Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. German-based restaurant chain & franchise operating branches globally, some with open kitchens where you see the cooks making the orders. Offers casual-style Italian food menu of pasta, pizza, salad, risotto, starter, and dessert selections. Vegan options are labeled with examples such as bruschetta, tomato soup, spaghetti or penne in tomato sauce, and ratatouille. Has vegan Parmesan and mozzarella options. Pizza dough confirmed vegan by Vapiano, Nov 2019. NOTE: This location reported to not stock vegan cheese. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-23:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-00:00, Sun 11:00-23:00.


Venue map for Vapiano
© OpenStreetMap contributors

15 Reviews

First Review by Euny

Sarah_Robbo

Points +368

Vegan
08 Feb 2024

Nice to be able to eat at Disney!

Pizza can be made vegan. Order at table and pay at the till so you can state vegan and no cheese. We added mushroom. Ate here two nights in Disneyland Paris. On the first night my son had the Gnocchi (labelled vegan) and I had 2 x crunchy salads to make a main, really fresh - we got complimentary ciabatta. It’s so hard to eat at DLP for vegans and especially semi healthy too!

Pros: Options , Fresh food , Quick service

Cons: Needs more options , No main salad vegan , No vegan cheese

Advertisement

QD710

Points +1124

Vegan
06 Oct 2023

Nicht zu vergleichen mit Vapiano Deutschland

Gibt vegan nur Nudeln mit Tomatensoße....große Vearsche

tcrichton

Points +54

Vegan
18 Mar 2023

Great pasta

Not a whole heap of options and no vegan cheese when we there. The pomodoro was great.

Pros: Delicious pasta

Cons: Difficult ordering as few people spoke English, Ordering done through QR code - app in French , Little bit complicated to order

FelixMalfilatre

Points +184

Vegan
12 Dec 2022

Needs way more options

Only one vegan pasta

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Limited choices , Small quantity

mdotbd

Points +465

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Clear vegan options

Clear vegan options, easy to make pizzas vegan, free basil at the table

4 stars as apparently my standards for France are low; still it was good food, clear and easy options, with free option for spicy pepper (attn very spicy!) and basil.

Best option we found at Disney Village

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-30

PatrícíaGroffy

Points +30

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

Vegan

In general Vapiano have more vegan food. This store was very low

Cons: Dirty, Not orginized

KimSommermann

Points +78

Vegan
27 Mar 2022

Not enough vegan options

Bit disappointed that the only vegan option was pasta with tomato sauce and bruschetta. Would have hoped there’s more choice because of the crowds of tourists they get from Disneyland. I’m sure I am not the only vegan coming to visit.

joninsweden

Points +179

Vegan
06 Nov 2021

Adequate

The food is not going to win any culinary prizes, but, after a long day in the park, it was completely ok. Prices in some of the other restaurants are way above average, so it was pleasing to both the eye and the wallet to eat here.

Pros: Vegan items marked, Reasonably priced for its location

Cons: Not a huge selection

Jcj3ssi3

Points +1196

Vegetarian
20 Sep 2021

Usually love vapiano

Very disappointed as I usually love vapiano but the food here was really bland and lacking.

metasharp

Points +147

Vegan
19 Sep 2020

no vegan cheese

the description talks about vegan cheese. there's none.

aa97

Points +553

Vegan
12 Apr 2020

Alright

I came here a few days in a row for dinner after going to Disneyland, mainly because there weren’t many vegan options around. The food was pretty average but it was decent enough. The staff sometimes didn’t understand when I said no cheese so when they were about to put cheese on my food I had to say something to stop them. The bruschetta was pretty good but the bread was a bit thick for me, the salad was pretty nice but The chef used the same knife to cut strawberries as he had just used to cut an egg so I had to ask him to use a different one (especially since I have an egg allergy too). The pasta was average, a little hard for my liking though. It was great that they had marked vegan options on the menu though

Damry

Points +613

Vegan
31 May 2019

One of the few choices at DLRP

The Vapiano is one of the few choices at Disneyland Resort Paris where you will have several veg* choices. The food itself is as expected from Vapiano Franchise. The quality is okay. Same applies for the prices. Depending on the time the place itself is crowded as in all other places in Disneyland Paris.
Be aware, if you have a Disneyland Gift Card it will not be accepted here as payment.

Pros: A reasonable choice of veg* dishes.

YasminSaad

Points +64

Vegan
24 Apr 2019

Nice

Was a bit of a weird set up where you would order your food at the bench and have to wait for them to cook it in front of you.
Few vegan options and then they put cheese on top of my pasta without asking.
However food was very delicious.

taylorjade

Points +159

Vegan
22 Oct 2018

A few tasty vegan options

Vegan pasta and bruschetta options. Very tasty and generous serving. Menu labels vegan options. I had the arrabiata and it was by far the best meal I had at Disneyland.

Euny

Points +39

Raw
14 Jun 2018

very little vegan choices

Very little vegan choices.Only the salade

Pros: only salade is vegan




This page has been viewed 4722 times.