Lacto
Ovo
Western
Beer/Wine
Asian
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers vegan smoothie bowls and buddha bowls. Relocated from Kata Beach. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Unni's
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Miekeveg

sj_the_vegan

Points +355

Vegan
10 Dec 2023

Tasty but a little expensive

We ordered chips and guacamole, vegan tacos and a vegan poke bowl. All were very tasty, the poke bowl is probably better value than the tacos size wise. Some cocktails for 100 baht which is very cheap.

Pros: Very tasty, Cheap cocktails , Fresh range of veg

Cons: Tacos could be bigger , A little expensive

Advertisement

luigi67548

Points +65

Vegan
27 Jan 2022

Really delicious nori bowl

Generous portion, sauce is delicious, healthy, colourful, nice indoor and outdoor seating, reminds me of a tropical modern Bali cafe with pink neon lights. Lovely coffee with plant based milk. Wish they had more vegan options.

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-27

Pros: Delicious nori bowl.

Cons: Wish they had more vegan options

Yoana_ve

Points +1270

Vegan
05 Jan 2022

Taco Tuesday!

You should definitely try their Taco Tuesday! Send a message beforehand through Facebook to make sure they have the vegan 'meat' ready for the tacos - and have a wonderful night! Making a reservation is advised because after 7PM, it just spills over with people. It is very popular! Yummy tacos, other vegan options too. I love it!

Pros: Yummy vegan tacos, Great prices on Tuesday, Popular establishment

82amz82

Points +753

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

Great vegan tacos

No longer in Kata, now in Nai Harn. A few vegan options on the menu. Vegan tacos were delicious!

Fabipeniche

Points +176

Vegan
06 Dec 2019

Deserve 5 stars

Is no fully vegan but the vegan options are sooo good and super tasty! 😍

SimonaCollins

Points +98

Vegan
03 Dec 2019

Amazing vegan options

They offer a great selection of vegan options such as smoothie bowls, fruit shakes (ask without dairy), Buddha bowls, wraps, burgers and pizzas. We tried their new vegan pizza that’s not on the menu yet, but I would recommend choosing the one that’s on the menu, it’s got more ingredients.
The burger was absolutely amazing! 10/10!! Tacos were delicious and filling.
Their selection of Thai veg dishes is the cheapest food on their menu.
The place has an amazing ambience.
Cheap cocktails, 99THB

Pros: Delicious food, Variety of vegan options , Cheap cocktails

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth the money

HayleyBee

Points +436

Vegan
04 Nov 2019

Delicious!

Had the Buddha bowl here (vegan) and it was so delicious. Also do a good selection of vegan and veggie food in different cuisines like Mexican, Italian including vegan pizza, etc. Staff have good knowledge of vegan foods.

Pros: Vegan options, Various cuisines such as vegan pizza and Mexican, Great location and decor

Cons: Nothing

livjns

Points +113

Vegan
24 Oct 2019

Excellent vegan options

We only discovered this place on our last night in Kata and were gutted! There are so many vegan options including pizza, burger, wrap, tacos and Thai dishes that could be vegetarian (most of which were vegan).

They also do vegan smoothie bowls for breakfast and you can get coffees with various plant milks (so sad we didn’t get to try them 😢)

It’s a lovely little restaurant which is tucked away from the main road. It was really quiet when we went which was surprising as the atmosphere was great and the food was delicious! I wish we could give it 5 stars!

Pros: So many vegan options! , Cheap cocktails! , Lovely staff and atmosphere!

Cons: None!

AnnZwe

Points +63

Vegan
09 Oct 2019

Loads of options: Vegan Friendly

Very hip lovely restaurant

Pros: Loads of vegan options , Know how to veganise, Very tasteful good looking food

Cons: No airco, Adress is not right on map. Its near Starbucks

Miekeveg

Points +88

Vegan
29 Aug 2019

Excellent vegan food

Nice streetside little restaurant with nice beachside views.
Many vegan options from breakfast bowls through lunch and dinner Thai (can nearly all be made vegan) to european.

Pros: A lot of vegan choice

Cons: None




This page has been viewed 2410 times.