• Visiting Vegan

  • (8)
    13
    Loading...
  • Other Other
    Vegan
American
Fast food

Vegan cart operating inside Globe Life Park. Menu includes Beyond burger, chicken salad sandwich, Field Roast hot dog, nachos and more. Hours are according to home games.


Venue map for Visiting Vegan
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by Coralvegan

hannahsweitzer

Points +2485

Vegan
03 Oct 2023

SO HAPPY we have this option!

I am so glad we have a vegan food cart at globe life field!! I wish there were fries available lol but I am honestly just so glad we have designated offerings

Advertisement

envican

Points +98

Vegan
01 Jun 2022

Hard to find but worth it

This is hidden way back behind center field but has a lot of vegan options and the staff seemed excited about the product and to have customers.

rmcarterr1993

Points +24

Vegan
01 May 2022

Delicious and happy it’s available!

Just started being vegan and found this place through the app and it was delicious! Can’t wait to enjoy more of their menu as the season continues!

Pros: Available within the stadium, Lots of options

Cons: A little difficult to find

Level5vegan

Points +832

Vegan
25 May 2021

Happy for more vegan options

I've had great chili cheese nachos in the past and can't wait to try the new options like oat milk soft serve and Credo queso whenever I can.

erint945

Points +537

Vegan
23 May 2021

Best Ballgame Ever

Called the Visiting Vegan cart and located fairly close to the main entrance of the stadium (when I went!). Go to the right upon entering and then turn right into the first back corner. Staff can also help! Lots of options, I had the nachos, a hot dog, and my first corn dog ever - ALL VEGAN! The nachos were the highlight for sure!

Updated from previous review on 2021-05-23

Pros: Whole cart with vegan items, Vegan versions of classic ballgame food

Cons: Pricey (but isn’t all sports game food?)

soledadadriana

Points +128

Vegan
10 May 2021

Visiting Vegan

After asking 3 different staff, I finally found the Vegan cart inside Globe Life Stadium! Apparently it moves a lot, so ask around. The cart I found was named Visiting Vegan. I bought the nachos and hot dog, and they were BOMB! Even my omnivorous family enjoyed them. I’m thrilled that I can enjoy nachos and a hot dog at a ball game. Just like when I was a kid.

Updated from previous review on 2021-05-10

Pros: Vegan Ballgame fare

veganmexgal1

Points +28

Vegan
01 Aug 2017

Home run!

the nachos w/chili are great. My brother [not a vegan] loved them!

Coralvegan

Points +127

Vegan
16 May 2016

great nachos!

If you're like me and have been looking for those classic ballgame nachos these are it! They come with chili, cheeze and jalapeños. I loved going to a Rangers game but was tired of only being able to eat fries. This solves everything!

Pros: vegan food at a sports event!

Cons: no cheese fries




This page has been viewed 6037 times.