Vegan
Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese

VND Vietnamnese restaurant serves a variety of traditional Vietnamese dishes made vegan. Choices include summer and rice bowls, pho, sushi, and curries. Est. 2020. Open Tue-Sat 12:00-22:00. Closed Sun-Mon.


Venue map for Viet Next Door
© OpenStreetMap contributors

57 Reviews

First Review by jiji_veg

V3R4_OS

Points +3496

Vegan
27 Jan 2024

5 stars 🌱

Beautiful & cozy place with a lot of options. I had a pho and dessert. Both was very tasty. The tiramisu was soo good 😍

Advertisement

ArneE

Points +146

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Great food!!

I ordered the gyozas and the Udon-noodle-soup and both were delicious! The soup and the vegetables tasted very fresh. The prices were fair.

claracassandro

Points +17

Vegetarian
06 Jan 2024

Extremely good Vietnamese

There’s an incredible choice on the menu, the dishes were really tasty and they have the nicest personal🥰
5/5 experience! #Veganuary

G.L.T.

Points +18

Vegan
19 Dec 2023

Sehr sehr lecker

Ich hatte Mango Lassi und Erdnuss Saté. War ausgezeichnet.

SuzanneJekyll

Points +171

Vegan
18 Nov 2023

Great vietnamese experience

We had pho and dumplings. Everything was freshly prepared and really tasty. Prices for pho 10 e and for dumplings 5-6e.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-18

Pros: Taste

Cons: No english menu

amhog92

Points +45

Vegetarian
05 Sep 2023

Sfeervol Vietnamees restaurantje

Heerlijk gegeten bij Viet Next Door! Een gezellig, sfeervol zaakje met aardig personeel. Veel keuze op de menukaart, alles is veganistisch.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-01

Pros: Erg lekker eten, Sfeervol, Betaalbaar

Cons: Niet in een heel gezellig straatje

rodrigoazs

Points +2222

Vegan
05 Aug 2023

Excellent restaurant

The place is beautiful with excellent options.

cxxoxxn

Points +36

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

Unglaublich lecker 💛

Wir haben alles querbeet probiert und es war fantastisch- frisch und so gut abgeschmeckt. Das Restaurant ist süß, die Bedienung super freundlich und die Preise fair 10/10.

Pros: Preis- Leistung, Geschmack , Atmosphäre

tofu.scramble

Points +3682

Vegan
22 Apr 2023

Ultra leckere Reisnudeln

Wir waren sowohl von der Reisbowl Saté als auch von den Reisnudeln (Bún Bò Nam Bô Chay) super begeistert. Die Getränke waren außerdem sehr liebevoll dekoriert, ebenso das Restaurant an sich. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und empfehlen es wärmstens weiter.

Pros: Komplett vegan , Super freundliches Personal, Geringe Wartezeiten

ToniaA

Points +150

Vegan
14 Apr 2023

Richtig lecker

Ich habe mir das Essen liefern lassen und es war unglaublich lecker und frisch. Das nächste Mal wenn ich wieder in Berlin bin, muss ich unbedingt vorbeischauen😄

MarkoVojnovic

Points +316

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Love this place

Food vas super delicious. My recommendation 🫶🏻

Pros: All vegan

Cons: Fine

dani11inad

Points +295

Vegan
01 Feb 2023

Schönes Ambiente

Das Essen ist sehr lecker 🤤. Das Gemüse hat die perfekte Konsistenz.
Besonders das schicke und entspannte Ambiente finde ich sehr einladend. Die MitarbeiterInnen sind sehr zuvorkommend.

Pros: Rein Vegan, Schönes Ambiente, Nette MitarbeiterInnen

Alex4koch

Points +15

Vegetarian
06 Jan 2023

Yes yes yes 😋🐄

Tried it. Loved the food. Would totally recommend!

Pros: Quick service , Delicious food, Reasonably priced.

Cons: Haven't noticed any :)

CineFlip

Points +31

Vegan
20 Nov 2022

Great Place

We had a lovely lunch here.

