• Tilly Divine Kitchen & Bar

  • (7)
    1
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Australian
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Kitchen and bar that offers vegan breakfast and lunch options, hot and cold drinks such as fruit juices and smoothies. Open Mon 9:00am-5:00pm, Tue 9:00am-3:00pm, Wed 7:30am-2:00pm, Thu-Fri 7:30am-3:00pm, Sat 8:00am-3:00pm, Sun 8:00am-2:00pm.


Venue map for Tilly Divine Kitchen & Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Pihakala

Kris91

Points +46

Vegan
24 Feb 2023

No vegan options

Asked if they had vegan options and was laughed out of the cafe

Cons: Literally no vegan options

Advertisement

AlmaMcIlduff

Points +551

Vegan
26 Jul 2022

Mmm

I ordered their avo mushroom breakfast plate and subbed the cheese for hash browns.
It was a clean swap (no extra cost)
I did ask for some tomato relish but they brought me tomato sauce. That was a bit disappointing. All in all though it was delicious.
I ordered an earl grey latte with a shot of vanilla and soy milk. Try it. It is amazing.

Pros: Beautiful decor, Quick service

Cons: They took a lot of vegan options off the menu , The staff were meh- I had to repeat/explain a lot

CityExplorer

Points +151

Vegan
29 Dec 2021

Good Options, Welcoming Atmosphere

Tilly's has such a beautiful aesthetic and I was very excited to try it out.. there weren't many labelled vegan options, aside from one lunch dish, which was a bit disappointing (the menu must have just changed). I asked for the avocado smash to be made vegan which was happily accommodated, and was delicious! My sister enjoyed her dairy strawberry pancake stack too.

Pros: Accommodating Staff, Great seating options

Cons: Not many labelled vegan options , Coffee wasn't great

ChentelleBond

Points +18

Vegan
07 Oct 2021

Great experience!

Had the vegan breaky today & absolutely loved it. The mushrooms were sooo flavourful. We were very impressed by everything on the plate. We also had 2 toddlers with us & they were very accommodating of us 😂❤️

NDVegan

Points +6161

Vegan
15 Jun 2021

Yum

We had chips, the vegan brekkie and champagne for brunch to celebrate my birthday. Nice cafe and tasty food.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-15

Cons: Would be good if there were more vegan options, I would have liked toast with the brekkie

Matt84

Points +32

Vegan
18 Mar 2021

Nice place

Had a big vegan brekkie and fresh OJ. Good serving. Had a good music play list.

Pros: Good serving size

Pihakala

Points +72

Vegan
29 Nov 2020

a BIG vegan lunch

The big vegan lunch was beautiful and included a variety of things like hash browns, beans, avocado, mushrooms and so on. Very filling and a generous portion.
They also offer vegan breakfast options and refreshing juices and smoothies.
The staff was very friendly and the whole place had a nice vibe to it. Was very busy on a Sunday.

Pros: Nice vibe, Good value




This page has been viewed 1789 times.