14
  • Uno Rajh

  • (7)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Menu includes vegan burger, pizza with plant cheese, pana cotta and pasta. Open Tue-Fri 10:00-22:00, Sat 11:00-22:00, Sun 16:00-22:00.


Venue map for Uno Rajh
┬ę OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by JosieVAndr├ę

Andra┼ż┼áuligoj

Points +43

Vegan
04 Feb 2023

Excellent vegan choices

They offer couple of vegan options. But these are excellent. I took the hummus tahini salad and it was one of the best I had. And I lived in Israel for 18 months.

Pros: Very tasty food, Friendly staff , Good labelling

Cons: Not a lot of vegan options

Advertisement

Grimm.Kim

Points +32

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

Nice place

Good old basic beyond meat burger but dessert was amazing!

Pros: Amazing dessert

Alenka─Éuki─ç

Points +141

Vegan
15 Oct 2022

Nice food

I had vegan salad with tofu. It was very good. The pana cota with mango is ­čĹî­čĹî­čĹî­čĹĆ.
The staff is nice.

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-15

Pros: Very tasty , Very good pana cota

Cons: Expensive vegan cheese

Zamletipolz

Points +47

Vegan
02 Apr 2022

Would recommend

The place is really pretty and cosy, the staff was very nice and there were some vegan options (you can also get pizza with vegan cheese, but it is quite expensive - 3.5ÔéČ). The food was great, especially vegan panna cotta was really delicious!

Pros: Some vegan options, even one vegan dessert, Very friendly staff, Good food

babebibobu

Points +237

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

best panna cotta

Nice, modern restaurant with a great vibe. Several vegan options, we had the salad (mentioned in the reviews before), which was huge and a risotto. Both dishes tasted very good. But the panna cotta with mango was definitely the best, try it, even if you are full :-)

Pros: clearly marked good vegan dishes, nice vibe, friendly staff

ChristinaCresnik

Points +36

Vegan
12 Nov 2018

Really cosy and friendly place, food was delicious!!

I had a mixed salad with quinoa, tofu, raisins, kale, mixed greens and a lemon dressing- it was SO GOOD!!! And the salad goes with 2 slices of bread with hummus. The best food I have had for a long time and the portion was huge.
They do not offer a whole lot of vegan options but take the salad you'll be happy;)

Pros: best big mixed salad I have ever had

Cons: not a lot of vegan dishes

JosieVAndr├ę

Points +105

Vegan
15 Sep 2018

Amazing

Very delicious food, friendly staff and very comfortable and cozy sitting place. I can fully recommend it to everyone. Prices are also absolutely okay ­čÖé

Pros: Very delicious vegan options, Good prices , Parking area in front of the restaurant

Cons: No cons




This page has been viewed 2478 times.