Pros: Tasty food with a lot of fresh veggies., Reasonable prices

sabrina-he

Points +963

Vegan
16 Oct 2022

Delicious

Small vegan restaurant. Fresh and tasty food and the prices are fair.

LouisePallesen

Points +250

Vegan
14 Oct 2022

Cosy

Lots of vegetables in the dishes. Nice atmosphere.

Johann69

Points +91

Vegan
27 Aug 2022

Extremely good restaurant

The experience at Viet Next Door was absolutely perfect. There is nothing bad I could say about it. Food is really good and drinks a good too.

BerlinbasedVegan

Points +124

Vegan
24 Aug 2022

Lieblings-Vietnamesisches Restaurant

Alles super lecker, frische Zutaten (nicht die in anderen Restaurants häufig verwendeten aufgetauten Gemüse-Mixe z.B.), sehr nettes Personal, alles vegan.

PaulClems

Points +123

Vegan
20 Aug 2022

Sehr lecker!

Meiner Freundin und mir hat es sehr gut geschmeckt. Gerne wieder :)

Pros: Große Auswahl

vanFlausch

Points +166

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Absolut klasse

Mein absoluter Lieblings Vietnamese. Immer viel frisches Gemüse und super lecker zubereiteter Tofu und tempeh bei den Gerichten. Die Hausgemachten Limos sind auch super und bei weitem nicht so süß wie normale Softdrinks. Auch die Desserts sind hier sehr zu empfehlen.

Pros: Vegan only, Viel Gemüse , Gute Portionsgrößen

SabineK.

Points +30

Vegan
08 Aug 2022

Große Auswahl an Tofu, Saitan, Tempeh

Wir haben eine leckere Reisbowl gegessen mit lauter besonderem unbekannten Gemüse, Tofu und Tempeh und eine Bowl mit knusprig paniertem Tofu und Erdnusssoße. Die Auswahl an sommerlichen Schorlen waren auch nett. Zudem sitzt man im Sommer nett draußen.

bennybenjo

Points +233

Vegan
07 Aug 2022

Gut, aber nicht überragend

Meine Bowl war in Ordnung, aber im Vergleich zu anderen veganen Asiatischen Restaurants nicht überragend

Pros: Gute Auswahl an veganen Speisen

MichelleTylicki

Points +22

Vegan
22 Jul 2022

We found the best vegan Vietnamese in Berlin!

Everything we ate at this family run restaurant was delicious! Feels like fine dining but without the price! It was recommended by friends and I'll definitely come back for more! What a happy day!

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-22

harrydotti

Points +270

Vegan
18 Jun 2022

If you love vietnamese food, eat here

Lovely service and a fantastic menu from the vietnamese kitchen, just the portion size could be a bit bigger but I eat a lot as a triathlete😄

Pros: Great service

Cons: Portion size could be a bit bigger

JanekSchindler

Points +55

Vegetarian
04 Jun 2022

Ein Traum

Pho war einfach perfekt

Pros: Alles vegan und lecker , Nette Leute, Schönes Ambiente

PehAh

Points +47

Vegan
04 Jun 2022

Geschmacksbombe

Kleines aber feines Restaurant Zentrumsnah, in einem sehr schönen Kiez. Wir hatten als Vorspeise Gyozas, Hauptspeisen waren eine Reisnudel-Bowl und Tofu-Gemüse Stir-Fry. Alles war super frisch und geschmacklich einfach herrlich. Service war sehr freundlich und entspannt. Klare Empfehlung geht raus.

Pros: ausschließlich vegan

Jeff Tracy

Points +76

Vegan
20 Mar 2022

Tolles Essen!

Klein und fein trifft es hier am besten. Hervorragend abgeschmecktes Essen, sowohl die Vorspeisen als auch die Hauptgerichte. Nette Atmosphäre.

Pros: Ausschließlich vegan, Tolle geschmackliche Vielfalt , Nette Atmosphäre




This page has been viewed 10793 times.