Vegan
Pizza
International
Organic
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Bakery
Catering
European
Fusion
Spanish
Gluten-free

Organic restaurant serving vegan food with raw and gluten-free options. Focus is on market cuisine, using Km0 produce or ingredients from nearby whenever possible. Find a variety of options on the weekly menu and items like acai bowl, oats, avocado toast, croquetas de verduras, vegan donuts, New York style cheesecake, savory buddha bowls, chickpea stew, and pizza. Beverage selection includes chai latte and espresso drinks. NOTE: There are two restaurants in the hotel, Wild Foods is on the right and fully vegan; the restaurant on the left isn’t, but also serves everything from Wild Food's menu. Open Mon 12:00-23:00, Tue-Thu 09:00-23:00, Fri-Sat 09:00-23:30, Sun 09:00-23:00. Hours may vary - check ahead.


Venue map for Wild Food
© OpenStreetMap contributors

502 Reviews

First Review by Elenikal

KylaJack

Points +342

Vegan
18 Feb 2024

Extremely delicious

We had drinks and a few appetisers followed by desserts so didn’t try any main courses. We tried the edamame beans, croquetas and the fukumaki which had some very realistic tuna we had to double check was vegan! The cheese cake and the chocolate egg extravaganza were amazing! It is pricey - nearly 10 euros for the chocolate egg but does feel special. It’s the smaller of the two restaurants at the hotel and has an an intimate and slightly sophisticated feel but we still felt welcome with our two young children.

Advertisement

HethaRox

Points +303

Vegan
13 Feb 2024

Amazing coffee and tostadas 100% vegan

I had the tomato and hummus tostada. Comes on a huge slab of delicious bread, spinach hummus and sun dried tomatoes. So yummy! Their coffee is delish. So laid back and a relaxing view. Entrance is via the hotel.

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-13

Pros: Bread, Coffee, Acai Bowl

ArethaFrank

Points +90

Vegan
11 Feb 2024

100% vegan

La casualidad ūü§£ y me enamor√© al entrar

Pros: Pad tai, Arroz meloso, Trato fabuloso

00panknes

Points +452

Vegan
05 Feb 2024

Gut!

Wir waren zum Mittagessen dort und hatten Kroketten, Pizza und Nachtisch. Die Pizza hat leider sehr s√ľ√ü geschmeckt. Vermutlich ist in der Tomatenso√üe viel Zucker? Auch der Bestellvorgang ist etwas nervig, denn er erfolgt online und funktioniert nicht richtig. Das Menu ist nicht komplett √ľbersetzt und es kann nichts in den Warenkorb gelegt werden. Nach mehreren Versuchen haben wir dann erfahren, dass die Bestellung klassisch beim Personal aufgegeben wird. Warum wird das nicht direkt mitgeteilt? Eigentlich 3 Sterne, aber der Nachtisch (Schoko-Ei) war wirklich spektakul√§r, deswegen doch 4.

Pros: Kroketten, Nachtisch

Cons: Pizza zu s√ľ√ü, Bestellvorgang funktioniert nicht richtig

NereaGómezAcosta

Points +176

Vegan
01 Feb 2024

Fabuloso

Comida excelente con sabores √ļnicos, recomiendo probar las croquetas. Trato inmejorable y buen ambiente.
Seguro que repetir√© ūüėä

Pros: La comida excelente , Croquetas , Buen trato y ambiente

Chris.P

Points +370

Vegan
24 Jan 2024

Quite fancy.

Nice vegan restaurant located in a hotel in a central square. Nice vegan menu with many different options. Quite fancy.

extraflauschig

Points +60

Vegan
13 Jan 2024

Great Food, quick and competent staff

Best vegan food so far in spain.
We had many different dishes to share. The cocktails were also very good.

Pros: Great Food, Great Staff

Cons: Could be more restaurant like and not cafe

CristinaRoman

Points +35

Mostly Veg
07 Jan 2024

Comida rica

Restaurante acogedor. La camarera aceptó nuestra petición de cambio de mesa

Pros: La comida, El local, Rapidez servicio

Cons: Se equivocaron en la cuenta

AlvinBon

Points +5515

Vegan
28 Dec 2023

Fabolous!!

No better location than having a meal next to the most important woman in Spain history: Isabel La Católica :)
I had KFC, Kabanoki and Dracary's egg for dessert. Everything delicious! Maybe too much for one :S
The blonde guy serving outside was very friendly :)
A must in Granada!

Pros: Spectacular food, Friendly staff

Rafanuve

Points +15

Vegetarian
28 Dec 2023

Great food

Delicious food and nice atmosphere

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-28

Korexpan

Points +282

Vegetarian
28 Dec 2023

Una buena elección en el corazón de Granada

Dejaros de pescaito frito y rabo de toro, WildFood es una buena elección.

Un buen sitio para compartir platos y un buen vino en el centro de Granada!

El local, aunque est√° en el hall de un hotel y en el edificio m√°s feo de Granada, tiene un gran encanto!

Si volvemos a Granada, repetimos! #Veganuary

Pros: La comida, El local

Cons: El edificio, tuvieron que poner una fuente en la, Plaza para desviar la atención!

EvaGomez

Points +33

Vegetarian
23 Dec 2023

Restaurante vegano chic

De mis preferidos. Si te apetece una experiencia de 10, Wild Food es tu apuesta segura. Nada más entrar, un entorno elegante y con una sensación muy agradable y acogedora. Servicio exquisito, una carta novedosa y con mucho sabor.

