Take-out
Bakery

Shop offering made to order vegan baked goods for pick up. Offers cupcakes, cookies and cakes. Also has dog treats.


Venue map for Vegan Funtastic
ยฉ OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by bzwaan

SpeedyBlackforest

Points +1244

Vegan
04 Sep 2023

Lucky coincidence

Randomly found out that the funky vegan festival takes place near our holidaylocation. Unfortunately we couldn't participate but cathy had some leftovers from the festival we could pick up at her place!! Great and gorgeous! Thanx for the cupcakes and the cinnamonrolls ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

Pros: Gorgeous cupcakes

CathyNiesten

05 Sep 2023

So happy to read this, hope you guys enjoyed the snacks! ๐Ÿฅฐ Happy holidays. โœจ

Advertisement

VMSilva

Points +172

Vegan
04 Sep 2023

I just canโ€™t get enough of Cathyโ€™s cupcakes

The best frosting Iโ€™ve ever had.. I devoured the Oreo flavour with a chocolate base.. and I love the white chocolate flavour with a vanilla base.. I wish her cupcakes were available at every coffee corner so I could eat them more often! Canโ€™t wait for my dog to try the dog cookies!

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-04

Pros: White chocolate cupcakes , Pistachio cupcakes , Oreo cupcake

CathyNiesten

05 Sep 2023

Aaaah! I love this review so so much, thank you ๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿค๐Ÿง

FranziEv

Points +210

Vegan
05 Jun 2023

Delicious Cupcakes ๐Ÿ’š

We ordered oreo and strawberry cupcakes and they tasted so delicious โ˜บ๏ธ

We send the lovely owner Cathy a mail and she texted back with the availability flavors.

Everyone loved them and wished we ordered more ๐Ÿ’š The packaging was lovely and well thought through as well โ˜บ๏ธ She even added a happy birthday sticker bc I mentioned that I ordered for a birthday โ˜บ๏ธ

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-05

CathyNiesten

05 Jun 2023

Loved meeting you, thank you so much for the love ๐Ÿค

FedenRoorda

Points +1476

Vegan
20 Nov 2022

Amazing vegan sweets

Iโ€™ve ordered a couple of times from Vegan Funtastic and it was always so good! Iโ€™ve ordered some savoury snacks, cupcakes and a customized birthday cake over time. Cathy really puts in a lot of effort and love and she is so sweet. I think the prices are also good and worth it. I would order here again!

CathyNiesten

Points +550

Vegan
24 Sep 2022

Love goes through the stomach

Thankfull and blessed; really happy with all your visits๐Ÿฅฐ Lets show the world that we donโ€™t need animal products to enjoy life! ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฃ

Pros: All plantbased, Sweets and pasteries

Irene281

Points +265

Vegan
10 Jul 2022

Delicious

Write an E-mail to Cathy and Order what you want. I've ordered Cupcakes and picked them Up at Cathys House. They taste very good

bzwaan

Points +3353

Vegan
22 Feb 2021

Delicious vegan sweets

The owner bakes all these vegan sweets herself and they are absolutely delicious. You can check her Instagram for the sweets that are available that day which you can pick up. You can also place an order! She also makes vegan dog treats !!




This page has been viewed 1886 times.