Two Peas Diner

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 16 reviews )

Find

242 Streatfield Rd, Harrow, England, HA3 9BX

Restaurant offering a vegan fast food menu of beyond burgers, fries, hotdogs, pizza, shakes, and drinks. Est. 2019 as vegetarian then switched to being all-vegan in 2020. Open Tue-Sun 17:00-22:00.

Categories: Vegan, American, Fast food, Beer/Wine, Delivery, Take-out, British

16 Reviews

First Review by nmarks1

payamini

Points +33

Vegetarian
15 Aug 2021

Good burgers.

Good burgers but way overpriced.

Cons: Very expensive

DionneF

Points +388

Vegan
02 May 2021

Great food - bring back the Beyond Meat Burger

Literally down the road from where I lived and I loved this place when it first opened. After a major renovation at the beginning of lockdown, the swapped the Beyond Meat burgers for another type. Still tasty but not the same.

Must try:
The burgers (classic ones)
Buffalo Califlower Wings
Loaded Fries
Sweet Potato Fries

Bring back the
Beyond Meat Burgers
Okra Fries
Loaded Nachos

Not a fan of the pizzas

Pros: Very tasty food

Cons: Pricey

Happycolour

Points +156

Vegan
28 Apr 2020

Two peas but double the stars!

Amazing vegan pizza and desserts! Service could be better in terms of speed but food itself is scrumptious and love the vegan cheese on the pizza too! Last visited a few months ago but can't wait to go back.

Updated from previous review on 2020-04-28

Pros: Delicious vegan food - LOVE the pizza! , Friendly team

Cons: Service was a tad slow

Advertisement

TejD

Points +210

Vegan
22 Apr 2020

2 peas, yes please!

Hot pepper love on a gluten free base with olives.. oh yes! Would welcome more wheat free options. Nice to have a fully vegan joint locally in nw london.

malini

Points +58

Vegan
29 Jan 2020

Mal

Still closed trying the number it is incorrect.

RichardⓋMolyneux

20 Mar 2020

Mal, I've updated the number to 020 8206 0944 for collection, they're also on Uber Eats and Deliveroo, currently card payments only; based on their Facebook info.

redshift86

Points +260

Vegan
21 Jan 2020

Average food. Expensive shakes!

Burger was great, but fries tasted like microwave frozen chips. Ketchup portion was small. Milkshake is £6.02, which is probably the most expensive shake in the world! Didn’t enjoy my experience eating here.

Edit: on my 2nd visit i had a pizza and the wings. The wings were inedible and the pizza was pretty bland and average. Disappointed twice so won’t go again.

Pros: Good burger, Vegan, Clean

Cons: Expensive, Tacky wood chip tables, Small sauce portions and horrible fries

kaizentheworld

Points +147

Vegan
18 Jan 2020

Priceless Peas 🥇🏅

We had a bit of everything from their menu;

Mac and cheese 💯

Burger 💯

Hotdog 💯

Noodles 💯

Fries💯

Highly recommended!

Pros: All well prepared and tasty, Attention to detail, Friendly vibe

AyshaAhmad

Points +30

Vegan
26 Dec 2019

Would be zero Stars unfortunately

Food it not worth the money at all.
Over priced and underwhelming.
For the price I was expecting it to be amazing but extremely disappointed.

The Intel decor is nice, pretty much all its got going for it.

If you are looking for good, true vegan food this isnt the place.

Veganinameatmarket

Points +109

Vegan
20 Oct 2019

Delicious! Every dish was a winner.

We got a takeaway and tried the udon noodles, gyoza, papaya salad and classic burger. I was a little cynical if the chef could pull off such different cuisines but they were all DELICIOUS! The food is spicy which we loved but just be warned if you’re not a spice fan, and ask the chef to modify accordingly.

vegancolin

Points +22

Vegan
24 Aug 2019

Cool delicious vegan bar and diner

This is a great find. The Beyond Meat Burger was heavenly and the okra tempura great with our drinks at the start. Relaxed but cool surroundings and a nice bar complete this place, and pizza-lovers won’t be disappointed. This is a great corner of London for vegetarian/vegan places, and this one stands out as a destination diner for vegans. A must.

amirzx

Points +50

Vegan
24 Jul 2019

Great vegan junk food

Ordered a barbeque burger and fries. The burger was outstanding, would definitely recommend.

Pros: Junk food, Not expensive, Good vibe

EmmaChurch

Points +18

Vegan
11 Jul 2019

Amazing vegan food

I have nothing be positive things to say about this place. The food wasn’t fantastic, the service was amazing and I loved the overall vibe of the diner.

Pros: Reasonable price , Vegan

Cons: Hard to find

dualcyclone

Points +34

Vegan
06 Jul 2019

Great service and fast

We were greeted with friendliness and served very fast. We were seated by the kitchen which seemed hot, but was otherwise comfortable.

Meal for 2 came to under £40 with drinks, meal and a dessert to share. I think this is fair value

AH19

Points +20

Vegan
05 Jun 2019

Amazing food, great service and

From the initial view of the restaurant front to the food and service received inside, this place was a 10/10! We have now visited twive and it a nice hip place, with what looks like up-cycled wood for the tables. Food was excellent, we have tried the beyond meat burgers (The BBQ and The Mexican) and they tasted fab. The cauliflower bites, loaded fries/ nachos were also massive hits with our party of 4! What really topped it off was the biscoff milkshake and the lemon cheesecake. They were so divine, so I'd definitely recommend those. Fab vegan place, that I can't wait to visit again! Just a side note - parking is a bit tricky, so give yourself a little time to find a spot.

Pros: Friendly Staff, Great Flavoursome Food!, Good Vibes

Cons: Parking can be difficult , A bit small - so reserve before you go

scw25

Points +51

Vegan
14 Apr 2019

New restaurant in town!

No vegan restaurants in this area until March 2019. Great options, cool restaurant and very friendly staff!

nmarks1

Points +84

Vegan
13 Apr 2019

Great new restaurant

There’s not many fully vegan restaurants in the area and this is a great find for reasonably priced vegan comfort food.

Pros: Fully vegan, Extensive menu, Nice decor

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Harrow Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Two Peas Diner closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 4292 times.