• Wild & The Moon - Demours

  • (15)
    55
    Loading...
  • White Vegan
Vegan
Organic
Raw
Western
Juice bar
Take-out
European

Part of a chain of plant-based restaurants. Offers cold-pressed juices, smoothies, salads, meal bowls, soups, desserts, and raw crackers. This one est. 2021. Take away only. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-15:00.


Venue map for Wild & The Moon - Demours
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by eilotshai

cynicaloptimist

Points +1379

Vegan
29 Nov 2023

On Too Good to Go

Tried this place a couple of times. Burgers were tasty but became soggy during transportation. Have ordered TooGoodtoGo bags from here - some tasty items available. However, small portions and pricey!

Advertisement

ChristianStrotkoetter

Points +16

Vegan
13 Sep 2023

delicious food and friendly staff

I was searching for vegan options during a conference and found this nice little take-away restaurant. Very delicious food and friendly staff. Would definitly go here again!

Pros: excellent food, friendly staff

MaldonRob

Points +258

Vegan
12 Apr 2023

Small and classy

The food was very tasty and nicely presented. Note the Wild Bánh Mì is rather small. Smaller than the picture on the website suggested. But it was nice.

Pros: Tasty, Unusual spices, Nice bread

Cons: Website a bit misleading on size.

malvegUn

Points +61

Vegan
09 Apr 2023

Nice vegan take away

Visited wild and the moon which was near my hotel. Great vegan take away options. I had a vegan burger and a ban. Both really tasty.

Pros: Vegan burger and bans, Friendly staff, Fast service

Ann-KathrinBiber

Points +2197

Vegan
23 Feb 2023

Tasty

Healthy selection, we like the juices and sweets

kennyp353

Points +1614

Vegetarian
26 Jan 2023

Tiny portions, expensive as hell, average food

I had the jack bowl which was the size of a starter for twelve euros. It was bang-average, tiny portion, and I could have made far better myself. This was the second time I'd been to one of their overpriced branches, there won't be a third time. There are much better vegan options in Paris.

Cons: Tiny portions, Expensive for what you get, Average tasting food

SuzT

Points +932

Vegetarian
29 Dec 2022

Great take-out vegan eats

I got the jack bowl, a kombucha, and granola. The jack bowl was delicious. Food was prepared quickly with friendly service. Would go back to try other items on their menu.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-29

Pros: Quick, delicious, healthy food

Cons: Not a sit down restaurant , Some items may be a bit pricey

MarcinGrzyb

Points +17

Vegetarian
06 Jun 2022

Could be better

I had the Jack bowl and it was mostly rice with few vegetables. The Acai smoothie was great.

Leon94

Points +355

Vegan
07 Apr 2022

Vegan Takeaway

The Jackfruit bowl was actually very good. They also have many healthy drinks & smoothies available.

Pros: Friendly, Many Options, Drinks

Cons: Expensive

Mealeva

Points +829

Vegan
03 Dec 2021

Interesting restaurant

I ordered from this place with uber. The truffle pizza was really good, the curry rice was a bit too salty. All felt quite fresh and healthy.

Pros: Fresh

Cons: Little portion

aminutta

Points +1625

Vegan
13 Nov 2021

Overpriced & disappointing

The food isn't terrible, the jackfruit burger is decent, but overall it is truly nothing special or memorable (not for the taste anyway). Most of all, the portions are TINY! Their pizza is the price of a regular-sized pizza from my local place, but about 1/4 of the size. It's a joke, honestly. The price/quality ratio is far too out of whack for me to eat here again... not worth it.

Cons: We got all our food delivered cold, even the pizza

JessVW

Points +172

Vegan
18 Sep 2021

Good for a fast lunch

We stopped at this wild & the moon location after seeing the chain advertised.
The man who served us was lovely.
The jackfruit burgers were really tasty and the fresh juices were lovely.
The tiramisu dessert wasn’t wonderful.

No seating but we walked to a nearby park at ate there so on a nice day this isn’t much of an issue.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-17

Pros: All vegan , Fast service

Cons: No seating , A little pricey

Albouille

Points +211

Vegan
25 Aug 2021

What I call a rip off

Really expensive for not that fresh salads, really little choices left when we passed by at 8pm, too small portions, and tiramisu just not good.

Pros: Vegan

Cons: Chain, Expensive , Not tasty

Frankiegoesvegan

Points +38

Vegan
06 Jul 2021

Too expensive

The warm dishes for 10 € are ok, although not consistently.

In any case the portions are too little.

In some cases you can have thé crackers without paying extra.

With a small drink thé menu costs 13,90€.

Only for takeaway. If you want try Wild &Moon try any other address.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: Too expensive, Too small portions

eilotshai

Points +68

Vegan
06 Jun 2021

It's not a restaurant, just a kitchen

I don't like to give bad reviews, but it's just a kitchen, you need to book online, on the phone there is no info. I don't understand the concept

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive , Small portions




This page has been viewed 6582 times.