• Yard House

  • (8)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Sports bar and restaurant chain with a variety of vegan items including vegan buffalo wings, orange Gardein chickn, burger with vegan cheese, and more. Menu may vary by location and some items may need to be modified to make a dish vegan. Possibility that deep fryers, cookware and grills are shared with meat products. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-11:30pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-1:00am, Sun 11:00am-11:30pm.


Venue map for Yard House
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by TofuTrey

cashewmilkk

Points +101

Vegan
13 Jan 2023

Delicious

I ordered the BBQ chicken pizza. Subbed Gardein chicken and vegan cheese instead of gouda/mozzarella. Unsure if the pizza dough is completely vegan, I read somewhere that it has honey (which is fine with me bc I eat honey) so avoid if you don't! Pretty inexpensive if you order during happy hour!

Pros: Gardein and vegan cheese, Happy hour pizzas and select apps are half off!, Vegan menu located in restaurant tablet

Advertisement

rwilson112

Points +31

Vegan
25 Jun 2022

Wings!

Loved the “chickn” wings! Outside was crunchie and sweet potatoes fried were delicious!

MaryLynnWhitacre

Points +13

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2021

Amazing

I got the gardein wings and even my partner who loves meat was obsessed with them. He ate half of my wings and then wanted to go back a couple days later for more. They have so many options and you can change out certain ingredients to make the food vegan or vegetarian. 100% recommend!!

RebeccaHolbrooks

Points +438

Vegan
04 Oct 2019

Beyond Meat!

Love their Beyond Meat Chickn' Sandwhich! Great food and large portions! Great for dinner and drinks with vegans and non-veg friends!

ashleysr

Points +20

Vegan
26 May 2018

Good spot for vegetarians

I came expecting a lot to choose from as a vegan, but there was nothing vegan on the menu, only vegetarian. I had to make about 3 changes to my sandwich to make it vegan which was a little disappointing. They do have Daiya cheese though! Pretty expensive for what you get. Large beer selection.

Pros: A whole section for Gardein options

Cons: No Vegan options, Expensive

Alyce0012

Points +20

Vegan
08 May 2018

Definitely worth trying

If you’re not afraid of cross-contamination, the gardein options are phenomenal.

Would give it five stars if I could!

Pros: Delicious, Friendly staff, Niche atmosphere

Cons: Possible cross-contamination

SebastianCarter

Points +107

Vegan
08 Feb 2018

decent

Only a few options available, but just your standard sports bar type place with a little more style

TofuTrey

Points +817

Vegan
13 Dec 2017

Full Gardein menu!

This place has a full Gardein menu. The place is very nice, big, and modern on the inside. The only thing that makes me uneasy is potential for cross contamination. I'm not sure that they cook on separate grills, etc.

Pros: Full Gardein menu, Great food

Cons: Serve meat/eggs/dairy




This page has been viewed 3032 times.