• Vibez

  • (11)
    38
    Loading...
  • White Vegan
Vegan
American
Juice bar
Take-out
Fusion

Juice bar & vegan cafe lounge offering juices, salads, health shots, patties and toasts. Open Mon-Fri 7:00am-7:00pm.


Venue map for Vibez
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by AmyKathryn304

MichaelJakubek

Points +316

Vegan
27 Feb 2023

Alright

Good main dish paid by weight: rice, seitan, kale, chickpeas. $9.99 per pound. Delicious muffins and very interesting açaí bowls full of fruit and oats. Everything fresh and delicious. The only problem is the amount of paper and plastic used. For example, I got my main dish in an annoying paper box which would perhaps be alright for an on-the-street eating, but it was very impractical to eat from while seated behind a table.

Advertisement

JZNCYeats

Points +264

Vegan
16 Nov 2022

Great find in Jersey City

This little off the main drag is worth looking for! Took a friend who just moved near. He said maybe I can go find meat somewhere. But he was brave enough to try with me. The Saitan was delicious as well as mac and cheese kale and rice and beans! Yum the “chicken” pattie was delicious as well. My friend said this is the day he became vegan! He took a second plate home! There was a large selection of smoothies and juices! Also many soaps and some staples for a vegan pantry!

Pros: Delicious , Cute neighbor place , Flavor

TwoRabbits

Points +305

Vegan
11 Jul 2022

Great Quick Food

Each day they have a tray of fresh food, from their you can choose how much you want of the rice, veggie, side, and meat. Food is always warm, tasty, and leaves you satisfied. Mac and Cheese is a solid option here as well.

soledad2140

Points +16

Vegan
29 Mar 2022

My partner (non vegan)and I had their vegan jerk chicken and it was delicious!!!

The owner was super sweet and welcoming we love this place and will continue to come and have their food over and over again!!! A must try for vegans and no vegans like my partner can enjoy and love these delicious Jamaican dishes. Almost forgot must try the “fish” Patties honestly the best!

SashaGui

Points +90

Vegan
02 Aug 2021

Great food

Food is always great.
Workers are great.
The lentil patty with the coco bread is a top notch combination.

They have great smoothies, juices and acai bowls.

One of my favorite vegan places in New Jersey. They are so good that they run out of certain food options sometimes so call ahead before you show up!

Pros: Great food

Cons: Runs out of food options sometimes

CaitlinLovesLife

Points +1643

Vegan
22 May 2021

Cool Heights Juice Bar

Healthy and tasty! Enjoy their patties

Updated from previous review on 2021-05-22

Pros: Vegan options, Friend staff , Dog friendly

Cons: Not open 7 days a week

AngelicaBiancaa

Points +280

Vegan
08 Nov 2020

Delicious!

The patties & eggplant were soooo good! The pricing is a little confusing and they seem to still be figure it out a bit but the food is seriously so good! They also feed the homeless vegan food. Really good people.

Pros: Delicious food, Nice people , Very clean

Cons: Confusing pricing & ordering weighed items, Not many hot food daily items

lilianalopezss

Points +303

Vegan
11 Jan 2020

My kids loved this place. It was very good.

This is a new place in JC. Need more places like this. Food was healthy and great flavor. They do catering and delivery.

Pros: The bbq chunks were delicious and not oily, The rice with peas had an original coconut flavor, The kids loved the fysh patty which was baked

Cons: They ran out of food too early, They ran out of baked sweets too early , They ran out of salad too early

jadesydonia

Points +31

Vegan
14 Dec 2019

Food is amazing

I got rice and peas, string beans, bbq drumstick and Mac and cheese. All were so good!

Andreazita

Points +15

Vegetarian
11 Dec 2019

REAL GOOD VIBEZ

Always greeted with a friendly smile, I genuinely cherish my interactions with Medjine (owner) and her team. This store is stocked with real ingredients and products you can trust. The staff is knowledgeable and always ready to LISTEN and COMMUNICATE - a real gem for the jc heights community 💜 love the curry chickpeas!

Pros: Healthy options , Family owned , Happy Attentive Staff

AmyKathryn304

Points +37

Vegan
01 Dec 2019

Great service and food!

Really friendly customer service. Nice, clean restaurant. Had the patties and the man n cheese and BBQ, all were delicious and I don't say that lightly. Would definitely go back.

Pros: Fresh food, Good flavor and texture, Very affordable

Cons: Location can be out of the way




This page has been viewed 3269 times.