• Vita Integral

  • (10)
    14
    Loading...
  • Health-food-store Health Store

Health store offering tofu, plant milks, nuts, seeds, nutritional yeast, prepped meals and other vegan products. Open Mon-Sat 9:00am-7:00pm, Sun 9:30am-2:00pm.


Venue map for Vita Integral
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by OrgasmHurtsUs

BluntAndChronic

Points +191

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Great Shop

Gracias a Dios por Vita Integral

Advertisement

LarissaK

Points +3145

Vegan
10 Jan 2022

muchísimos productos veganos

Aquí venden todo tipo de producto vegano que no he visto en otro lado de la ciudad! Una maravilla! Recomiendo la leche de soya y el yogur de coco! #Veganuary

Pros: variedad de productos veganos, servicio amable

Cons: también hay productos de animal

emmanuels0n

Points +29

Mostly Veg
27 Nov 2020

Gran variedad de productos

Tal vez el lugra más completo de la zona y con la mayor variedad de productos veganos de toda clase, incluso tienen cosas que no creí que se pudieran conseguir en la ciudad

Pros: Increible variedad y surtido

bine.white

Points +35

Mostly Veg
03 May 2020

Paraíso para comprar productos saludables

No hay muchos lugares c√≥mo este en Colombia. Se puede encontrar muchas variedades de yogurt griego sin az√ļcar, granos, harinas integrales, semillas, productos sin gluten, sublementos y mucho m√°s. El personal siempre es muy amable y con mucha paciencia para ayudar. En este tiempo de cuerentena hacen tambi√©n domicilio.

Pros: grande variedad de productos saludables

Cons: un poco peque√Īo el lugar

voyegan

Points +2089

Vegan
24 Oct 2018

almost heaven, still earth

Wow, I was so overwhelmed, that I couldn't buy anything. They have tofu, vegan yogurt, lots of other plant based food all you can possibly think of finding in Colombia. And they have their own bakery with vegan cakes and bread. Unfortunately I also saw some chicken in the fridge, that didn't look fresh. And they also have lots of cheese, ghee, eggs and non vegan bakery. But as this shop seems to be popular in the neighborhood I still interpret it as a good sign. They also have supplements and natural cosmetics (including menstrual cups), if you search, here you find. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Pros: lots of vegan food, things you don't find everywhere, friendly staff

Cons: sell meat, sell dairy

26 May 2017

Mucha variedad a buen precio

Tienen much√≠sima variedad, aun as√≠ creo que podr√≠an agregar m√°s opciones veganas, ya que no pude encontrar los helados de Moitre cuando fui (que supuestamente venden all√≠) y tambi√©n podr√≠an tener productos interesantes como las galletas de Lenny & Larry. Sin embargo, tienen mucha variedad, all√≠ encontr√© unas galletas de lentejas y cacao veganas y aptas para diab√©ticos, estaban deliciosas!! Y lo mejor es que a pesar de estar localizados en un sector donde los productos suelen ser costosos, encontr√© algunas cosas mucho m√°s econ√≥micas que en otros sitios ¬°Vale la pena ir y antojarse! :) El servicio es tambi√©n muy bueno, un se√Īor me ayud√≥ cuando vio que se me cayeron algunas cosas y en la caja me tuvieron paciencia cuando no me alcanz√≥ el dinero y tuve que devolver una de las cosas jajaja tambi√©n me felicitaron por llevar mi propia bolsa de tela :D

Pros: Mucha variedad, Muy buen servicio, Productos asequibles

Cons: Mucha gente para un espacio tan peque√Īo

GoByBike

Points +95

Mostly Veg
16 Sep 2016

Plenty of good stuff, but some not so good

I really only went so that I could refute the outlandish review (probably from the owner) saying "more products than any same shop in Europe or N America". It's a small shop, but they do have quite a bit of good stuff in there, although obviously I've been in more comprehensive places elsewhere, even in Guatemala. But yeah, I think between here and Saludpan you should be able to find what you're looking for. Unless, of course, you're looking for diatomaceous earth, which doesn't seem to exist in these parts. Or if you're looking for decent chocolate. I just want to find a good dark chocolate, but when I got the bar home that said, "sugar free dark chocolate" I was appalled at the flavor, so I looked at the back and discovered it had some horrendous sugar substitute! Yuk! They also sold bags of splenda packets, which raised my eyebrows.

Nevertheless, it's still a solid store, just make sure to look at the ingredients before buying and know what you want. The staff were super friendly and tried really hard to figure out WTF I was talking about with the diatomaceous earth. They also had a lot of samples going on. They even had different types of peanut butter rather than the standard Skippy, including some mixed with chocolate (hopefully without the sketchy phony sugar).

Pros: Lots of products, Friendly staff

Cons: Sketchy sugar replacements in products

micheldenotredame

Points +19

Vegetarian
27 May 2016

the best organic supermarket in latin america!

really amazing!vegan and vegetarians will find find everything in this supermarket with more products than in any same place in europe or north america...!
and at very inexpensive price!

and with delivery....!

Pros: quantity and quality, inexpensive, very friendly owners

Modernmel

Points +61

Vegetarian
16 Dec 2015

great shop!

I loved everything I got here. This is exactly what I was looking for in this city. I got some healthy on the go foods for later and some sunscreen. Some of it was expensive and some was very well priced. The owner was very nice and welcoming.

OrgasmHurtsUs

Points +142

Non Veg
15 Jul 2015

Chia seeds $23,000 kg !!!

This shop has lots of stuff. Saludpan is cheaper in general but this place has the cheap chia seeds.

Pros: Friendly service, Cheaper chia

Cons: No dairy, No meat, Location




This page has been viewed 4219 times.