Ovo
Chinese
Fast food
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian noodle bar. Food is labeled and includes a couple of vegan mains and sides. Open Mon-Tue 12:00-21:00, Thu-Sun 12:00-21:00.


Venue map for Xu Noodles
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Marjolyfje

EcoEline

Points +324

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

So good!!!

Had the vegan black garlic noodle soup. It costs €16,50. It has such rich flavours, i loved it. Also Had the vegan dumplings, they were really nice as well.

Advertisement

MarijeAmting

Points +253

Vegan
13 Sep 2023

Tasty food

I ordered delivery from this place. Got the vegan Coco noodle soup, and the vegan dumplings. Both were tasty, and nice portion size. The broth came separate and stayed nice and warm. It came with a lot, so I still have some leftover broth. Also particularly a fan of the bamboo in the soup. It's a bit pricey, but I had a lovely meal❤️

Pros: Delivery! , Tasty food

Cons: Bit pricey , Not too many vegan mains

EdwinH

Points +266

Vegan
10 Jul 2023

Noodles FTW

Asian restaurant centered around noodle dishes, with clearly marked vegan options as well as a separate vegan starter/sidedish menu. I had the Black Spicy Vegan noodle soup, which was tasty but the 'spicy' part was difficult to find, next time I'll ask for the 'Asian spicy' option😄Either way, I can recommend this place and will definitely return.

Pros: Tasty food, Plenty of vegan options

Karine_C

Points +138

Vegetarian
06 Jul 2023

Amazing

They have several vegan options and the food tastes incredible! Never disappointed

HelsBassom

Points +101

Vegan
03 May 2023

Wonderful Chinese Food

We were in the mood for wholesome, tasty Chinese Food and Xu Noodles did not disappoint 😊 I had the Vegan noodle soup (tofu and veg), my partner had the Vegan Spicy Black Noodle Soup, and we shared the spring rolls and dumplings. Lots of options clearly marked vegan on the menu. Great looking restaurant and general vibe. Friendly staff. I'd give 5 stars if Happy Cow would allow it. We'd definitely come back here.

Pros: Variety , Vibe, Friendly staff

CharlotteCeline

Points +76

Vegan
14 Apr 2023

Love this restaurant

I have been coming here sinds i moved to Eindhoven a couple years back and over the years there vegan menu grew and became even better then before. Love there bao and noodle soups. If you like to have the fried noodles and you are vegan they are more then willing to change the egg noodles for their vegan option 😉

RobinJennifer

Points +1553

Vegan
16 Nov 2022

Good food, cute restaurant

Cosy restaurant. 3 stars because it was not super special. Just good food but i liked it :)

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-16

Pros: Lots of vegan options ♥️, Big portions

Danivdb

Points +37

Vegan
08 Oct 2021

Noodles with tofu

I really liked the dish, it could use a little more flavor. On the table there was a basket with soy sauce, spicy sauce and chopsticks. The chopsticks were already used and we had to get other ones. The shareable sauces don’t really seem very hygienic

Pros: Nice portions

Cons: Could use a little more flavor, Unsanitary (look description)

JanpeterdePiet

Points +37

Mostly Veg
24 Nov 2019

Best noodles ever

The dishes are yummy and the staff is very kind and friendly. One of my fave spots for sure!

Marjolyfje

Points +557

Vegan
13 Oct 2019

Bland taste

I had the vegan noodle soup, but unfortunately the taste was very bland. Personally not a big fan of the fried sweet potato which is added to the soup.

Staff was very friendly and kind, though.

Pros: Friendly staff

Cons: Lacks flavour, Only 2 vegan/veggy options




This page has been viewed 2429 times.