12
  • Wonder Press Juice Bar - Pop-up

  • (8)
    11
    Loading...
  • Juice-bar Juice Bar
Vegan-friendly
Juice bar
Honey

Pop-up juice bar offering organic, cold-pressed juice and tonic shots. Also makes nut milks. No pasteurization or heating. Has a few grab no go foods. Uses a zero waste bottle recycling program and gives compost to local farms. Previously at 2595 Canyon Blvd. Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00pm, Sat-Sun 8:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for Wonder Press Juice Bar - Pop-up
ยฉ OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Munchi-chi

cosmiccam

Points +522

Vegan
26 Aug 2022

lovely (wonder full๐Ÿ˜‰)

loved their spicy green juice, spicy avocado smoothie, & spicy cacao drink! cant wait to try again๐Ÿ˜„

~update~ i have tried most of their menu (juices and smoothies) now. my favorite thing is probably their matcha mint chip smoothie. yum! i also love that if you return the glass bottles you get $1 back/off your purchase. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’š

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-26

Pros: great, healthy superfood selections

Advertisement

ingridarneberg

Points +89

Vegan
12 Jul 2021

Wonder Juice Bar is a Super Food Paradise

I felt like a kid in a candy store especially since there was so much variety. The woman who worked there was very helpful and I selected the green juice which I absolutely loved because it was not too sweet.I picked up some probiotic yogurt and I love their Chica Chill chocolates with traditional Chinese medicine.They had vegan muffins which were out of this world with chunks of ginger. The pecan almond milk is so good. I picked up a beautiful pink quinoa salad with beetsfor later. I also got some Chocolate Super Food Truffles and Colorado peach lip balm. They had a nice selection of Chia puddingโ€˜s and the juices are all fresh and clean and the whole atmosphere was very appealing. This was a Vegan Paradise and I picked up my entire food for the entire day in the morning.love it!!!! Itโ€™s a beautiful location as well at the foot of the mountains.

Pros: A great Selection of Fresh Juices, Very helpful friendly staff, Great variety of probiotic yogurts,chocolates,etc

Cons: None, None, None

Izanowak

Points +541

Vegan
20 Sep 2020

Yummy Juices and Smoothies

The juices come in a cute reusable bottle and taste amazing. The smoothies are delicious but are a bit small. This place is expensive for the size of what your getting.

Pros: Cute Location, Good Smoothies

Cons: Expensive, Small

Juliannamae

Points +174

Vegan
17 May 2020

Love Wonder

Amazing, Amazing service! Lovely options my favs are the matcha milk, reishi cacao, and the strawberry milk! The bottles they give are beautiful too

alyss_

Points +208

Vegan
17 May 2020

Matcha Milk

The matcha milk is pure magic โœจ

mmmmmkayyy

Points +20

Vegan
14 Jul 2018

Yummy food

Such good, satisfying food and juices. I had the maca pecan smoothie and the take root juice; exactly what I wanted. the staff there were so friendly and ready to help with any questions I had!

AshleyAutumn

Points +126

Vegan
22 Feb 2016

good smoothie

I had the red balloon smoothie, it was really good! The entire store has a very clean, cool look.

Munchi-chi

Points +613

Vegan
09 Jul 2015

Nice option for juice and smoothies

They make there own nut milks, and offer them in all of their smoothies or you can buy a glass jug to go.
They'll let you try anything in the the cold case in the front. The juices are ready to go, no waiting.
They do offer honey and Ghee so I wouldn't say this place is 100% Vegan.

Pros: pressed juice, ready to go, no waiting

Cons: none really




This page has been viewed 2686 times.