Vegan-friendly
Ovo
Japanese
Fast food
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. International chain offering Japanese inspired cuisine. Created a separate vegan menu in 2017 which includes choices like wok fried greens, stir-fried udon or soba, katsu curry, fried rice, vegkatsu with rice, gyoza/dumplings, bao buns with mushroom and aubergine, and sorbet for dessert. Serves juice and smoothies. Open Mon-Wed 11:30-22:30, Thu-Sat 11:30-23:00, Sun 11:30-22:30.


Venue map for Wagamama
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by G&T

gabi6966

Points +502

Vegan
25 May 2023

Love!!

Go all the time, love everything. Vegatsu and no duck donburi is fantastic so is the vegan rib ramen 🍜. Side the vegan boa buns, vegan ribs, and vegan squid are amazing. Puddings the banana katsu out of this world, however very small.

Firecracker tofu curry is nice but not my favourite

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-12

Pros: Love the options , Great staff, Half of the menu is vegan

Cons: A bit pricey but not to bad

Advertisement

Eirinn967

Points +575

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Fantastic

Always love my trips to wagamama, have a great selection of vegan dishes. I usually go for the vegan donbrui and bao buns, the tofu raisukee is also really nice.

taffa

Points +293

Vegan
07 Jan 2020

Incredible

Full vegan menu available. So many options for starters, mains and desserts. I went something different to their Katsu but I’ll need to come back to try everything else.

Pros: So many options, Fast service, Non-alco beer available too

michaela.beaxx

Points +67

Vegetarian
14 Oct 2019

Such yummy food!

Absolutely love wagamamas the vegan menu is fab. I had the new yasai nikko curry for main and then sides of vegetable tempura and bang bang cauliflower. I would definitely recommend the cauliflower to everyone, even my meat eater husband really liked it

emmo

Points +37

Vegan
04 Aug 2019

Tasty vegan food

Went in a group of 4, there was a full menu of vegan options and catered to our tastes. Bao buns were especially nice! Would recommend for an easy meal out.

CarolAnneLaird

Points +246

Vegan
10 Jun 2019

Full Vegan menu

Very impressed with the menu

Pros: Full vegan menu, Friendly staff, Could have kept eating even though I was stuffed

G&T

Points +76

Vegan
18 Nov 2018

Vegan menu

Vegan menu available...delicious, have been back for more!




This page has been viewed 2160 times.