• To & Owo Bezglutenowo

  • (7)
    1
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Bakery
European
Gluten-free
Honey
Polish

Small place offering vegan pizza, burgers, ice cream and cake. All items are gluten-free. Open Mon-Fri 10:00-22:00, Sat 10:00-23:00, Sun 10:00-22:00.


Venue map for To & Owo Bezglutenowo
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by DanPomer

ZuzaK

Points +1030

Vegan
01 Nov 2023

Awesome

I love this place. Very tasty gluten free pizza

Pros: Gf everything, Kind staff, Nice interior

Cons: Its closed now unfortunately , Not fully vegan

Advertisement

tvik

Points +300

Vegan
11 Nov 2021

Ok food

The place is really ok. At the time they didn't have many vegan options available and I ordered a tofu burger which was ok. My partner ordered vegetarian pasta dish which was also ok. Nothing exceptional in this place however considering the lack of options in the area I totally recommend it. The place itself was also ok, although I would not consider it a restaurant for a 'date'.

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-11

Pros: The only place with vegan food in a small town, Good portion sizes

Cons: Not that many vegan options

kathleen777

Points +17

Vegetarian
30 Jul 2020

Takich miejsc właśnie brakuje...

Świetne miejsce, pyszne jedzenie, sympatyczna obsługa i zbierają pieniążki na koty :-)

VeganDan0819

Points +16

Vegan
14 Jan 2020

Great

Great food, good price, friendly staff and nice little restaurant. Definitely 5 stars

Pros: Cheap and great tasting food

Cons: Does need bit more choice for Vegans

Rakowy_Manaskal

Points +45

Vegan
11 Dec 2019

Smacznie, kameralnie i niedrogo

Pyszne jedzenie, ładnie udekorowana restauracja, miła i pomocna obsługa. Ceny typowe dla tego typu lokali. Menu ciekawe, podobnie jak ulotki zachęcające do oddania rzeczy do pudła dla zwierzaków do schroniska. Polecam każdemu!

soy_jerky

Points +120

Vegan
15 Oct 2018

Nice little place

Nice little place a bit out of the town centre. Most options are or can be made vegan. I had a great beetroot burger with grilled potatoes for 21zl. You can also donate for a local cat sanctuary.

Pros: kind staff, accepts cards, many vegan options, interesting drinks, cat sanctuary donations cashbox available

Cons: menu only in Polish, vegan options labeled a bit confusingly

DanPomer

Points +92

Vegan
14 Oct 2018

מקום נחמד באמצע שום מקום

Good place for vegans

Pros: Vegan options , Good burger meal , Good price

Cons: No English menu




This page has been viewed 1764 times.