder hier her. Günstiger wirds nicht und schmecken tuts auch :)

indorock

Points +254

Vegan
15 Aug 2023

The most affordable vegan fast food in Berlin

It's a simple small place with no fancy decorations, but the food is good. A lot of "better" vegan burger establishments have come to Berlin in the years since Yoyo opened, but they are still one of the best values.

Deafpersonfromgermany

Points +285

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Love it many years

Simple and cheap and nice worker.

Pros: Cheap, Delicious

DiegoZP

Points +151

Vegan
09 Jun 2023

Worst customer service ever

Food is good and chepear than average but the cashier is so rude that makes you not want to go back

topofthenaughtylist

Points +51

Vegan
28 May 2023

Veganer Imbiss

Super leckeres veganes Fastfood. Der Laden ist wie ein klassischer Imbiss, aber alles ist vegan 🥰. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist bei der Portion sehr gut.

Pros: Große Portionen

Cons: Günstig

Wacki

Points +135

Vegan
19 May 2023

Schmeckt frisch und Selbstgemacht

Frische Pommes frischer Burger…nicht der beste Burger aber ein sehr guter Burger der nach Selbstgemacht schmeckt. Es ist alles frisch zubereitet und sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man Lust auf Fast-Food hat.
Aber müsst ihr wissen…

Pros: Große Auswahl bei der man fündig wird, Preis-Leistung ist super , Frische zu Zubereitung

Cons: keine Karten Zahlung, stickige Luft im Laden (kann aber draußen essen)

Vera189

Points +17

Vegetarian
18 Apr 2023

Tasty vegan food

Various types of vegan fast food

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-18

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Vegan fast food, Inexpensive

enchantressx

Points +228

Vegan
10 Mar 2023

👍🏻

Everything is vegan, tasty fries, many fast food options. I liked the punk atmo.

Pros: Vegan currywurst, Punk atmosphere

AntheaV

Points +257

Vegan
06 Mar 2023

Bomb

I had the Burger Hawai and it was one of the best ones I've ever had. Sadly I didn't take a picture, apparently it looked so good that I forgot. I also really liked the salad and especially the fries!
The man we ordered at was really harsh(?) or seemed annoyed. It seemed like we were bothering him by ordering. So we felt very unwelcome, but yeah, you have to not care about that.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: The place doesn't look nice

Tlinde

Points +63

Vegetarian
04 Mar 2023

Kann man auf jeden Fall mal machen

Die Burger waren ganz okay. Unschlagbar ist hier der Preis. Alle Burger sind extrem günstig und das Ambiente und die Einrichtung eine Mischung aus rebellisch und Imbissbudenvibe.

LorenzOtto

Points +16

Vegan
18 Feb 2023

10/10 would recommend.

Plenty of vegan burger options between 5-8€.
Vegan mango lassi 3€ !
interior is neither chic nor fancy but that’s not what we are looking for, is it ?
loved it .

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-18

Pros: All vegan , Great pricing , Delicious




This page has been viewed 53733 times.