Vegan
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
British

Vegan fast food takeaway opened Feb 2021. Order in-person, by phone, or for delivery via Just Eat. Last order is 7:30pm. Menu offers burgers, fries, wraps, spaghetti, and more. Open Wed-Thu 12:00-20:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-21:00, Sun 12:30-19:00. Closed Mon-Tue.


Venue map for Vegan Hub
© OpenStreetMap contributors

17 Reviews

First Review by Nw4vegan

H4ppySingh

Points +42

Vegan
22 Apr 2023

The Best Vegan🌱Dōner Kebab in Wembley, North West London

Truly amazing and very delicious🤤indeed vegan kebab made with so much LOVE💚by the lovely staff members here with great customer service experience given with a smile😊..

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Made with LOVE, Value for money

Cons: No ice creams offered yet , No smoothies offered yet, Not much else

Advertisement

redshift

Points +496

Vegan
01 Apr 2023

Not a fan

Food is inconsistent and the last time I got a takeaway the food was cold and dry. It really put me off.

I used to enjoy takeaways from here when it opened but the quality has gone downhill since it opened.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-31

Pros: Vegan

Cons: Inconsistent quality, Cold dry food sometimes

AiridasNavickas1

Points +22

Vegan
13 Mar 2023

New favourite spot in NW London

Incredibly well seasoned, technically perfected and tasty comfort food. Tried the doner both in wrap and dirty fry form. It was beautiful. The staff are also the kindest people and it’s clear that it’s a lovingly run family business. Will definitely come back - most likely during a hangover as I feel this place would surely cure it.

If i had to point out some areas for improvement - the doner wrap was just a bit stingy with the amount of doner meat that goes in. Wouldn’t be a problem if the wrap was £6-£7 but for £9 it could be fuller.

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-13

Pros: Lots of options , Super tasty and made very meat like realistic , Very warm service

Cons: The wrap could have been just a little fuller

georgesbush

Points +88

Vegan
28 Jan 2023

Local Vegan Eatery

Great loaded Donna. Tasty and big portion.

Also stir fried chilli “mutton” very tasty and realistic texture to mutton, good job.
I’d be there every day if it was walking distance from my house.
On Uber eats if you want local delivery.

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-28

Cons: Not walking distance from my house 😜

noopurgupta44

Points +327

Vegan
21 Dec 2022

Good food, good service

Small cozy place with good food

Tza

Points +38

Vegan
02 Nov 2022

My favourite place in west London easily!

I eat here around once a week minimum and always struggle to know what to order because I like so many things.

Pros: Fully vegan, Homemade recipes that taste amazing, Great service

Cons: Not open twice a week

Ards

Points +168

Vegan
01 Oct 2022

Amazing!

Finally decided to order for delivery. Food was so tasty. The mutton was unbelievable.

Pros: All vegan!

Therun

Points +30

Vegan
25 Sep 2022

Best Vegan Kebab

The vegan Kebab is incredible the texture and taste are very alike and satisfies the palate. The chilli mutton is also sooo nice, I would 100% recommend getting it, the flavour was addictive. The portions sizes are amazing and so was the service

Pros: Absolutely delicious , Creative, Great service

HeenaModi

Points +380

Vegan
10 May 2022

Absolutely love this place

We've ordered from here many times and every time has been awesome!

- we were lucky enough to try their desserts when they stocked them
- we've ordered a number of items to share between 6 of us on a couple of occasions so we all got to try lots of different things, which was great
- the portions are generous
- the food is yummy
- the staff are lovely

My review - https://plantshift.com/blog/vegan-hub-review

DionneF

Points +573

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Still keep going back for more

Vegan hub - my latest food addiction. I’ve been about four times in the last month and still going back for more until I’ve tried the whole menu. Unlike most vegan places, it’s reasonably priced so I can afford to have this place as my go to takeaway. And luckily it’s just a 10 minute drive from my house.

My favourites so far:
Pulled Jack Loaded Fries
Shroom Wrap
Crispy Chilli Mutton
Side order of Panko Prawns
Donor Loaded Fries
Falafel Wrap
Side order of Banging Prawns
Panko Wrap
Fillet O Fish Burger
Satay Skewers

Tried but not so keen on;
Falafel and hummus salad (too bland)
Banging Wrap (too saucy)
Sweet potatoes fries (their skin on fries are better)
Duck Bao Buns (the Hoisin sauce is a little too sweet for my taste buds but I’m sure there are people out there that won’t mind that)
The Hot Chick burger (it was just missing something like protein)

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-23

Pros: Reasonably priced, Friendly staff , Beautiful and super clean venue

r.mc93

Points +16

Vegan
02 Dec 2021

NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING

I order from Vegan Hub at LEAST twice a week because it’s just that damn good! My favourites would have to be the “Loaded Doner Fries” & the “Shroom Wrap”. They honestly have so many amazing dishes I honestly can’t fault them! Just a rip, if you’re ordering make sure you pre order at least 20mins before arriving as everything is made fresh to order!!

Pros: Great portions, TASTY, Wide range of food

Cons: None!

adamwoolmer

Points +28

Vegan
12 Nov 2021

Great food and customer service

This was my first time eating at the vegan hub, The food served here is amazing, I ordered quite a lot and had to try a bit of everything. I can’t fault any of the food or the customer service, it’s all to a high standard I will definitely be returning on a regular basis.

Thanks to all the staff for being so friendly and welcoming.

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-12

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Clean premises , Welcoming and friendly staff

Cons: None

MichaelYiasemides

Points +59

Vegan
18 Jul 2021

Amazing 😁

Really nice staff. They were happy to accommodate my request to not have plastic, which was really nice 🙂. The food was great too. The vegan "chicken" strips were made from mushroom and were really good. We'll priced too 🙂

Pros: Yummy, Well priced, Kind staff

Nathann

Points +444

Vegan
17 Jul 2021

Delicious!

Visited this place before a match at Wembley. I had the doner kebab and chips. The kebab was amazing, wonderful flavours and the perfect amount of spice. The chips were cooked fresh for me and were also really tasty.

Pros: Completely vegan, Lovely staff, Tasty food

Megszee

Points +30

Vegan
02 Jun 2021

Sooooo yummy

I had the doner kebab. It was amazing! Would definitely recommend this one place. Very reassuring that it’s a plant based restaurant, so no chance for getting incorrect orders.

DanHatch

Points +48

Vegan
29 Apr 2021

The food is soooo gooood!!

I had the Kebab and these delicious little sweet chilli soy bites on the side. Can’t wait to go back and try something new!

Pros: Loads of options, Well priced, Friendly staff

Nw4vegan

Points +86

Vegan
28 Feb 2021

Delicious food 😋

The place was spot clean, the staff were very helpful, I ordered the Doner loaded and Protein cinnamon cookie was delicious.
Definitely going again to try out their other foods.

Pros: Loads of vegan options, Friendly staff, Clean place

Cons: None




This page has been viewed 4769 times.