• Urban Vegan - Online

  • (34)
    36
    Loading...
  • Vegan-store Veg Store
    Vegan

Opened Jun 2015 a large vegan store stocking all kinds of stuff in many different varieties, including food, cosmetics, supplements, cleaning products, pet food. Storefront closed - online only from June 2023. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00, Sat 12:00-18:00.


Venue map for Urban Vegan - Online
© OpenStreetMap contributors

34 Reviews

First Review by a2na

DominikaSieńko

Points +48

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Vegan store

The best store when it comes to vegan products. The store is up to date with new products. Supporting organizations and frequent promotions. Gives 4 stars because of the prices of the products. Very expensive store.

Pros: Large assortment, Good location, New Products

Cons: Very expensive

Advertisement

Karo_socialwitch

Points +356

Vegetarian
02 Jun 2022

well equipped store

Vegan products form all over the world.

JuliaChadrysiak

Points +20

Vegan
05 Jan 2022

Best vegan shop you can imagine

Only vegan food, so you don’t need to check the back of the package 😅

majabro

Points +150

Vegan
13 Aug 2021

looots of vegan things

a large selection of all things vegan, from snacks and plant milks to dish soaps and 2,5 kg dairy-free cheese blocks. the only downside is high prices, but overall it's a great vegan store!

Pros: large selection of vegan products

Cons: expensive

RemiOkamoto

Points +680

Vegan
13 Aug 2021

All you can get!

The best vegan products store in Wrocław, there's so many Vegan cheese, meat and even some sea food...
I was surprised by all those choices.
Also there is some cosmetics, it is really great place to get vegan products!!

jadmur

Points +470

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

best place for a vegan

how nice it is to go to a store and not have to think about what you’re buying. Great selection of vegan cheese and plant milks

inwhitecoat

Points +56

Herbivore
30 Dec 2020

Vege raj

Bardzo dobrze wyposażony sklep z produktami wegańskimi

solosoylina

Points +266

Vegan
09 Feb 2020

Really nice vegan store

I have been to many a vegan store and this one had so many new things for me to discover. Lots of regional products! Interesting selection of vegan cheeses and meats. And they have hazelnut milk which I cannot find back home in Berlin!!!

Zeberka12

Points +1405

Vegan
05 Feb 2020

The best store ever

First and I guess the only vegan store in Wroclaw.
Lots of choices ❤️
Love it so much!

rabuco.quiroga

Points +784

Vegan
29 Jan 2020

Fantastic store

The store is very well stocked, especially in non dairy products like milk, cheese and yogurth. Also has a lot of ham imitations, sausages, tofu, spreads, and other products.

Pros: Very good prices, variety

RobMunro

Points +78

Vegan
04 Dec 2019

Well stocked vegan shop

Short walk from main square. Very well stocked shop, variety of fake meats, cheeses, plant milks etc. We picked up some smoked sausages to snack on throughout our trip.

wa.is

Points +947

Vegan
17 Nov 2019

Best shop in Wroclaw

A lot of stuff, paradise for vegans

MartaTrybalska

Points +29

Vegetarian
14 Nov 2019

Wegański raj

Mój ulubiony sklep. Wszystko w porządku jak Bóg przykazał.

Mateusz84

Points +74

Herbivore
07 Nov 2019

Zalecam wejście :)

Duży wybór wegańskich produktów. Zarówno stacjonarnie jak i internetowo. Zalecam wizytę:).

joannak9

Points +383

Vegan
11 Sep 2019

Biggest vegan market in Poland

Great vegan market, they have a variety of products: vegan food, cosmetics, books, cleaning supplies etc. They ship in a great, heat resistant packaging. Your go to place for vegan food.

Pros: variety of products, fast, safe shipping

kozaak

Points +26

Vegan
11 Jul 2019

the best equipped vegan store in wroclaw

the only vegan store I shop in, my personal favorite. Staff is nice and variety of products is very satisfying. would recommend ❤️!

Pros: near the city center , variety of products, meat substitutes from local polish brands

Cons: a little bit pricey

meganca93

Points +110

Vegan
24 Feb 2019

So much variety

Lots of variety of meats and cheese substitutes. Really handy location.

SG213

Points +819

Vegetarian
11 Oct 2018

Excellent

Amazing selection of food and other items, including a big refrigerated selection of fake meats etc. and a huge array of plant based milks. Prices seem reasonable too.

Pros: Wonderful selection, Good location

Cons: None!

sofiell

Points +459

Vegan
15 Sep 2018

worth stopping by

Not super cheap, but good options. Only place in Poland where I have found vegan marshmallows

hack_man

Points +23068

Vegan
09 Sep 2018

#Vegan is Coming

Ultra relaxed vegan superstore full of absolutely everything you could possibly imagine for your vegan nutritional and domestic needs. Everything. Huge range of vegan cheeses, plant based meats and milk. We picked up an artisan cheese and an ethical fragrance but could easily have bought so much more. Amazing. Amazing.

Pros: Vegan paradise, A paradise that is vegan, Completely vegan

Womanek

Points +49

Vegan
02 Sep 2018

The best store!

I believe I’m extremely lucky that Urban Vegan opened in Wroclaw - it makes the life of vegans here much easier😄The store offers a great variety of vegan products - food, pet food, cosmetics and household chemicals😄I’m always surprised when people tell me how hard it is to be vegan, but then I realise that I’ve got UV nearby and they don’t ;)

zielone.love

Points +629

Vegan
29 Aug 2018

just BEST

Cool place to get all the vegan food you can only need. Definitely must visit!

Cons: sometimes might be cheaper

Soy

Points +51

Vegan
30 Jun 2018

Best shop in Wrocław

This shop has great variety of vegan and vegetarian food.

Pros: big variety, good quality, have an online delivery

Cons: could be cheaper

KitchenChameleon

Points +34

Vegan
08 Jun 2018

I was astonished - great variety!

I was surprised that I found such a good organized comletely vegan store here. A very big assortment of all vegans could need. From cosmetics, over staples, rice paper and tapioca starch, products for your pets, sweet treats, to 1 kg Peanutbutter jars, cheese, budegt funds and healthy soft drinks.
Also lots of products for a gluten free diet.
Loved this store!

Cons: shopping without reservation

maroni

Points +90

Vegan
22 May 2018

great store with a huge variety

Every city needs such a store. You can find everything there that vegans could want ;-)

alkuzad

Points +55

Vegan
09 May 2018

Wszystkie "dziwne" rzeczy znajdziesz tutaj

Seitan, tempeh, płatki drożdzowe, jogurty sojowe, słone i słodkie przekąski, suplementy a nawet vege prezerwatywy i karmy dla zwierząt. Ceny są ok, jednak szkoda że nie udało się im wprowadzić (mimo paru prób) produktów świeższych (np. bułki słodkie), cały sklep więc dominują produkty mocno przetworzone, często z olejem palmowym - jeśli jesteś bardziej świadomym weganem to UV nie ma aż tak dużo do zaoferowania na codzień.

Pros: Bardzo duży wybór, W samym centrum miasta

Cons: Brakuje mniej przetworzonych produktów

rabarbar

Points +323

Vegan
26 Jan 2018

My fav!

It is definitely the best vegan market I have ever visited, it has everything! Nutritional yeast, seitan, tempeh, cheeses and a lot of things which are actually hard to put your hands on in a regular shop.

Pros: great location, well equiped, friendly staff

Cons: quite expensive




This page has been viewed 7639 times.