Villa Vegana

  • Vegan Vegan
    ( 9 reviews )
Contact
+55-61998634861
Find

Setor de Clubes Sul, trecho 02, Clube Amygo, Brasilia, Brazil, 70200-002

Vegan restaurant est. 2016 at Clube Amygo, a meditation club dedicated to holistic and esoteric therapies. Open Tue-Sun 11:30am-3:00pm.

Categories: Vegan, Brazilian

9 Reviews

First Review by bfeitosa

GustavoGuadagnini

Points +36

Vegan
29 Jun 2019

Excelente! - Edit

Restaurante lindo, num espaço super arborizado em meio a natureza, mas ainda perto da cidade. O atendimento é excelente e a comida melhor ainda! Funciona como um buffet, paga valor fixo e come à vontade. Vou sempre que estou na cidade.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

FernandaMiotto

Points +54

Vegan
18 Jun 2019

A comida é mais bonita do que gostosa... - Edit

O local é agradável e amplo, além de possuir estacionamento. A comida é muito bem apresentada, mas no quesito sabor não me agradou muito, achei que utilizam creme de leite industrializado o que deixa com um retrogosto não muito agradável. A sobremesa também poderia ser um pouco mais elaborada, o dia que fui era um creminho de leite de cocô bem sem graça.

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

MarinaMalo

Points +22

Vegan
24 Apr 2019

Beautiful Space - Edit

Espaço calmo, amplo e muito bem arrumado. Tudo estava uma delicia. Comida muito saborosa e bonita, primeiro você come com os olhos. Suco maravilhoso, sobremesa incrível e um cafezinho que fechou o almoço com chave de ouro.
Pra quem está de passagem em Brasilia, vale a pena conhecer.

Pros: excellent food, nice vibe

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

PeterAus

Points +244

Vegan
20 Mar 2019

Worth the drive - Edit

Delightful restaurant in garden setting. Delicious buffet. Fantastic desserts. Happy friendly vibe.

Pros: Healthy authentic vegan food. Nothing fake. , Quiet comfortable room. , One of the best vegan restaurants I've ever been

Cons: None, Far from downtown

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

nathaliacittadino

Points +93

Vegan
07 Nov 2018

ambiente tranquilo e comida maravilhosa - Edit

a very calm and relaxing place with great food and very healthy

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

KarinneBusonPfeilst

Points +30

Vegan
20 Mar 2018

Best vegan restaurant of Brasilia - Edit

Amazing all you can eat buffet. Many different options, most of them gluten free. The flavors are amazing, really tasty food and fair price!

Pros: All vegan options

Cons: Good price

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

DaniloCoelho

Points +106

Vegan
11 Mar 2018

Melhor buffet sem peso vegano de Brasília! - Edit

Reaturante possui horta orgânica própria e as saladas são frescas e variadas. Pratos muito bem preparados e deliciosos. Recomendo!

Pros: localização zen, variedade, preço

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

bfeitosa

Points +2098

Vegan
07 Jan 2018

Excellent dishes at a fair price! - Edit

They have a buffet line at a fixed price of about R$ 40 (R$ 50 on weekends), which may seem pricey to some, but includes unlimited dessert and flavored water as well. Though they have several tasty options with gluten, like the tortilla, I actually felt like their gluten-free options tasted much better, like the raw zucchini noodles in pesto, guacamole, pickled onions, zucchini lasagna, stuffed potatoes, farofa, and hummus. I heard the chocolate-strawberry tapioca also tastes amazing.

Updated from previous review on 2016-09-03

Pros: Large variety, Splendid atmosphere, Fair price

Cons: Not enough advertisement, Slightly "hidden"

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

cookiemonster_ontour

Points +99

Vegan
28 Aug 2017

Great presentation, great taste - Edit

I think we paid 38.50 per person. A little higher than expected from the last review. Still reasonable for the options given. Presentationof food is great. Everything I tried tasted really good. Can recommend this place and would come back, if I come back to town.

Pros: Large variety, interesting and really good combina

Cons: Seemed far away from everything. You might need a

Comment avatar

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Brasilia Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Villa Vegana closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1271 times.