• UpDog Smoothies and Juices

  • (6)
    10
    Loading...
  • Juice-bar Juice Bar
    Vegan
Juice bar

Fresh juices and smoothies bar located in the Be Yoga lobby opened in June 2012. Seating available inside. No GMO. Open Mon-Thu 10:00am-8:00pm, Fri 10:00am-6:00pm, Sat 9:00am-6:00pm, Sun 11:00am-6:00pm.


6 Reviews

First Review by mckaylaplauche

AnnaStreetman

Points +99

Vegan
06 Oct 2022

Love the smoothies here

Love the smoothies and açaí bowls here! Only downside is the hours are a bit weird here so make sure you check them out beforehand.

Advertisement

IanP

Points +160

Vegan
19 Jul 2022

Nice juices!

We got two different lemonades and lived both of them!

Pros: Lots of options , Delicious!

Cons: Expensive

ATLien

Points +18

Vegan
11 Oct 2020

Great spot

My açai bowl was amazing. I’ve already gone back a few times since my first visit.

Pros: Vegan heaven. , Great service. , Relaxing and chill atmosphere.

Cons: No cons for me.

UpDogSmoothies

12 Nov 2020

Hi ATLien! Thank you so much for your 5-star review and taking your valuable time to visit our establishment. We are extremely happy to hear that you've enjoyed your açai bowl and your entire experience with us. We look forward to serving you again soon in your future visits! Thanks again for all your support.

Sincerely,
The UpDog Family

KatieBush

Points +3172

Vegan
05 Nov 2019

Updog Smoothies

I get a smoothie or a juice here sometimes while I’m taking classes at Be Yoga. I’ve tried many different things on the menu and I haven’t been disappointed yet!

UpDogSmoothies

09 Jan 2020

Hi Katie - Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. It warms our heart to hear that you've enjoyed all of our different menu items and we haven't disappointed you. Please be sure to check out the newly refreshed menu the next time you come in. We look forward to seeing you again and possibly in one of the classes at Be Yoga!

Sincerely,
the UpDog family

meredith

Points +556

Vegan
10 Jul 2018

So refreshing!

Loved my bowl! Thank you!

Pros: Big smoothie board menu , Close to lots in the main Marietta square

Cons: Can be hard to find, Parking is difficult

mckaylaplauche

Points +20

Raw
06 Jan 2013

loved it!

The place was very nice and I loved how it was a yoga studio as well! The smoothie was hands down the best I've ever had!

Pros: decent prices , delicious smoothies, nice people

Cons: nothing!




This page has been viewed 3420 times.