Get the HappyCow App

HappyCow mobile application
The App Stores #1 vegetarian and vegan restaurant guide
Thousand of listings across the globe
Featured on CNN, NY Times, and Wall Street Journal
Download the app

© HappyCow 2018

Veganized

  • Vegan-store Veg Store
  • Vegan
    ( 7 reviews )
Contact
630721233
Find

Fernán Gonzalez 3 (at Calle Cisneros), Malaga, Spain, 29005

Opened Jan 2015 a vegan concept store for sustainable, organic and Fairtrade clothing and accessories. Open Mon-Sat 10:00am-2:00pm, 6:00pm-9:00pm.

7 Reviews

First Review by Saerdna

simmiefairy

Contributions +375

Raw
15 Jul 2018

Great store - Edit

I really liked the stuff they have. I bought one T-shirt which is soooo cute. I wish their selection were bigger, but hopefully they will expand in the future. There's clothes for women, men and mostly children / babies. It's not the cheapest yet not too expensive.

Pros: Cute stuff

Cons: Small selection

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

LindaÅhl

Contributions +161

Vegan
13 Jul 2018

Nice shop - Edit

Nice shop with friendly staff.

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Dianacoconut

Contributions +71

Raw
12 Nov 2017

Always great to find ethical fashion - Edit

Very helpful salesperson (owner?) who assisted in finding my husband organic jeans that fit. Very cute infant and young children’s organic clothing; wish that they had sizes for older children as well (always hard to find!). A t shirt with a local vegan message is available as well.

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

jcporfirio

Contributions +85

Vegan
22 Aug 2016

Unique! - Edit

Really nice place to find in Malaga! Good variety of Vegan, Bio and Fair Trade clothing and accessories! Got a little disappointed for not finding anything "explicitly Vegan"

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Tambour

Contributions +123

Vegan
16 Jul 2016

Very good - Edit

Very good. I usually dont like to do shopping, but here, I bought a lot of clothes. Good people, good initiative!

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

vehka

Contributions +40

Vegan
28 Jan 2016

Great selection, friendly owner - Edit

We visited this place in December, bought some children's clothes and had a long chat with the owner about veg*an culture in Malaga.

Veganized has a great selection of quality children's and adult's clothing, and the owner is a really nice guy you can ask for tips about where's the best vegan food.

Highly recommended!

Pros: good selection, friendly owner, location

Cons: none I can think of

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Saerdna

Contributions +15

Mostly Vegetarian
02 Jan 2016

Fantastic Initiative - Edit

Fantastic initiative to contribute to a better world, big up to Ulli(who met us with great and loving service) running this place. Great clothing, high quality and nice designs, perfect for me wanting to try on some clothing before buying with the lack of these kind of stores around stockholm, truly inspiring to see this kind of business!

Pros: Good designs, Good for the planet, Good Service.

By submitting this post you agree to HappyCow Terms

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Malaga Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Veganized closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 2415 times.

Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!

I would like to support