Vegan
American
Pizza
Western
Fast food
Take-out
Bakery
Chilean

Vegan restaurant and coffee shop, opened Oct 2012 at previous location Av. Blanco Encalada 2479 and moved to this larger and brighter space in 2014. Offers a menu-of-the-day plus vegan fast food like pizza, veggie burgers, as well as raw options and various baked goods and vegan cakes. Open Mon-Sat 1:00pm-9:00pm.


Venue map for Vegan Bunker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

58 Reviews

First Review by theveganbastard

Thanos2.0

Points +800

Vegan
13 Jun 2023

Refeições, lanches e doces veganos no Barrio Italia

Fui no Vegan Bunker em busca de um doce e me dei bem. A fatia de brownie era enorme e podia acompanhar uma bola de sorvete; limão no meu caso. Quando digo enorme quero dizer enorme mesmo!

O local é agradável e vale mencionar que além de doces (incluindo variados sabores de sorvete) há muitas opções de refeições também.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-13

Pros: Totalmente vegano, Comida saborosa, Ambiente agradável

Advertisement

monsevaras

Points +58

Vegan
19 Jan 2023

Recomendación

Podrían mejorar el plato de fideos con salsa de la carta, trae trozos de zanahoria muy grandes que hacen que se vea tosco y sea incomodo de comer, también utilizar el ajo picado y no poner el trozo entero y agregar un poco mas de salsa ya que se hace muy seco para comer, termina siendo fideos con zanahoria y un poco de carne de soya.

Misslula

Points +89

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

Chorrillana

Comimos chorrillana. Contundente y sabrosa. Papas pequeñas y solo frituras al final. Lo demás bkn

Pros: Muchas opciones , Bebestibles ricos

Cons: Muy caro los sandwiches

ArielAravena

Points +121

Vegan
10 Aug 2022

Buen ambiente

Muy buena comida tanto dulces como almuerzos, en un local que se siente como estar en casa

Dago

Points +37

Vegetarian
11 Jul 2022

Buena porción

Atención rápida, buen ambiente y harta variedad.

Pros: Porción de papas grande 👍🏼

Mina83

Points +432

Vegan
28 Apr 2022

Buenas hamburguesas

Muy buena hamburguesa, el postre no era tan bueno
Segunda vez que vamos y elegimos otro postre que si era bueno (torta chocolate con berries). Muy recomendable el lugar y muy amable las meseras!

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-16

Pros: Buena atención , Buenos burgers

piajesus

Points +339

Vegan
04 Jan 2022

Pudo ser mejor

Buena atención y agradable local.
A la comida le faltó más dedicación. #Veganuary

Pros: Varias opciones., Lugar agradable., Fácil llegar.

Cons: Precios un poco elevados. , Le faltó dedicación a la comida.

natashacuartas

Points +16

Vegan
05 Nov 2021

maravilloso

las mejores hamburguesas veganas que he probado en santiago

Pros: las mejores hamburguesas veganas que he probado, la atención es increíble , las hamburguesas son enormes

LarissaMaluf

Points +123

Vegan
21 Aug 2021

Muito bom

Ótimo hamburguer, várias opções de doces e o lugar é
cheio de msgs de ativismo.

SandraVanessa

Points +51

Vegetarian
12 Jun 2021

Hamburguesas

Las hamburguesas son ricas y grandes tipo 2 personas es para chanchear

ValentinaBeltrán

Points +15

Vegetarian
03 Mar 2021

.

Excelente atención y todo muy rico, pero el bebestible es un poco caro... La hamburguesa es grande y deja bastante satisfecha aunque las papas son muy poquitas

AngélicaS.M.

Points +17

Vegetarian
21 Dec 2020

i love it!

Very good burgers, amazing fries chips

francoli23

Points +22

Vegan
09 Oct 2020

Me encanta!

La comida es deliciosa, el ambiente es muy agradable y también tienen helado 😋

Pros: Todo vegano 🌱

Natacha Vegasme

Points +84

Vegan
15 Feb 2020

Excellent comfort food

We feel directly the militant soul in this charming place! The menu is varied and prices are very affordable. I took the Bonnot Burger which was delicious !

