Vegan-friendly
Lacto
American
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Juice bar
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
Gluten-free

Vegetarian pizzeria est. since 2016. Offering an extensive menu of pizzas, pasta, salads, paninis, and sides. Or build your own pizza pie choosing from regular or whole wheat crust and choice of vegetables and toppings. Has vegan cheese. Vegan nice cream and fresh juices available. Open Tue-Thu 11:00am-3:00pm, 5:00pm-11:00pm, Fri-Sun 11:00am-10:00pm.


41 Reviews

First Review by Thesindelk

angelina242

Points +88

Vegan
06 Feb 2024

Lots of options

So yummy I love a fluffy crust pizza!! They had a lot of different types of pizza.

Advertisement

brandeexv

Points +383

Vegan
04 Feb 2024

Love the crust

The pizza was really good! They have a ton of vegan pizzas, but not all of them are available to make vegan. The Cauliflower vegan pizza was amazing ! They also put a lot of vegan cheese!

Brittany.nikki

Points +286

Vegan
11 Dec 2023

Gluten Free Crust is Bad

I have loved this place for years, but after becoming gluten free I've been let down. The gluten free crust is pretty bad, and is almost hard enough to break your teeth. Overall though, I do love their toppings with the Indian twist!

I've ordered the vegan Alfredo base every time, and the sauce never disappoints!

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-11

Pros: Indian food tastes great

Cons: Gluten free crust is bad

Aashruti

Points +85

Vegetarian
04 Nov 2023

Great place.

A variety of different pizzas with vegan options available. Tasty and cooked perfectly. Nice place with options for everyone.

Pros: Vegan cheese option

Cons: A little pricy. $3 extra for vegan cheese

DavidBrewster

Points +212

Vegan
09 Oct 2023

Interesting fusion pizzas

This place is unique because there are some pizzas that I have never seen before! like falafel pizza. But the taste of the pizza is just okay. Maybe I just don’t care for pizza in general though… It’s definitely something new to try though.

watasiblah

Points +128

Vegan
26 Jan 2023

Good food fair price

Really enjoyed pizza with a variegated selection to choose from. Plus smoothies and ice creams to top it off!!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Staff can be friendly, Good vibe overall

Cons: Can be slowed at time, Price fair not particular cheap either, Staff can give off i dont care vibe on a bad day

JennaxSoares

Points +97

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

Indian + pizza= win

One of my favorite vegan pizza places. I absolutely love the diversity of flavors. I always get a large so I can have leftovers. My go to is the Gobi Manchurian, it's just so delicious and flavorful. I also really enjoy the White Coconut Corn. Once I got a half of each and it was perfection. Set up is nice, smallish, nothing fancy but good for meeting friends. I believe it's the owners of nearby Dosa N Curry, which is also a great restaurant. Highly recommended if you love the 'za.

Jessr116

Points +547

Vegan
11 Feb 2022

Great find

Good vegan pizza options, had the impossible pizza which was delicious. Also ordered ice cream from them which was a really good treat!

GloriaBila

Points +244

Vegan
19 Nov 2021

Nice spot!

Fresh made pizzas and all kinds of mixes and mashups.

Pros: Linked to the Indian restaurant next door, Lots of options or ways to veganize

EatMorePlantz

Points +549

Vegan
23 Nov 2020

Best Vegan Pizza in Boston

Had falafel pizza with vegan cheese ($3 extra) and it was the best vegan pizza I've ever had. The crust seems to be brushed with garlic butter and reminded me of dominos. I hate dominos but loved their crust lol This place does not serve any meat which is great!

Pros: Best pizza in Boston , No meat served, Made order correctly

Cons: None

seitanicpanic

Points +48

Vegan
03 Mar 2020

Amazing food

I order from here quite often and it’s been amazing every time. They can make most of the pizzas vegan (normally vegetarian), they have vegan alfredo sauce (amazing on pizza), and their pasta is amazing too. Option for gluten-free crust but normal crust is vegan, too. Worth the money, in my opinion.

AtVegan19

Points +460

Vegan
01 Mar 2020

Good pizza

Had the Hawaiian pizza, with vegan cheese. Not too expensive but costs $3 more for vegan cheese. No meat served here and plenty of options. Staff ask whether or not you want it made vegan so made me feel reassured/comfortable. Could do better sustainability wise as plastic single use cutlery, single use plates and straws (no glasses) for canned drinks. Overall would recommend.

