Vegan
Macrobiotic
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Vietnamese

Vietnamese cuisine including all kinds of noodle and rice dishes. A huge variety of rolls and even vegan nuggets for kids available. Open Mon 11:00-22:00, Tue-Sat 11:30-22:00, Sun 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Vevi
© OpenStreetMap contributors

227 Reviews

First Review by PatrycjaZiobroń

greenLambda

Points +16

Vegan
24 Feb 2024

Fast and tasty

All dishes served fast, yet delicious and tasty - highest quality without compromise. High five, folks - you deserve it! 😃

Advertisement

d1scw0rld

Points +111

Vegan
23 Feb 2024

Great lunch option

Couldn’t decide and went with the dish of the day. 10/10

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-23

Biku

Points +47

Vegan
23 Feb 2024

Love it

It was sooo good - and beautiful prepared, I also really liked the atmosphere
It was an overall pleasant experience ^^

Dipugi

Points +38

Vegan
10 Feb 2024

unglaublich gut

fantastisches Restaurant, hat auch meinen nicht-veganen Freunden sehr gut geschmeckt

Puschelbubu

Points +257

Vegan
28 Jan 2024

Cozy

We love this place. They have a huge selection and big portion sizes. They don't serve alcohol. 100% Vegan.

Pros: 100% Vegan, Big portions, Delicious food

AdamMantadakis

Points +250

Vegan
26 Jan 2024

Nice Vietnamese dishes

Everything was tasty and quite affordable.

is.tanschgal

Points +50

Vegan
09 Jan 2024

new favourite inner town restaurant 😊

A fully vegan vietnamese restaurant is a dream come true! 😍
Everything we ordered was super delicious and authentic. The staff is also really friendly.

Highly recommend! For vegans and non-vegans alike 😊

Pros: huge fully vegan menu, great meat alternatives , friendly staff

Cons: a bit on the expensive side (tho quite normal), rather small restaurant

LindaSchaf

Points +102

Vegan
07 Jan 2024

So leckeres Essen

Riesige Auswahl an veganen, viatnamesischen Gerichten und auch große Auswahl an Nachspeisen. Sehr lecker und gut gewürzt 😋🤤 #Veganuary

Pros: Gute Portionsgröße, Frisch gekocht, Netter Service

Annycelli

Points +61

Vegan
05 Jan 2024

Super lecker

Die Auswahl ist richtig gut und man kann sehr viel unterschiedliche Gerichte kosten.
Im Sommer gibt es einen netten kleinen Gastgarten.
Es gibt eine Vorspeisenplatte für zwei, die bei uns immer bestellt wird, weil sie einfach so gut ist.
Es empfiehlt sich zu reservieren, da es immer sehr gut besucht ist.


Für einige vielleicht relevant: Es wird kein Alkohol ausgeschenkt.

Pros: Gute Auswahl, Sehr lecker

Cons: oft sehr voll

Salihgee

Points +222

Vegan
04 Jan 2024

Delicious

Excellent food. Big portions. Huge selection. Always worth a visit

jayrod

Points +28

Vegan
02 Jan 2024

Quick service and big menu

There are so many things in the menu that it’s hard to choose. The daily menu is a good value! #Veganuary

Pros: Service

trinksaufmich

Points +331

Vegan
20 Dec 2023

Best vegan restaurant in vienna

i am a local and I think this is the best vegan restaurant in vienna. the food is AMAZING! you need to try this

Citrone

Points +62

Vegan
17 Dec 2023

ausgezeichnetes Essen

- Frische Zutaten
- reichlichst Auswahl
- appetitlich zubereitet
- gesunde nährstoffreiche Speisen

Pros: nährstoffreich, frisch, vegan

kubertosaurus

Points +88

Vegan
08 Dec 2023

Gr8 if ur RLY hungry

The portion size???? The food was nice, there’s PLENTY of options, but the staff felt a bit off.

rav4000

Points +106

Vegan
08 Dec 2023

Huuuuge portions

Huge portions and delicious food, the menu is big and there’s a lot of options. Stuff did not seem super friendly tho.

MafaldaFernandes

Points +61

Vegan
05 Dec 2023

Delicious

Fully vegan, very friendly staff (they speak English). Lots of choices and very tasty.

Pros: Lots of choices, all vegan, Friendly staff, English speaking

CarlosVillanova

Points +32

Vegan
27 Nov 2023

Delicious

Everything was great, probably the best place that we tried in Vienna.
The only negative thing was the tables: they were so close to each other that it felt like sharing the meal with others.

Whocindah

Points +160

Vegan
25 Nov 2023

Sooo delicious!

We loved everything we had at Vevi. It was all super fresh and full of flavour. Really friendly staff who made great recommendations. We went back a couple of times.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-22

Pros: Delish all around, Friendly staff, Fresh ingredients

lettix

Points +1289

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Very good

Its very tasty food and the variety of options is amazing but after all it still doesn't taste like in Viet Nam.

Pros: Many options, Good quality

adt391

Points +54

Vegetarian
06 Nov 2023

Nice Vietnamese food

Very wide selection of dishes. Popular place and friendly staff.

CaroleS

Points +86

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

Huge choice

Wow this is a huge menu with amazing varieties of vietnamese food! Big delicious portions and very friendly staff.

Pros: Choice , All vegan

Mrjn

Points +32

Vegan
31 Oct 2023

Great food

Huge menu, all vegan. Impressed by seitan with crunchy crust. All tasted fresh and well prepared. Make sure you are hungry 🙂, big portions.

mrMark

Points +39

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Super

Summer springrolls and many other options

retok83

Points +76

Vegan
28 Oct 2023

Great Place

I had the Papaya Salad as starters and Vegetables with Soyaslices as Maindish. The dishes are very big and tasty. Loved the Papaya salad

The menu is pretty big, so there is a lot to choose from

Pros: Small place, Friendly staff

Keren11

Points +281

Mostly Veg
28 Oct 2023

Quite good

I thought the flower soup was spectacular: delicate and flavourful at the same time.
Noodles were good, with a variety of ingredients - I was happy to discover the new to me vegan shrimp - but the noodles themselves were far too spicy for my taste. I needed to make an effort to eat them.
Still, I would go back to try other dishes.

Good service in a busy Sunday evening.

Vegantrotter

Points +420

Vegan
17 Oct 2023

Very good Vietnamese Cusine

A really good vegan Vietnamese restaurant offering a great variety of options.

We’ve tried many plates and they were all amazingly tasty and flavourful.

Recommend!

Mrs.Kamelin

Points +996

Vegan
03 Oct 2023

Delicious

The menu is huuuge! It was hard to choose one dish, so I ordered Pho, which was super delicious.
If you call ahaed, you can also order sushi.
Highly recommended.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-03

Pros: Super friendly staff, Good lemonade, Huge menu




This page has been viewed 26133 times.