• Trigo

  • (8)
    20
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Italian
Bakery
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery with house-made vegan options such as calzone, sandwiches, granola, and cakes. Open Tue-Sat 09:00-20:30, Sun 09:00-19:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Trigo
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by patricia07

Cayetana

Points +838

Vegan
02 Jun 2023

Típica panadería italiana con opciones veganas para tomar algo rápido para lleva

Tienen focaccias, calzone, sanwiches… con varias opciones veganas y los sabores están espectaculares.

Pros: sabor!

Advertisement

bicyclos

Points +96

Mostly Veg
02 Nov 2022

Affordable and delicious vegan options

I've had their croissants, calzones, and focaccias and all were very delicious.

Pros: Affordable , Tasty, Friendly staff

Notyourmother

Points +21

Vegan
05 Mar 2022

Tasty

We ate an amazing vegan calzone with potatoes and tofu for breakfast. They also have vegan croissants

Pros: Very tasty vegan options, Well labeled as vegan

Sunflower🌻

Points +1014

Vegan
13 Nov 2021

Top

Panadería buenísima con productos italianos, variedad de calzoni con rellenos muy ricos, focaccia, y bolleria y tartas…

KimScarlet

Points +715

Vegan
20 Sep 2020

Truly and delicious italian food

This place is amazing. Their calzone and focaccia are very tasty. I have tried the calzone with cherry tomatoes and eggplant, the simple focaccia and the focaccia with artichokes, olives and sun-dried tomatoes. Everything is really really good, and not pricey at all!
You can tell everything is homemade and the owners are italian and super nice. A friend of mine, who is italian, told me their food is on point. I don’t think I could have got a better review.
Apparently they give the food that is not sold every day to people who need it. What else could you ask for?
They have certain sweet vegan options too: some vegan cookies and vegan chocolate cake I have not tried. Yet. I definetely will.

sonia_guino

Points +271

Vegan
26 Jul 2020

Deliciosos calzone veganos

Muchas opciones de pan veganas, incluyendo calzone veganos. El dueño es italiano y muy amable

Frei.red

Points +79

Vegan
01 Sep 2019

Calzoni, panini, postres buenisimos

La comida me pareció muy sabrosa, tanto la pastelería como las pizzas son de otro nivel. Allí las masas ya no son de harina blanca si no de una mezcla bien estudiada de harina de cereales y integral. El personal muy majo y muy trabajador.

Pros: Los sabores son auténticos y mayormente bio

Cons: Ojalá hagan más cosas veganas

patricia07

Points +27

Vegetarian
16 Aug 2019

Napoli good

Buenísimas las diferentes oociones de pizza, calzone y focaccia

Pros: Postres veganos también

Cons: Buen precio




This page has been viewed 2653 times.