Pros: Ambiente y servicio, Comida vegana novedosa

Ludvigbg

Points +918

Vegan
18 Dec 2023

Good food

nice restaurant with good food. Had some sushi and pizzas. Really good and super filling. The restaurant itself is also really nice.

AmandaCortés

Points +94

Vegan
17 Dec 2023

Increíble comida vegana en Granada

Uno de los mejores restaurantes veganos que he probado. Nosotros pedimos Green pizza, y Futomaki con "at√ļn" y est√° incre√≠ble, fue sin duda lo mejor, recomendad√≠simo.

Pros: Vegano, Céntrico, Pet friendly

Cons: Un poco caro

JimRojo

Points +482

Vegan
08 Dec 2023

Super 5 star experience

Absolutely loved this place. The food is amazing, beautifully presented and of high quality. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

The KFC cauliflower leaves you wanting more, even when you're full. The croquetas were superb. If you like artichokes, you simply must try them!!

I finished my meal with a slice of carrot cake which was awesome.

Thevibrantveggie

Points +105

Vegan
19 Nov 2023

Best vegan food so far in Granada… only one problem

We went one day twice to this restaurant and had just incredible food. When we tried to return the following evening for some tapas wine and dessert at 7:20 the restaurant was virtually empty. The server with brown spiky hair, asked us if we were there for dinner, to which we answered, no, we would just like to have some tapas and dessert and wine. He said because it was Saturday night that this was not possible, that we had to have dinner.

To that we replied, but the restaurants is almost empty, and they said oh yes, but we have reservations coming. We even went back in to ask if we could sit at their bar area to which he said no. That was just their policy…

Later that night I was craving their cheesecake, which is unbelievable… (The best cheesecake I have ever had. And trust me I have had a LOT!) I went back to get takeout at 8:30 and the restaurant still only had two people in the entire place. I said to the server that he should’ve let us in because there was no one there. He said all the reservations were coming at 9 PM.

This is what my husband calls ‚Äúbeing the business prevention manager‚Ä̂Ķ

He should have offered us a seat and just told us that we had a limited amount of time. We weren‚Äôt wanting to stay that long anyway. So they lost out on our orders and made us feel unwelcome. ÔŅľ It put a sour taste in my mouth to be sure.
So if you end up going on a weekend and he want to eat dinner, maybe just say you‚Äôre coming for dinner. I don‚Äôt imagine they would kick you out once you started eating.ūüėČ

zolete

Points +362

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Delicioso!

Muy recomendable! El restaurante es muy bonito. Tienen gran variedad de platos, principalmente de origen asiático. El curry estaba delicioso! También pedimos la coliflor y los rollitos vietnamitas. Nos quedamos con ganas de postre pero después de 3 platos estábamos llenos.

MartaGarcíaFerrer

Points +144

Non Veg
09 Nov 2023

Delicious food

Comida rica y variada, muy buena opción

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-09

Pros: Comida especial, Lugar tranquilo, Buena atencion

lene1001

Points +43

Vegan
06 Nov 2023

Great Food, nice Location

Loved all of the food we had, especially the cauliflower KFC and the Dracarys Egg. Also nice staff, fast service!

Pros: All of the food, Chill atmosphere

DiegoUbaldo

Points +20

Vegan
28 Oct 2023

Espectacular

Hay much√≠sima variedad de comida vegana, extremadamente deliciosa, llevo siendo vegano hace m√°s de 8 a√Īos y estoy muy satisfecho

Pros: Variedad, Sabor, Insumos de calidad

WinandSkye

Points +102

Vegan
24 Oct 2023

Everything is yum

Friendly service and great food. We tasted various small plates and everything was so delicious. The dessert chocolate egg was amazing

Pros: Everything

Cons: No

JoSharp1

Points +20

Vegan
22 Oct 2023

Just what I needed

Amazing food, got myself back. Poke bowl fantastic. Menu is on the web link that the QR code on the piece of plastic, would have been good to get told that when given it.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-22

Pros: Amazing food , Everything is vegan so Google translate not needed

Cons: Weird QR code menu thing

mycroftxxx

Points +215

Vegan
18 Oct 2023

Amazing "tapas-style" vegan dishes

Amazing food with small tapas style dishes. The food is very international, from Sushi, to Tacos, and Italian style salads. Everything we had was delicious. This is the place to go to for vegans when in Granada, even if it isn't the coziest place (it is kind of part of a hotel lobby).

Pros: Delicious very varied tapas, Super fast service , No waiting time to be seated / no reservation need

Cons: Interior was not so cozy, although modern , Service could have been a bit more friendly

crot.tar

Points +217

Vegan
12 Oct 2023

Buenísimo

Restaurante vegano delicioso con opciones variadas. No os podéis perder el postre del huevo de dragón.

Pros: Sabor, Variedad

ChristopherDiehl

Points +22

Vegan
11 Oct 2023

Loved it!

The food here is delicious and the staff are so friendly.

instanttaneas

Points +70

Vegan
09 Oct 2023

Delicious and great ambient

The food is spectacular. The whole menu is vegan, the food is tasty and it has a lot of options. Staff is super friendly and happy to give recommendations.

amandaandrodger

Points +66

Vegan
07 Oct 2023

Perfection on a plate

Menu now completely vegan with burgers, pizzas and other imaginative dishes

Pros: Variety, Creativity, Quality




This page has been viewed 62432 times.