• Three Little Birds

  • (18)
    24
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Take-out
Mexican
Catering
European
Portuguese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Open Mar-Dec, a restaurant with vegan dishes clearly marked on the menu. Vegan items include: burgers, starters, salads, enchiladas, and a dessert. Open Mon 09:00-22:30, Thu-Sun 09:00-22:30. Closed Tue-Wed.


Venue map for Three Little Birds
© OpenStreetMap contributors

18 Reviews

First Review by JezzzHoney

DennisOwen

Points +56

Vegan
02 Feb 2024

Dennis

Nice restaurant, helpful staff,could do with a few more vegan options, but the Portobello mushroom burger was very tasty

Advertisement

JonAnne

Points +36

Vegan
13 Nov 2023

Great Vibe, nice people, good food

Amazing Basil-Lemon-Lemonade
We had the Mockingbird-Burger and shared plain fries, some of the best vegan food we had in Portugal!

Pros: The Vine of the place, The staff is really nice and accomodating, The food

JessicaDelToro

Points +48

Vegan
01 Aug 2023

Nice spot with some vegan options

This is a really cute restaurant in Sagres. The vegan burger with portobello mushrooms and fries were good. They have a Beyond meat burger option, which is disappointing as they claim to make everything from scratch. I was hoping to see a homemade vegan patty instead. Maybe in the future? Their Snicker dessert was amazing!! I wish I could recreate it back home.

Pros: Amazing vegan dessert , Great ambience

Sampson555

Points +143

Vegan
09 Jul 2023

Lovely tasty burger. A bit on the pricey side.

We had two very burgers with a portion of fries each and a few beers. I loved the home made vegan cheese and the mushroom burger was tasty. The service was great. My only criticism is for a few beers, two burgers and two portions of chips it was nearly €60- it's on the pricey side for us. Hence why I rated it a 3 not a 4

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-09

Pros: Cashew cheese sauce on burger, Tasty burger, Friendly service

Cons: The price, Chips should come with the burger for the cost.

lisamariaschreiber

Points +1616

Vegan
12 May 2023

Food Food but slightly expensive

Good Vegan options and really nice fries

LunaL

Points +34

Vegan
08 May 2023

Super nice place to go to

Went every day for my morning coffee.
I loved the vegan burger with the home made vegan cheese. And the cinnamon rolls are the best I ever had.

Pros: Friendly staff, Super good food , Loved to go every day for my morning coffee

Cons: 2 days closed in a week so no coffee 😝

Hyacinthe

Points +31

Vegan
24 Mar 2023

Delicious food

Cosy place with really tasty vegan food. Would easily give 5 stars for the vegan dishes.

helloAelita

Points +41

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

Very Cosy place and great food

Tasty vegetarian and vegan burgers and super friendly staff!

Pros: Vegan burger options

Bruna_Lemos

Points +50

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Ótimo!

Já visitei o restaurante muitas vezes (pequeno-almoço, almoço e jantar) e posso dizer que nunca comi/bebi nada que não gostasse. Muito bom! A minha entrada favorita é o bolo do caco vegan.

…dina…

Points +603

Vegan
12 Oct 2022

Good Food!

Really yummy food with good prices!
Totally recommend!

CamillaDeTomin

Points +86

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Perfetto

Posto gestito da ragazzi giovani e simpaticissimi. Burger fenomenali, soprattutto quello col fungo Portobello. Porzioni grandi. Conto giusto.

Pros: Opzioni vegane variegate, Porzioni grandi , Staff giovane

Vurrito2

Points +58

Vegan
03 Nov 2021

Worth a visit

Good place for burgers, fries, salads and beers. Friendly staff. My favs were the big gardener salad and truffel fries without parmesan.

Pros: Staff, vegan clearly labeld, food quality

Cons: sometimes crowded, tacos really small and expensive

marleneschmidt

Points +25

Vegan
30 Oct 2021

Tasty but tiny portions

Nice place, but very hip, with loud music. Very tasty food but tiny portions.

Pros: Tasty, vegan quesadilla

Cons: Tiny portions, Loud

DominiqueTowe

Points +58

Vegan
28 Sep 2021

Empfehlenswert

Very nice Place With vegan options

Pros: Viele vegane Gerichte, Klar in der Karte gekennzeichnet , Place and Service very nice

lenajosefine

Points +20

Vegan
30 Sep 2020

Really tasty

Best sweet potato fries I had in my life. Good Processing considering for what you get :)

RosaL

Points +155

Vegan
29 Sep 2020

Definitely worth a visit

Really nice place and friendly staff, great to sit outside as well as inside. Wifi available for a working session, great coffee with plantbased milk and lots of delicious vegan and vegetarian options! Definitely worth a visit as it actually is one of the best places in and around Sagres!

Pros: Really nice food, lots of vegan options , Great staff, Cozy place, free wifi

Cons: Bit pricy

GilCordeiro

Points +33

Vegan
19 Jul 2020

Supreendente

O restaurante é super acolhedor e a comida estava fantástica. 10/10 Apesar de haver opções não vegetarianas estava tudo muito bem indicado e havia várias opções vegan. Recomendo!

JezzzHoney

Points +134

Vegan
30 Oct 2019

Great food!

Nice cosy place with real good filling food for a good price. Enchilada totally stuffed with everything a vegan needs.

Pros: Outside seating, Great food, Reggae music

Cons: Staff seems a bit uninterested




This page has been viewed 2956 times.