Pros: Lots of options , Medium pizza big enough to share

Cons: Not that eco friendly , Pay extra for it to be made vegan

Jensmith

Points +24

Vegan
15 Jan 2020

Expensive but tasty

Love the amazing flavor and abundance of options at veggie crust. I try to only eat here on special occasions because it’s so pricey, but every once and a while it’s definitely worth it.

jensally

Points +32

Vegan
06 Oct 2019

The best vegan pizza

This is our go to pizza place. I personally am I fan of pineapple jalapeño with vegan cheese. Their cauliflower pizza is also delicious.

Pros: Great vegan cheese, Lots of toppings

Cons: Expensive , Delivery can be very slow

VeganKing1093

Points +76

Vegan
06 Sep 2019

Excellent Vegan Pizza

Truly amazing spot. I wish they were fully vegan, however they have a lot of vegan options. I recommend the eggplant pizza.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Not fully vegan

lizardlucas

Points +996

Vegan
27 Aug 2019

Amazing food

They have some weird pizzas that I was skeptical on but after ordering the falafel pizza I'm a believer! The nice cream is fantastic, too. Prices are expensive enough however that I can't give five stars

Pros: All vegetarian, Vegan ice cream

Cons: Expensive

miigul01

Points +64

Vegan
06 Jun 2019

Vegan pizza and ice cream!

Friendly staff, several vegan pizzas, and a handful of FOMU ice cream flavors...yum!!!!!!

kasiam

Points +76

Vegan
19 May 2019

I am not coming back

I got a veggie pasta, a house salad and a fresh juice. Juice was great. Pasta and salad (to me) terrible: too salty, too much of artificial flavorings, low quality ingredients...and 10 minutes after finishing my stomach got upset and did not accept the food😒

ikechidoro

Points +33

Vegan
26 Apr 2019

DO NOT EAT HERE!

Terrible first time experience! Got my order wrong and prices are ridiculously expensive! Food is not worth the hype! Highly overpriced. I was extremely disappointed.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Expensive

Eunoia_1323

Points +602

Vegan
21 Mar 2019

Great options

This is vegetarian pizza place seemingly owned and operated by the owners of an adjacent veg indian restaurant. This place has really interesting options and the staff were very nice. I would recommend to stick with ordering the indian inspired pizzas and dishes because they are done very well. We got the Manchurian potatoes and they were insanely good! The bbq chicken pizza on the other hand was okay, but left something to be desired. I would definitely go back and order the Manchurian pizza.

GingerCline

Points +936

Vegan
30 Jan 2019

Love it

I order the vegan eggplant pesto pizza all the time. I’ve been meaning to try something else out this one is just so good!

Dariush

Points +740

Vegan
14 Jan 2019

Fantastic Late Night Snack

I ordered one of their many vegan pizza options using Uber Eats. I wasn’t disappointed- my cheeseless pizza (they do have vegan cheese options) was absolutely delicious and the ingredients were all very fresh.

MackenzieDonahue

Points +30

Vegan
07 Sep 2018

Amazing pizza!

Best vegan pizza ive had in a long time

slo0go

Points +1884

Vegan
17 Jul 2018

Indian flavors on pizza!

We got the Indian cauliflower pizza and it was absolutely delicious!! I couldn’t believe how tasty it was. We added the vegan cheese. There’s an extra charge for vegan cheese. Spoke with a manager who is very friendly. Highly recommend!

770veg

Points +3319

Vegan
13 Jul 2018

Vegan Pizza!

Delicious! We had the vegan cauliflower Manchurian in a medium pie. The sauce was delicious, the dough had a nice combination of crisp and fluff, the cauliflower nuggets were delicious. The staff was very kind. They also have various pasta and paninis with vegan options. It also sits directly next door to the Dosa-N-Curry, another vegetarian spot with many vegan options.

Pros: Delicious , Friendly staff, Many options

Cons: Not totally vegan

WickedVegan17

Points +62

Vegan
09 Jul 2018

Best vegan pizza

They use Daiya cheese. I truly thought this was not a vegan pizza and had to ask the waitress to clarify. AMAZING

Pros: Nice staff, Fair prices, Lots of vegan + vegetarian options

vamourao

Points +48

Vegan
11 Jun 2018

Delicious!

I've been there for some lasagna and loved it! The flavor is fantastic! Very good pizza as well!

Pros: Love everything I've tried there.

Cons: What about opening one in Revere?




This page has been viewed 9805 times.