• Tiga's Artisan Pizzeria

  • (11)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Italian
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has vegan cheese for pizza, plus meatless meatballs, quinoa rounds, salads, and pasta. Ask to omit cheese on appetizers and entrees.


Venue map for Tiga's Artisan Pizzeria
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by mssugaree423

RobertaPETRO

Points +22

Vegan
01 Jul 2022

Vegan can eat here. Love this place.

I love the atmosphere, the staff is friendly and eager to help. Love the vegan pizza and there homemade sampler platter.

Pros: Love there vegan homemade meatballs. , There vegan pizza is awesome.

Cons: Reasonable

Advertisement

vegantravel_88

Points +97

Vegan
13 Jan 2021

Best Omni pizza joint

I live in Philly and my aunt lives down the shore so we met in Medford , NJ for a halfway lunch meeting. My aunt is not vegan but I Am. She somehow found this amazing restaurant in random south Jersey. I will be back!

Pros: Best Omni pizzeria , Eggplant meat balls were amazing, Staff was friendly

Cons: Not full vegan

LucySharon

Points +346

Vegan
31 Dec 2020

Best Pizza.

We order here whenever we are craving good vegan pizza. We are never disappointed.

juli1991

Points +20

Fruitarian
05 Sep 2020

Good Options

Excellent vegan options. The eggplant meatballs were delicious. I have seen them on other menus before but they always contained either egg or cheese. They are completely vegan here. Vegan pizza was great too. The owner/chef informed me that they will be further expanding their vegan menu soon. Excited to try it again!

HaleyJordan

Points +47

Vegan
26 May 2020

good pizza!

been multiple times great vegan options!

JBella74

Points +22

Vegan
20 Jul 2019

Hidden Gem

I was craving pizza today, and usually end up making my own since I live in an area with few vegan pizza options. Then I checked the app and found Tiga’s and saw the amazing reviews. Talk about fresh, talk about friendly, and talk about mucho delicious! I had a vegan white pizza with spinach, mushrooms, and garlic, and red sauce on the side. I was super happy and impressed by the flavor and freshness of the ingredients! Hubby isn’t vegan, but he was also super impressed with the fresh ingredients and flavor of his food! They also have the Beyond Burger which I will be ordering next time!

calideb

Points +42

Vegan
30 Jun 2019

Small shop with excellent food, unwavering customer service &knowledgeable staff

This shop is in a great location with the kindest people,excellent service, fantastic food and a clean and comfortable seating area. This guys are getting it right. Every vegan option is fantastic.

Pros: Excellent vegan food, Fresh, organic ingredients , Excellent customer service

dgolin

Points +46

Vegan
19 May 2019

Eggplant Meatball!!!! 5 star not allowed because not 100% vegan

Get it customized with red sauce and on a roll. Let your non vegan friends try it.

Pros: Vegan options , Fresh ingredients , Great staff

PamClark

Points +35

Vegan
27 Oct 2018

A friendly place with fabulous pizza!

A small place with a few tables that does a lot of takeout. Everything is made from scratch. We had a large thin crust Capri pizza with vegan cheese, fresh tomatoes and arugula. The arugula, beet and fennel salad with arugula herb vinaigrette was a definte winner also. In addition to the numerous pizzas, including a thicker crust for some pizzas, they have pastas, salads and a few dessert items. Everything we had was excellent and we definitely will return. I would give it 5 stars but the site wouldn't let me.

Pros: Vegan cheese available on pizzas.

Cons: None.

rawharton

Points +578

Vegan
21 Jan 2018

delicious pizza!

We have visited our favorite pizza place many times since moving here two years ago. These two cousins never disappoint. The ingredients are always fresh and the food amazingly delicious! I would give it five stars for their food and service, but can’t.

mssugaree423

Points +128

Vegan
26 Jul 2017

Quality Food

Quality food; appears and tastes like home cooking. Creative ideas. Small inside, but very well kept. Kind owner.




This page has been viewed 2432 times.