• Vegan Delights

  • (7)
    11
    Loading...
  • Market-vendor Market Vendor
    Vegan
Bakery

Market vendor selling vegan bakery treats: cookies, macaroons, madeleines, Russian tea cakes. Catering available. Relocated from 1940 N 30th Rd 133. Open Sat-Sun 9:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Vegan Delights
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by aris

knb

Points +44

Vegan
13 May 2022

Great pastries

I went to vegan delights and was greeted by the owner and she explained everything that they had. I had a Cuban sandwich that was delicious. I tried the sweet and savory pastries and you wouldn’t even know the were vegan. I was raised on Cuban pastries and these were right on par. The only downside is that I thought the prices were high. But it was a nice splurge.

Pros: All vegan

Cons: Pricey

Advertisement

jennyelf330

Points +42

Vegan
23 Feb 2020

Amazing vegan pastries!

Wow. What an amazing place ! Lots of delish vegan pastries, sweet and savory! Really enjoyed the ham and swiss melt!

Pros: All vegan, Quality pastries , Reasonably priced

xbleedcurrentx

Points +533

Vegan
17 Jan 2020

SO good

This place had many options, savory and sweet. I chose two items and they were so well priced I added on a third! I bought these the day before I went home so they were eaten the day after purchase and were still really good.

Pros: All vegan, Great prices

VεGΛ☥GΛL

Points +98

Vegan
16 Mar 2018

Mmm...Delightful(l)

Absolutely, positively the most divine vegan bakery in south Florida.
From the quality of the baked goods to the quality of service are always top-notch.

Pros: sweet & savory options, the sisters duo behind the counter are fabulous

Sacha.D

Points +115

Vegan
10 Dec 2017

Was not ready for this

Wow the desserts are so great you’d think it’s real cheese and real cream or real milk chocolate. It’s a must go if you are in the area and need some vegan pastries.

Pros: lots of options, taste

AnJo

Points +42

Vegan
09 Jun 2017

Love that place

Made with love, salty and sweet, high quality vegan snacks, you can buy there a few different sorts of non alcoholic drinks as well. Sweets are not too sweet, but just perfect. Aisha (the owner) and her sister Maria are super professional and friendly, you really feel like at home there. All in all, a great place, highly recommended. PS - YUM

Pros: Delicious, high quality, affordable

Cons: only open on Saturday and Sunday

aris

Points +21

Vegan
20 May 2017

OMG This place (Vegan Delights) is so awesome!!!

This place is vegan paradise! The food is all natural, vegan, and hand made! The items are packed with flavor and boom! The best part after eating is how good I feel! No cheap white sugar, flour or other nonsense that other so called "vegan" places use! Which is something that really annoys me! I can come here, get a custom order and ask for items even when they usually have sold out!!! Where else can you just go by and do that!? Not many! This place truly gives other vegan places a run for their money, especially those that cut corners and still charge way too much! Anyway, if your vegan and want some nice goodies, you should head over there! Hope you enjoy it as much as me! Oh and BTW the owners rock! Isn't that just a sweet added bonus!







Updated from previous review on 2017-05-20

Pros: Deliciously Vegan! (yum yum yum), Handmade! (you can feel the care!), Great ingredients! (feel great after eating!)

Cons: Not open everyday, if you're late food might sell out, but they can make more usually if you ask!




This page has been viewed 3091 times.