Disneyland - Tiki Juice Bar

  • Juice-bar Juice Bar
  • Vegan
    ( 11 reviews )

Find

Disneyland Dr, Disneyland Park, Anaheim, California, USA, 92802

Walk-up snack stand inside Disneyland just outside of the Enchanted Tiki Room. No dining area. Serves various pineapple-based desserts. All options are vegan, including the dole whip soft-serve and dole whip float.

Categories: Juice bar

11 Reviews

First Review by Meggie and Ben

beltongirl

Points +353

Vegan
01 Feb 2020

Dole whip

Deliciousness in a cup. A must have when at Disneyland

vdaloca

Points +459

Vegan
02 Jan 2020

What’s Disneyland without dole whip?!

This light pineapple frozen treat is a staple for Disneyland, and it just happens to be vegan!

Cons: Always a long line

westsideveg

Points +141

Vegan
23 Jun 2019

Dole Whip Float a must!

Pineapple juice Dole Whip = refreshing & amazing

Pros: Yum!

Advertisement

GraceLibby

Points +76

Vegan
26 Jan 2019

BOMB!!

I want one RIGHT NOW!!!

jamid919

Points +23

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2018

Still one of my favorites!

I love this stand! Whether it’s the float or just the soft serve, it’s all good. And you can enjoy it in the Tiki Room!

Pros: All vegan, Multiple pineapple options

Vegan_Van_Girl

Points +600

Vegan
05 Jun 2018

Yum!!

Everything is vegan! Dole float was so yummy!

noranash

Points +26

Vegan
09 Oct 2017

Yummy!!

Vegans who visit Disney must try!!

Ciad

Points +1451

Vegan
13 Sep 2016

Whip Review

The whip is great but, just as a heads-up, we were told by one of the workers there that the cherry is NOT vegan!! There might be a dye used for the cherry that contains bugs or whatever. So, ask for the whip without the cherry if you don't want crushed-up beetles!

Pros: Cool, Refreshing

Cons: Cherry isn't vegan!

Sarah_veg

Points +116

Vegan
16 Mar 2016

Amazing

This is a must try when visiting Disneyland! I don't like pineapple that much but this was amazing. The texture itself made me want to order 3 more. I wish they had more of these so I didn't have to be in the park to get one. Every time you walk by, there is a line of people waiting to order some because it is that good!

Pros: Amazing texture and flavor

Cons: Long line because so popular

The Hungry Vegan

Points +1906

Vegan
20 Jan 2016

Worth the Wait

The whip comes as soft serve or in a float with pineapple juice! Both are delicious. I find most things in Disneyland are not worth the line, but the Dole whip is!

Pros: Delicious!

Cons: Lines

Meggie and Ben

Points +1786

Vegan
09 Jan 2015

Yum!

Dole whip is basically pineapple soft serve... but it's vegan! The Tiki Juice Bar is a must-stop for vegans at Disneyland. It's absolutely delicious!

Pros: Dole whip

Cons: All they have is dole whip

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Anaheim Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Disneyland - Tiki Juice Bar closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1594 times.