Lacto
Western
Bakery
European

Cafe serving coffee, vegan cakes and panini options. Offers a weekly changing vegan soup. Selected wine and long drinks are available. Vegan except for dairy milk for drinks. Open Mon-Sun 10:00-19:00.


Venue map for Trago
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by sarahlrz

doRi90

Points +90

Vegan
23 Jul 2023

Gute Auswahl s

Mir hat die Auswahl gefallen. Der Freisitz ist super und Chai Latte lecker

Advertisement

frau_mit_hund

Points +156

Vegan
20 Jul 2023

Tolles Angebot, nette Lsute

Leckerer Kuchen! Brauchte was fürs familiäre Kaffeetrinken und wurde hier problemlos fündig. Hat allen gemundet (auch den Omnis ;))

Pros: Alles vegan. , Alles lecker. , Auch zum mitnehmen.

corinal

Points +1603

Vegan
26 Feb 2023

Great cakes / Gute kuchen

Loved the chocolate, banana caramel pie, and cinnamon bun cakes. The strawberry cheesecake, raffaelo tarte, and carrot cake are also nice. Staff are really friendly.

Ich habe die schoko, banana caramel pie, und cinnamon bun kuchen geliebt. Das Erdbeeren cheesecake, raffaelo tarte, und Karotten kuchen war auch nett. Personal sind sehr freundlich.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-10

Pros: Outdoor benches, Lots of vegan options / viele vegane optionen, Nice atmosphere

StephanV87

Points +91

Vegan
09 Feb 2023

Tolles Café

Funktional ist es hier super, jeder Platz ist hier gut ausgenutzt. Man kann sich nach der Bestellung an der Theke bedienen lassen und ewig mit Freunden entspannt quatschen. Der Kuchen ist mega gut. Mir hat das Focaccia auch lecker geschmeckt. Von meinem ersten Besuch weiß ich auch die Kaffeespezialitäten passen perfekt.

CarolinBorchardt

Points +54

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

All-time favorite!

Amazing cake offers, Foccacia and vegan chicken baguette, also really love the many coffee and tea options. Every time a friend or family member stays in Leipzig, we go there and everyone felt in love immediately so far. Also a very nice cute place to sit, very friendly and open minded staff.

Pros: 100% vegan, very nice staff , changing cake offers, but all are tasty;)

Cons: Haven’t found any so far

TumbleCat

Points +306

Vegan
24 Jul 2022

Delicious cake

Nice cafe near Mariannenpark with delicious vegan cakes, friendly staff and outside seeting. They offer breakfast on saturday and sunday, but I haven't tried it yet.

Pros: Delicious cakes, Friendly staff, Good coffee

runningxwild

Points +42

Vegan
04 Jan 2022

One of my top favorite coffee places!

I love the Trago! The cakes, the coffee, the savory snacks, the Freisitz (area outside)! Everything I had at Trago has been amazing so far. I can highly recommend trying the banana bread with peanut putter frosting if they have it the day you visit! If you rather want a savory snack, definitely try the focaccia or the baguette.

Pros: Fresh cake , Good coffee , Nice area

Tellemannfrau

Points +85

Vegan
27 Jan 2020

Entspannung und Wohlfühlen pur!

Als wir da waren, gab es keine Kennzeichen, ob ein Kuchen vegan ist, also haben wir gefragt und in dem Moment, als man uns sagte „alle“ waren wir verliebt! Es ist so lecker dort und freundlich und einfach nur zum wohlfühlen.

Pros: friendly , delicious, save space

Fertigkind

Points +24

Vegan
07 Oct 2019

Lovely Lemon Cake

I was in vegan cake heaven today. ♡

czarnajulka

Points +485

Vegan
26 Aug 2018

excellent

cake and drinks amazing. every cake they offered was vegan. so lovely and nice there.

sarahlrz

Points +24

Vegan
03 May 2018

Best homemade vegan cakes

I Go here at least once a week for a nice piece of vegan cake or just a cup of coffee. I like the atmosphere and there’s always a good choice of newspaper available to read.
Ideal for working on the computer or reading or just hanging out with friends!

Pros: A lot of vegan options , Hip interior , Outside seating possible

Cons: Located at a street




This page has been viewed 3080 times.