Vegan-friendly
International
Beer/Wine
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Rooftop bar in Barangaroo that has a number of marked vegan dishes including a taco, burger, sides and a dessert. Gluten free options also marked. Open Mon-Sat 12:00pm-12:00am, Sun 11:00am-12:00am.


Venue map for Untied
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by Evington

Ilovemyfood!

Points +459

Vegan
21 May 2023

Delicious!

We (Party of 4 - 2 vegan / 2 non-vegan) really enjoyed the five course vegan brunch ($49 pp). The food was fresh, very flavoursome and well presented.

There is a very good drinks menu which includes a good selection of cocktails, some of which are very pricy.

The service was good but could have been improved. The wait staff could have been more attentive (Eg. Refilled water when necessary, replaced soiled napkins etc).

Pros: Set vegan menu (GF option available) , Great setting / ambience

Advertisement

aa97

Points +553

Vegan
30 Apr 2023

Vegan brunch is amazing, not many dinner options

Satay tofu was good but cold and there weren’t many vegan options. Cocktails are amazing though

New review: 5/5 for vegan brunch. Delicious and great portion sizes. Highly recommend

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-30

jess!e97

Points +1048

Vegan
21 Oct 2022

Good vegan options.

The donut fries are amazing 🤤 loved the fable burger too and their hummus is gooooood

chompa

Points +59

Vegan
29 Mar 2022

Great noodles but small portion

The menu had some vegan snack options and 2 mains - satay noodles and a fable mushroom burger and even one dessert. I only ordered the noodles and although it tasted really good, the portion size was tiny - not worth $26 in my opinion. The burger looked much more worth the money but I didn't order it😒

I also got the $39 2 hour bottomless froze. There was 9 flavors and they tasted pretty good but weren't strong at all. Would recommend only if you don't want to get too tipsy and just want to try lots of flavours.

It's a really pretty place on the rooftop of barangaroo - great for pictures!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-29

BrittJaide

Points +73

Vegan
22 Mar 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE

vegan bottomless brunch, bottomless frozé in summer and live music djs on a rooftop bar overlooking the harbour. This is my favourite place to go with friends 💕

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Amazing atmosphere , Quirky interior and colours

Evington

Points +2426

Vegan
22 Apr 2019

Decent vegan food in a casual, fun roof terrace

Clearly labelled vegan choices. This is a ‘pub/bar food’ place. Good value for money. Friendly staff. Was quite on the day we went (bank holiday evening).

Pros: Roof bar , Great garden , Clearly labelled vegan choices

Cons: Quiet on day we went




This page has been viewed 2125 times.