Pros: Excellent burgers, Good value, Nice location

Cons: Fries too salty

MonitodelMonte

Points +62

Vegan
06 Jan 2020

Un clásico

El lugar que me terminó convenciendo de ser vegana, porque me mostró lo rico que se podía seguir comiendo. Además de ser todo muy rico, es muy lindo el ambiente, acogedor y lleno de activismo antiespecista, feminista y queer.

Pros: Buena carta de sándwiches, Menú del día a buen precio, La cerveza sin alcohol es muy rica

vaz

Points +1303

Vegan
22 Dec 2019

Nice menu of the day and lot of options

We had the menu of the day ( rice with seitan cookies) and it was very tasty. It came with a nice salad on the side and a watermelon juice. Me and the kids had a vegan icecream and it was very good.

The staff was very friendly and the total cost was quite acceptable.

Pros: Not expensive, Several options

Anny_

Points +129

Vegan
09 Nov 2019

Fatty and unhealthy

If you’re looking for fatty and unhealthy comfort food, than the vegan bunker is your place. As I prefer to eat more healthy, this place was not my favourite.

Pros: Comfort food.

Cons: Fatty, unhealthy., A bit expensive.

TomSG1992

Points +66

Vegan
05 Nov 2019

Decent

We ordered two burgers, the portions were big but they came quite cold. Even the chips weren’t hot.

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5810

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

Rico rico

Dejé de venir porque atendían derechamente mal (o fue pura mala suerte), pero las cosas han cambiado y ahora es muy agradable comer en el local, además de que los sándwiches son mucho más grandes y ricos. Ahora no puedo dejar de ir/pedir y recomendarlos💜 Recomiendo el sándwich de zucchini en tempura.

FernandaCariaga

Points +18

Vegan
08 Sep 2019

Muy Rico y Contundente

El ambiente muy agradable, familiar acogedor. La carta es principalmente de sandwiches y hamburguesas. Son inmensas! Probé una Oliver, demasiado rica. Viene acompañada con papas. El único reparo, la comida demoro mucho en llegar :(

PaulinaAguilera

Points +26

Vegan
21 Aug 2019

Las mejores

Son las mejores hamburguesa veganas que he comido, además son gigantes, y el precio es un chiste al lado de esas hamburguesototas, realmente son bunker 💙

Pros: Hamburguesa gigantes

JayneElizabeth

Points +88

Vegan
26 Jul 2019

Huge burgers and great fries

Very cute space with friendly service. I had a black bean burger and my friend had a garbanzo burger: both were enormous and very tasty. The limonada was also good, with an unsweetened option.

Pros: Entirely vegan, Huge portions

KatieVegan29

Points +98

Vegan
01 Jun 2019

Great selection of Desserts

Great looking cafe inside. Friendly staff. The food is delicious and the portions are large. There are so many different cakes to choose from. I have been here a few times.

Pros: Lots to choose from, Reasonable prices, Great selection of cakes and ice cream

Cons: A little bit cold in winter months.

DouglasMcCaffrey

Points +862

Vegan
23 May 2019

Fantastic

Great tasting burgers, fast service, friendly staff and 100% vegan, what more can you ask for

Pros: Great vegan burgers, Fast service , Friendly staff

Jazzthebride

Points +400

Vegan
28 Apr 2019

One of my favs

this place is a dream, the food is always amazing and varied. Also they have a different menu each day in a really really good coast.
The portions are big and the staff is really really friendly.
They have delicious pastry and Ice creams.
Almost always is really full, so you must have patience with your order because it will take some time, beside that everything here is perfect.

Pros: Good portions and excellent food, Nice decoration, Friendly staff

Cons: Is almost always a lil bit full

SuBravo

Points +406

Vegan
05 Apr 2019

Awesome sandwiches

I truly love this place and its food... but i don’t know if it is bad luck or what... I’ve been there many times and the staff is not really nice and friendly... They just need to be nicer and more comfy seats to be perfect.
Food and drinks are beautiful 🙏🏻

Pros: Great food, lots of options

Cons: Not so nice staff, Super hard seats

AshSam

Points +56

Vegan
23 Mar 2019

Friendly staff and big burgers!

Our burgers were enormous and quite delicious. Service was great despite a busy lunch period.




This page has been viewed 18369 times.