Vegan-friendly
Lacto
International
Western
Buffet
Vietnamese

Vegetarian restaurant offering a buffet of Vietnamese foods like spring rolls, noodles, mushrooms, and tofu as well as salads and dessert. Most items are vegan apart from occasional yoghurt. Seating is on two floors with view out onto the busy street. Est. Jan 2020. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-2:00pm, 6:00pm-9:30pm.


Venue map for Vegito
© OpenStreetMap contributors

21 Reviews

First Review by nimsajnala

lukec98

Points +636

Vegan
17 Oct 2023

Great buffet

I paid 150K which is quite pricey for Hanoi, but there was a huge range at the all-you-can-eat. Largely vegan except the deserts, I found it worth the money and high quality food

Advertisement

RachaelGreen

Points +46

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Really enjoyable

Clean, has air con and fans, tasty food

carlyvegan

Points +450

Vegan
23 Apr 2023

Pretty restaurant and good food

Pretty restaurant and good food

Vegetarianfoodtour

Points +79

Non Veg
19 Apr 2023

The best vegan buffet in Hanoi

My friends and I visited this place over the weekend and had a great time. The ticket cost 150,000 VND ($7) per person. The food and desserts were delicious. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating. We tried a variety of vegan dishes, such as pho cuon, tofu, soup, and mushrooms. To top off our meal, we had vegan desserts, fruits, and vegan yogurt.

Pros: Nice and clean, Friendly staff, Good value

Cons: Quite busy on the weekend

Annanas3

Points +385

Vegetarian
02 Apr 2023

Buffet with sweet

The buffet is big, but not everything seems vegan.
Nice sweets for dessert :)
It's clearly the most expensive buffet we have been...

Pros: Have sweets

Cons: Too expensive

meejisu

Points +2290

Vegan
05 Dec 2022

Alright veggie buffet

The food was nice and the place was clean and cozy. Staff only told us where to sit. when we ask which ones contain milk or eggs, told some but not very clear we had to ask again if the salad contains mayo etc. so didn't touch anything which looks suspicious. belly got full but it's not somewhere i want to go back again.

BulentMalgaz

Points +11

Mostly Veg
25 Nov 2022

great food! but why the airplane music?

food and deserts are great.
nice place to sit

Pros: food, deserts

Cons: music

garrettmoon

Points +38

Vegetarian
18 Oct 2022

A little pricey so bring your appetite

Price was 135k per person. A great deal if you can eat a lot. Everything was good!

Ajmaya

Points +190

Vegetarian
19 Aug 2022

Welcoming

An okay spread for the money, (desserts are good!). Not all is vegan, so take care. This gets crowded, so best to book. I did this easily through Messenger, and the staff were lovely and accommodating.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Friendly staff

Cons: A little pricey

KatieBoyle

Points +167

Vegan
06 Jul 2022

Variety Buffet

Food was fresh and delicious. Mostly Vegan. Although not labelled vegetarian or vegan, it was easy to tell the difference. Some vegan foods offered included tofu stir-frys, steamed vegetables, noodles, mushroom stir-fry, rice paper rolls, DIY Pho and fresh fruits.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-06

Pros: Mostly Vegan, Variety of Food, Quick

Cons: Vegan options not labelled

JustinCoyne

Points +260

Vegan
06 Jul 2022

Cozy buffet in Hanoi

Great veggie buffet not too far a walk from Old Town and Train Street. Most food is Vegan and it was easy to know what is vegetarian only. Lots of options, very filling.

BalaTrichy

Points +16

Vegan
24 Jun 2022

Great variety of vegan food

I love this place it is relaxed and not too far from Hanoi old town.
Deserts are plenty

Lovely staff who explained details of the ingredients and authenticity of the dishes

Vinh, Thao and Quynh
Great work love your attention to details.

Pros: The Soup , Tofu desert , The staff.

Cons: None

Trambau

Points +2464

Vegetarian
05 Dec 2021

Great food

Good food and nice decor. Menu varies in a great way

BalaTrichy

24 Jun 2022

Amazing restaurant. Wonderful staff.
They have large vegan varieties

nha2tangmaithai

Points +27

Vegetarian
22 Jan 2021

Quán ăn ngon nhân viên thân thiện vui vẻ

Đã có dịp qua đây rất nhiều lần và thấy món ăn rất vừa miệng

Pros: 5

reuvenk

Points +474

Vegetarian
12 Jan 2021

Delicious Vegi Buffet

Ate at Vegito last week. Really enjoyed the all-you-can-eat Vegi buffet for 100k VND. It seemed to me that everything was vegan other than the dessert. Food was fresh and plentiful, although some cooked tofu dishes were a bit oily. If you sit by the window upstairs you can see "train street" (although there were no trains when I was there). Would definitely visit again next time I'm in Hanoi.

Pros: Buffet, Fresh, Good variety

bietthuaau

Points +26

Mostly Veg
28 Dec 2020

Tôi thích những món ăn có nhiều rau

Thực sự rất ưng ý các món ăn do quán làm, vừa đẹp mắt lại vô cùng ngon miệng, gia đình rôi có được trải nghiệm vô cùng thú vị.

nhaphoaau

Points +23

Vegetarian
15 Dec 2020

Quán cơm phục vụ tốt

Một trong những quán ăn để lại ấn tượng nhất, món ăn vừa miện, thái độ phục vụ tốt, giá thành hợp lý.

Pros: chất lượng phục vụ tốt

minhnguyen

Points +1540

Vegan
25 Jun 2020

Lovely dessert

Maybe I've gotten pickier with my food choice. Not very many options for 100,000vnd. The food was ok, not very special. Bun rieu was a bit greasy for my liking. What I like the most was the "Che" dessert. The yogurt wasn't vegan so I didn't try.

duongdo

Points +61

Vegetarian
15 Mar 2020

Great bun rieu

I have been here a couple of times and totally adores it. The price is a little bit higher than Veggie Castle but the ambience is much quieter and cozier. I am conflicted as i want them to have many customers to keep the business going but also don’t want to have too many customers as it will lose its tranquility.

Pros: Bun rieu, Lots of dessert options, Banh bot loc

RotemMozes

Points +354

Vegan
20 Feb 2020

Great please to eat!

A lovely place, good atmosphere, the food made with lots of love and very tasty.
Cost 100 dong each.

nimsajnala

Points +99

Vegan
25 Jan 2020

Good food for a good price

We went here twice and it was pretty good both times with only slight variations of the buffet. The choice of food is big and you can eat as much as you want. I am pretty sure it’s owned by Vietnamese people and we seemed to be the only tourists there. At the moment (jan 20) it costs 100 k which is a really fair price. I recommend trying the fries, they are quite special!




This page has been viewed 5634 times.